webtrees - en to zh-Hant translation catalogue (363 entries)

en:  but the details are unknown
zh-Hant:  但細節是未知的

en:  in
zh-Hant:  在

en:  per gender
zh-Hant:  每個性別

en:  per time period
zh-Hant:  每個時間段

en: %1$s %2$s has a %3$s link to %4$s.
zh-Hant: %1$s %2$s有一個%3$s連結到%4$s.

en: %1$s %2$s times removed ascending
zh-Hant: 低 %2$s 輩 %1$s

en: %1$s %2$s times removed descending
zh-Hant: 高 %2$s 輩 %1$s

en: %1$s KB were downloaded in %2$s seconds.
zh-Hant: %1$s KB 將在%2$s秒後下載完。

en: %1$s does not exist.
zh-Hant: %1$s不存在。

en: %1$s does not exist. Did you mean %2$s?
zh-Hant: %1$s不存在, 你是指%2$s？

en: %1$s does not have a link back to %2$s.
zh-Hant: %1$s沒有連結可以回到%2$s.

en: %1$s file was extracted in %2$s seconds. | %1$s files were extracted in %2$s seconds.
zh-Hant[0]: %1$s 的文件將在 %2$s 秒提取完成。

en: %1$s individual displayed, out of the normal total of %2$s, from %3$s generations. | %1$s individuals displayed, out of the normal total of %2$s, from %3$s generations.
zh-Hant[0]: %1$s 個人顯示，總的 %2$s, 在 %3$s 代中。

en: %1$s individual is missing birthplace map coordinates: %2$s. | %1$s individuals are missing birthplace map coordinates: %2$s.
zh-Hant[0]: %1$s 個人沒有出生地的地圖座標: %2$s。

en: %1$s is a %2$s but a %3$s is expected.
zh-Hant: %1$s是一個%2$s 但預期值是%3$s.

en: %1$s × %2$s
zh-Hant: %1$s 代 %2$s

en: %1$s × %2$s pixels
zh-Hant: %1$s × %2$s 像素

en: %1$s’s %2$s
zh-Hant: %1$s的%2$s

en: %j %F %Y
zh-Hant: %Y年 %n月 %j日

en: %s BCE
zh-Hant: 公元前%s年

en: %s and her ancestors
zh-Hant: %s 和她的祖先

en: %s and his ancestors
zh-Hant: %s和他的祖先

en: %s and the individuals that reference it.
zh-Hant: %s和引用它的個人。

en: %s and their children
zh-Hant: %s和她的孩子們

en: %s and their descendants
zh-Hant: %s和他們的後代

en: %s anonymous signed-in user | %s anonymous signed-in users
zh-Hant[0]: %s 匿名登錄的用戶

en: %s child | %s children
zh-Hant[0]: %s 孩子

en: %s day | %s days
zh-Hant[0]: %s 天

en: %s day ago | %s days ago
zh-Hant[0]: %s 天前

en: %s family has been updated. | %s families have been updated.
zh-Hant[0]: %s的家庭已經更新完畢。

en: %s family tree | %s family trees
zh-Hant[0]: %s的家譜

en: %s grandchild | %s grandchildren
zh-Hant[0]: %s 孫子

en: %s hour ago | %s hours ago
zh-Hant[0]: %s 小時前

en: %s individual | %s individuals
zh-Hant[0]: %s 個人

en: %s individual has been updated. | %s individuals have been updated.
zh-Hant[0]: %s的個人信息已經更新完畢。

en: %s individual is private. | %s individuals are private.
zh-Hant[0]: %s 個人私密的。

en: %s individual with events between %s and %s | %s individuals with events between %s and %s
zh-Hant[0]: %s個人在%s 和 %s 之間的事件

en: %s individual with events in %s | %s individuals with events in %s
zh-Hant[0]: %s個人有%s 事件

en: %s individual with events in %s between %s and %s | %s individuals with events in %s between %s and %s
zh-Hant[0]: %s個人在%s事件介於 %s 和 %s 之間

en: %s is disabled on this server. You cannot install webtrees until it is enabled. Please ask your server’s administrator to enable it.
zh-Hant: %s在此服務器上已被禁用。除非它被啟用，否則無法安裝webtrees。請問您的服務器管理員請求啟用它。

en: %s message | %s messages
zh-Hant[0]: %s 信息

en: %s minute ago | %s minutes ago
zh-Hant[0]: %s 分鐘前

en: %s month | %s months
zh-Hant[0]: %s 個月

en: %s month ago | %s months ago
zh-Hant[0]: %s 個月前

en: %s note has been updated. | %s notes have been updated.
zh-Hant[0]: %s 項備註已更新。

en: %s once removed ascending
zh-Hant: 低一輩 %s

en: %s once removed descending
zh-Hant: 高一輩 %s

en: %s second ago | %s seconds ago
zh-Hant[0]: %s 秒前

en: %s sent you the following message.
zh-Hant: 傳送給你以下訊息

en: %s signed-in user | %s signed-in users
zh-Hant[0]: %s 登錄的用戶

en: %s source has been updated. | %s sources have been updated.
zh-Hant[0]: %s源已被更新。

en: %s three times removed ascending
zh-Hant: 低三輩 %s

en: %s three times removed descending
zh-Hant: 高三輩 %s

en: %s twice removed ascending
zh-Hant: 低兩輩 %s

en: %s twice removed descending
zh-Hant: 高兩輩 %s

en: %s week | %s weeks
zh-Hant[0]: %s 週

en: %s year | %s years
zh-Hant[0]: %s 年

en: %s year ago | %s years ago
zh-Hant[0]: %s 年前

en: %s year anniversary
zh-Hant: %s 週年紀念

en: %s&nbsp;BCE
zh-Hant: 公元前%s年

en: %s&nbsp;CE
zh-Hant: 公元後%s年

en: %s, her ancestors and their families
zh-Hant: %s，她的祖先以及家人

en: %s, her parents and siblings
zh-Hant: %s，她的父母以及兄弟姐妹

en: %s, her spouses and children
zh-Hant: %s，她的配偶們以及孩子們

en: %s, her spouses and descendants
zh-Hant: %s, 她的配偶和後代

en: %s, his ancestors and their families
zh-Hant: %s, 他的祖先和他們的家庭

en: %s, his parents and siblings
zh-Hant: %s, 他的父母和兄弟姐妹

en: %s, his spouses and children
zh-Hant: %s, 他的配偶和子女

en: %s, his spouses and descendants
zh-Hant: %s, 他的配偶和後代

en: &lt;select&gt;
zh-Hant: &lt;選擇&gt;

en: (aged %s)
zh-Hant: (年齡 %s)

en: (aged less than %s)
zh-Hant: (年齡小於 %s)

en: (aged more than %s)
zh-Hant: (%s 歲以上)

en: (filtered from %s total entries)
zh-Hant: (從 %s 總條目過濾)

en: (in childhood)
zh-Hant: (在童年)

en: (in infancy)
zh-Hant: (在嬰兒期)

en: (stillborn)
zh-Hant: (夭折的)

en: <b>Important note:</b> The transfer wizard is not able to assist with moving media items. You will need to set up and move or copy your media configuration and objects separately after the transfer wizard is finished.
zh-Hant: <b>重要提示：</b>遷移嚮導不能幫助移動媒體項目。你需要設置嚮導完成後再移動或複製您的媒體結構和對象。

en: A database server can store many separate databases. You need to select an existing database (created by your server’s administrator) or create a new one (if your database user account has sufficient privileges).
zh-Hant: 資料庫伺服器可以存儲許多單獨的資料庫。你需要選擇一個現有的資料庫（由伺服器管理員建立），或建立一個新的（如果您的資料庫用戶帳戶有足夠的權限）。

en: Add
zh-Hant: 加入

en: Add a child
zh-Hant: 加入一個子女

en: Add a child to create a one-parent family
zh-Hant: 加入一個子女到單親家庭

en: Add a father
zh-Hant: 加入父親

en: Add a husband
zh-Hant: 加入丈夫

en: Add a husband using an existing individual
zh-Hant: 加入一個已存在的人為丈夫

en: Add a media object
zh-Hant: 加入新的多媒體物件

en: Add a mother
zh-Hant: 加入母親

en: Add a name
zh-Hant: 加入新的名字

en: Add a spouse
zh-Hant: 加入配偶

en: Add a wife
zh-Hant: 加入妻子

en: Add a wife using an existing individual
zh-Hant: 加入一個已存在的人為妻子

en: Add another individual to the chart
zh-Hant: 將其他人添加到圖表

en: Add from clipboard
zh-Hant: 由剪貼簿貼上

en: Administrator
zh-Hant: 管理者

en: Administrator account
zh-Hant: 管理者帳號

en: Administrators
zh-Hant: 管理者

en: Age
zh-Hant: 年齡

en: Allow users to select their own theme
zh-Hant: 允許使用者選擇自己的主題

en: An unexpected database error occurred.
zh-Hant: 資料庫發生不可預期的錯誤.

en: Are you sure you want to delete “%s”?
zh-Hant: 確定要刪除“%s”?

en: Associate events with this source
zh-Hant: 事件與此來源的關聯

en: Block
zh-Hant: 區塊

en: Branches
zh-Hant: 支派

en: Branches of the %s family
zh-Hant: %s家族的支派

en: By default, SMTP works on port 25.
zh-Hant: 預設情況下，SMTP通訊埠是25。

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 10th
zh-Hant: 十世紀

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 11th
zh-Hant: 十一世紀

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 12th
zh-Hant: 十二世紀

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 13th
zh-Hant: 十三世紀

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 14th
zh-Hant: 十四世紀

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 15th
zh-Hant: 十五世紀

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 16th
zh-Hant: 十六世紀

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 17th
zh-Hant: 十七世紀

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 18th
zh-Hant: 十八世紀

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 19th
zh-Hant: 十九世紀

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 1st
zh-Hant: 一世紀

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 20th
zh-Hant: 二十世紀

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 21st
zh-Hant: 二十一世紀

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 2nd
zh-Hant: 二世紀

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 3rd
zh-Hant: 三世紀

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 4th
zh-Hant: 四世紀

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 5th
zh-Hant: 五世紀

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 6th
zh-Hant: 六世紀

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 7th
zh-Hant: 七世紀

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 8th
zh-Hant: 八世紀

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 9th
zh-Hant: 九世紀

en: Change
zh-Hant: 改變

en: Change family members
zh-Hant: 改變家族成員

en: Chart
zh-Hant: 圖表

en: Check for errors
zh-Hant: 檢查錯誤

en: Check the settings and try again.
zh-Hant: 檢查設定然後重試.

en: Checking server capacity
zh-Hant: 檢查伺服器的能力

en: Checking server configuration
zh-Hant: 檢查伺服器設定

en: Choose:
zh-Hant: 選擇:

en: Comment
zh-Hant: 註釋

en: Connection to database server
zh-Hant: 連接到資料庫伺服器

en: Create a repository
zh-Hant: 建立存儲庫

en: Create a shared note
zh-Hant: 創建一個新的共享的筆記

en: Create a shared note using the census assistant
zh-Hant: 使用註記助理建立一個新的共享

en: Create a source
zh-Hant: 新一個來源

en: Data folder
zh-Hant: 文件資料夾

en: Database and table names
zh-Hant: 資料庫和表格名稱

en: Database connection
zh-Hant: 資料庫連結

en: Database name
zh-Hant: 資料庫名稱

en: Database password
zh-Hant: 資料庫密碼

en: Database user account
zh-Hant: 資料庫使用者帳號

en: Day:
zh-Hant: 日:

en: Default theme
zh-Hant: 預設佈景主題

en: Delete
zh-Hant: 刪除

en: Description
zh-Hant: 描述

en: Details
zh-Hant: 詳細資料

en: Do not change to keep original filename.
zh-Hant: 保持原有檔名不要修改.

en: Edit
zh-Hant: 編輯

en: Edit the name
zh-Hant: 編輯名字

en: Edit the raw GEDCOM
zh-Hant: 編輯原始GEDCOM記錄

en: Edit the shared note
zh-Hant: 編輯共享的註記

en: Email address
zh-Hant: 電子郵件地址

en: Enabled
zh-Hant: 啟用

en: End IP address
zh-Hant: 結束IP位址

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: %1$s × %2$s
zh-Hant: %1$s 代 %2$s

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: %s × cousin
zh-Hant: 隔 %s 代的表兄（妹）

en: Families
zh-Hant: 家族

en: Family
zh-Hant: 家族

en: Family navigator
zh-Hant: 家族導航儀

en: Female
zh-Hant: 女性

en: Filename on server
zh-Hant: 在伺服器上的檔名

en: Filenames are not allowed to contain the character “%s”.
zh-Hant: 檔名不允許包含字元%s.

en: Filenames are not allowed to have the extension “%s”.
zh-Hant: 檔名不允許附檔名為%s.

en: Filter
zh-Hant: 過濾

en: Find a fact or event
zh-Hant: 找事實或事件

en: Find a family
zh-Hant: 找家族

en: Find a media object
zh-Hant: 找多媒體物件

en: Find a place
zh-Hant: 找地方

en: Find a repository
zh-Hant: 找儲存庫

en: Find a shared note
zh-Hant: 找註記

en: Find a source
zh-Hant: 找來源

en: Find a special character
zh-Hant: 找特殊字串

en: Find an individual
zh-Hant: 找個人

en: Folder name on server
zh-Hant: 在伺服器上的資料夾名稱

en: Generation
zh-Hant: 代

en: Home page
zh-Hant: 首頁

en: Husband
zh-Hant: 丈夫

en: IP address
zh-Hant: IP 位址

en: If you try to exceed these limits, you may experience server time-outs and blank pages.
zh-Hant: 如果您嘗試超過這些限制，您可能會遇到伺服器逾時和空白頁。

en: If your server’s security policy permits it, you will be able to request increased memory or CPU time using the webtrees administration page. Otherwise, you will need to contact your server’s administrator.
zh-Hant: 如果您的伺服器的安全策略允許，您將可以使用webtrees管理頁面,增加記憶體或CPU時間使用。否則，您將需要您的伺服器管理員聯繫。

en: Individual
zh-Hant: 個人

en: Individual 1
zh-Hant: 個人一

en: Individual 2
zh-Hant: 個人二

en: Individuals
zh-Hant: 個人

en: Large systems (50,000 individuals): 64–128 MB, 40–80 seconds
zh-Hant: 大型系統（50000人）：64-128MB,40-80秒

en: Link this individual to an existing family as a child
zh-Hant: 連結這個人到一個已存在的家庭 為此一家庭的子女

en: Link to an existing media object
zh-Hant: 連結到已存在的多媒體物件

[ctx: MALE]
en: %1$s × %2$s
zh-Hant: %1$s 代 %2$s

en: Male
zh-Hant: 男性

en: Maximum upload size:
zh-Hant: 上傳檔案大小限制:

en: Media
zh-Hant: 媒體

en: Media contains
zh-Hant: 媒體包含

en: Media file
zh-Hant: 媒體檔

en: Media file to upload
zh-Hant: 上傳媒體檔

en: Media objects
zh-Hant: 多媒體物件

en: Medium systems (5,000 individuals): 32–64 MB, 20–40 seconds
zh-Hant: 中型系統（5000人）：32-64MB,20-40秒

en: Memory limit
zh-Hant: 記憶體限制

en: Menu
zh-Hant: 選單

en: Messages
zh-Hant: 訊息

en: Module
zh-Hant: 模組

en: Module administration
zh-Hant: 模組管理

en: Month:
zh-Hant: 月:

en: Most SMTP servers require a password.
zh-Hant: 大多數SMTP伺服器需要密碼。

en: Most servers do not use secure connections.
zh-Hant: 大多數伺服器不使用安全連線。

en: Most sites are configured to use localhost. This means that your database runs on the same computer as your web server.
zh-Hant: 大多數網站都配置為localhost。這意味著您的資料庫和Web伺服器在同一台計算機上運行。

en: Most sites are configured to use the default value of 3306.
zh-Hant: 大多數站點都配置為預設值3306。

en: My page
zh-Hant: 我的網頁

en: Name contains
zh-Hant: 名字包含

en: No errors have been found.
zh-Hant: 沒有發現錯誤.

en: No link between the two individuals could be found.
zh-Hant: 無法發現這二個人有關連.

en: No media file was provided.
zh-Hant: 沒有提供媒體檔.

en: Notes
zh-Hant: 註記

en: Oops! webtrees was unable to create files in this folder.
zh-Hant: 噢!webtrees 無法在這個資料夾新增檔案.

en: Other folder… please type in
zh-Hant: 其它資料夾…請輸入

en: PHP time limit
zh-Hant: PHP時間限制

en: Password
zh-Hant: 密碼

en: Phonetic search
zh-Hant: 發音搜尋

en: Place contains
zh-Hant: 地點包含

en: Please enter more than one character.
zh-Hant: 請至少輸入一個字元。

en: Port number
zh-Hant: 埠號

en: Re-order children
zh-Hant: 重排子女

en: Re-order families
zh-Hant: 重新排序加族

en: Re-order media
zh-Hant: 重新排序多媒體

en: Relationship: %s
zh-Hant: 關係: %s

en: Relationships
zh-Hant: 關係

en: Relationships between %1$s and %2$s
zh-Hant: %1$s 和 %2$s 之間的關係

en: Remove
zh-Hant: 移除

en: Remove individual
zh-Hant: 移除個人

en: Report
zh-Hant: 報告

en: Repository
zh-Hant: 存儲庫

en: Repository name
zh-Hant: 存儲庫名稱

en: Restrict access to the website, using IP addresses and user-agent strings.
zh-Hant: 使用IP位址, 使用者代理字串限制存取網站.

en: Rule
zh-Hant: 規則

en: Russell
zh-Hant: 羅素

en: SMTP mail server
zh-Hant: 郵件伺服器

en: Secure connection
zh-Hant: 安全的連線

en: Select events
zh-Hant: 選擇事件

en: Send a message to all users
zh-Hant: 傳送訊息給所有使用者

en: Send a message to users who have never signed in
zh-Hant: 傳送訊息給從未登入過的使用者

en: Send a message to users who have not signed in for 6 months
zh-Hant: 傳送訊息給最近六個月未登入過的使用者

en: Send broadcast messages
zh-Hant: 傳送廣播訊息

en: Server name
zh-Hant: 伺服器名稱

en: Session timeout
zh-Hant: 工作階段逾時

en: Setup wizard for webtrees
zh-Hant: webtrees的安裝導引

en: Shared note
zh-Hant: 共享的筆記

en: Shared notes
zh-Hant: 分享註記

en: Show an age cursor
zh-Hant: 顯示的年齡指針嗎

en: Show details
zh-Hant: 顯示詳細資料

en: Sidebar
zh-Hant: 側欄

en: Sign-in URL
zh-Hant: 登入的網址

en: Small systems (500 individuals): 16–32 MB, 10–20 seconds
zh-Hant: 小型系統（500人）：16-32MB,10-20秒

en: Sosa
zh-Hant: 索薩

en: Source
zh-Hant: 來

en: Sources
zh-Hant: 來源

en: Start IP address
zh-Hant: 開始IP位址

en: Syria
zh-Hant: 敘利亞

en: Tab
zh-Hant: 標籤

en: Table prefix
zh-Hant: 資料表字首

en: The file %s already exists. Use another filename.
zh-Hant: 檔案%s已經存在, 請使用其它檔名.

en: The file %s has been uploaded.
zh-Hant: 檔案%s已被上傳.

en: The folder %s does not exist, and it could not be created.
zh-Hant: 資料夾%s 不存在, 它也不能被新增.

en: The folder %s has been created.
zh-Hant: 已新增資料夾 %s.

en: The following list shows typical requirements.
zh-Hant: 下面的列表顯示了基本需求。

en: The following rules are used to decide whether a visitor is a human being (allow full access), a search-engine robot (allow restricted access) or an unwanted crawler (deny all access).
zh-Hant: 使用以下規則，以決定是否訪問者是一個人（允許完全訪問），搜索引擎機器人（允許受限制的訪問）或不必要的履帶式（拒絕所有的訪問）。

en: The media file was not found in this family tree.
zh-Hant: 在這家族中找不到這個媒體檔。

en: The memory and CPU time requirements depend on the number of individuals in your family tree.
zh-Hant: 記憶體大小和CPU時間的要求取決於個人在你的家庭樹的數量。

en: The password needs to be at least six characters long.
zh-Hant: 密碼必須至少6個位元長。

en: The passwords do not match.
zh-Hant: 密碼不相符。

en: The prefix is optional, but recommended. By giving the table names a unique prefix you can let several different applications share the same database. “wt_” is suggested, but can be anything you want.
zh-Hant: 字首是選擇之一, 但仍是建議使用, 獨特的前綴的表格名稱，你可以讓多個不同的應用程序共用相同資料庫。 建議使用“wt_”，但也可以是修改任何你想要的。

en: The server configuration is OK.
zh-Hant: 伺服器的配置是正常的。

en: The webtrees developers would be very interested to learn about this error. If you contact them, they will help you resolve the problem.
zh-Hant: webtrees開發者對於您發生的錯誤會很有興趣, 如果您和他們聯絡, 他們將會協助你解決問題.

en: Theme
zh-Hant: 主題

en: There was an error uploading your file.
zh-Hant: 當你在上傳檔案時發生一個錯誤.

en: This database and table-prefix appear to be used by another application. If you have an existing PhpGedView system, you should create a new webtrees system. You can import your PhpGedView data and settings later.
zh-Hant: 此資料庫表字首出現其他應用程序使用。如果您有一個現有的PhpGedView系統，你應該建立一個新的webtrees系統。您可以匯入您的資料和設置PhpGedView。

en: This database is only running MySQL version %s. You cannot install webtrees here.
zh-Hant: 這僅支援MySQL 版本%s. 你無法在這裡安裝webtrees.

en: This email address will be used to send password reminders, website notifications, and messages from other family members who are registered on the website.
zh-Hant: 此電子郵件地址將被用來向您發送密碼提醒，網站通知，並從其他家庭成員在網站上註冊的消息。

en: This is case sensitive.
zh-Hant: 這是區分大小寫的。

en: This is case sensitive. If a database with this name does not already exist webtrees will attempt to create one for you. Success will depend on permissions set for your web server, but you will be notified if this fails.
zh-Hant: 這是區分大小寫的。如果資料庫名稱並不已經存在, webtrees將嘗試為您建立一個。成功與否將取決於您的Web伺服器的權限設定，但如果失敗了，你將收到錯誤訊息。

en: This is the name of the SMTP server. “localhost” means that the mail service is running on the same computer as your web server.
zh-Hant: 這是SMTP伺服器的名稱。 'localhost'的意思，您的Web服務器在同一台計算機上運行的郵件服務。

en: This may be a mistake in your data.
zh-Hant: 這該為的的資料錯誤.

en: This may cause a problem for other applications.
zh-Hant: 這將導致其他應用程序出錯.

en: This may cause a problem for webtrees.
zh-Hant: 這將導致webtrees出錯.

en: This media file is broken and cannot be watermarked.
zh-Hant: 這個媒體檔已毀損, 無法作浮水印。

en: This must be at least six characters long. It is case-sensitive.
zh-Hant: 這必須是至少6個位元。它是區分大小寫的。

en: This repository does not exist or you do not have permission to view it.
zh-Hant: 此存儲庫不存在，或者您沒有查看它的權限。

en: This repository has been deleted. The deletion will need to be reviewed by a moderator.
zh-Hant: 此存儲庫已被刪除。刪除將需要審閱人進行審查。

en: This repository has been deleted. You should review the deletion and then %1$s or %2$s it.
zh-Hant: 此存儲庫已被刪除。你應該審閱刪除,然後%1$s或%2$s.

en: This repository has been edited. The changes need to be reviewed by a moderator.
zh-Hant: 此存儲庫已被編輯。這些改變需要審閱人進行審查。

en: This repository has been edited. You should review the changes and then %1$s or %2$s them.
zh-Hant: 此存儲庫已被編輯。你應該審閱更改並%1$s或%2$s的他們。

en: This server’s memory limit is %s MB and its CPU time limit is %s seconds.
zh-Hant: 此伺服器的記憶體限制是%sMB和它的CPU時間上限是%s秒。

en: This source does not exist or you do not have permission to view it.
zh-Hant: 此來源不存在，或者您沒有權限查看。

en: This source has been deleted. The deletion will need to be reviewed by a moderator.
zh-Hant: 此來源已被刪除。刪除將需要審閱人進行審查。

en: This source has been deleted. You should review the deletion and then %1$s or %2$s it.
zh-Hant: 此來源已被刪除。你應該審閱這刪除操作以及%1$s或%2$s.

en: This source has been edited. The changes need to be reviewed by a moderator.
zh-Hant: 此來源已被編輯。這些變化需要審閱人進行審查。

en: This source has been edited. You should review the changes and then %1$s or %2$s them.
zh-Hant: 此來源已被編輯。你應該審閱的更改，然後%1$s 或%2$s的他們。

en: This type of link is not allowed here.
zh-Hant: 在這裡不允許這種類型的連結.

en: This usually means that you need to change the folder permissions to 777.
zh-Hant: 這通常是要你修改資料夾權限為777.

en: Thumbnail files must contain images.
zh-Hant: 縮圖必須是圖片.

en: Thumbnail to upload
zh-Hant: 上傳縮圖

en: Timeline
zh-Hant: 時間軸

en: To use a Google mail account, use the following settings: server=smtp.gmail.com, port=587, security=tls, username=xxxxx@gmail.com, password=[your gmail password]
zh-Hant: 要使用谷歌的郵件帳號，請使用以下設置：伺服器smtp.gmail.com，連接埠= 587，安全TLS，用戶名= xxxxx@gmail.com，密碼=[您的Gmail密碼]

en: Type your password again, to make sure you have typed it correctly.
zh-Hant: 再次輸入您的密碼，以確保輸入正確。

en: Types of error
zh-Hant: 錯誤的類型

en: Unable to connect using this username and password. Your server gave the following error.
zh-Hant: 使用這些設定值無法連接伺服器, 你的伺服器回應以下錯誤.

en: Upload media files
zh-Hant: 上傳媒體檔案

en: Use PHP mail to send messages
zh-Hant: 使用PHP mail 寄信

en: Use SMTP to send messages
zh-Hant: 使用SMTP寄信

en: Use password
zh-Hant: 使用密碼

en: User-agent string
zh-Hant: 使用者代理字串

en: Username
zh-Hant: 使用者名稱

en: View
zh-Hant: 檢視

en: Website URL
zh-Hant: 網站 URL

en: Website access rules
zh-Hant: 網站存取原則

en: Wife
zh-Hant: 妻子

en: Year:
zh-Hant: 年:

en: You must change this before you can continue.
zh-Hant: 你必須先修改然後才可以繼續.

en: You must enter all the administrator account fields.
zh-Hant: 您必須輸入管理員帳戶欄位。

en: You must provide a repository name.
zh-Hant: 您必須提供一個存儲庫名稱。

en: You must provide a source title
zh-Hant: 你必須填寫來源標題

en: You need to set up an administrator account. This account can control all aspects of this webtrees installation. Please choose a strong password.
zh-Hant: 您需要設置一個管理員帳戶。此帳戶可以控制webtrees安裝。請選擇一個強密碼。

[ctx: You should review the changes and then accept or reject them.]
en: accept
zh-Hant: 接受

[ctx: You should review the changes and then accept or reject them.]
en: reject
zh-Hant: 拒絕

[ctx: You should review the deletion and then accept or reject it.]
en: accept
zh-Hant: 接受

[ctx: You should review the deletion and then accept or reject it.]
en: reject
zh-Hant: 拒絕

en: You will use this to sign in to webtrees.
zh-Hant: 你將使用此登入webtrees.

en: Your name
zh-Hant: 你的名字

en: Your server’s administrator will provide you with the connection details.
zh-Hant: 你的伺服器管理員將提供你連線細節資訊.

en: Zoom in
zh-Hant: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh-Hant: 縮小

en: add
zh-Hant: 加入

en: allow
zh-Hant: 允許

en: child
zh-Hant: 子女

en: close
zh-Hant: 關閉

en: continue
zh-Hant: 繼續

en: creating thumbnails of images
zh-Hant: 建立影像縮圖

en: daughter
zh-Hant: 女兒

en: deny
zh-Hant: 拒絕

en: father
zh-Hant: 父親

en: file upload capability
zh-Hant: 文件上傳功能

en: husband
zh-Hant: 丈夫

en: mother
zh-Hant: 母親

en: no
zh-Hant: 否

en: none
zh-Hant: 無

en: reporting
zh-Hant: 報告

en: robot
zh-Hant: 機器人

en: save
zh-Hant: 儲存

en: son
zh-Hant: 兒子

en: sort by date of birth
zh-Hant: 由生日排序

en: sort by date of marriage
zh-Hant: 以婚姻狀況排序

en: spouse
zh-Hant: 配偶

en: ssl
zh-Hant: SSL

en: tls
zh-Hant: TLS

[ctx: unknown gender]
en: Unknown
zh-Hant: 未知

en: webtrees needs a MySQL database, version %s or later.
zh-Hant: webtrees需要MySQL資料庫 版本為%s以上.

en: webtrees needs to send emails, such as password reminders and website notifications. To do this, it can use this server’s built in PHP mail facility (which is not always available) or an external SMTP (mail-relay) service, for which you will need to provide the connection details.
zh-Hant: webtrees需要發送的電子郵件，如密碼提醒和網站通知。要做到這一點，就可以使用此伺服器的內建PHP mail功能（這不是永遠可用）或外部SMTP（郵件中繼）服務，您需要提供連接的細節。

en: wife
zh-Hant: 妻子

en: years
zh-Hant: 年

en: yes
zh-Hant: 是
