webtrees - en to zh-Hans translation catalogue (3752 entries)

en:  but the details are unknown
zh-Hans:  但细节是未知的

en:  in
zh-Hans:  在

en:  per gender
zh-Hans:  每个性别

en:  per time period
zh-Hans:  每个时间段

en: %1$s %2$s has a %3$s link to %4$s.
zh-Hans: %1$s %2$s 有一个 %3$s 联系 %4$s。

en: %1$s %2$s times removed ascending
zh-Hans: 低 %2$s 辈 %1$s

en: %1$s %2$s times removed descending
zh-Hans: 高 %2$s 辈 %1$s

en: %1$s KB were downloaded in %2$s seconds.
zh-Hans: %1$s KB 将在%2$s秒后下载完。

en: %1$s does not exist.
zh-Hans: %1$s 不存在。

en: %1$s does not exist. Did you mean %2$s?
zh-Hans: %1$s 不存在。你的意思是 %2$s?

en: %1$s does not have a link back to %2$s.
zh-Hans: %1$s 没有一个反向链接 %2$s .

en: %1$s file was extracted in %2$s seconds. | %1$s files were extracted in %2$s seconds.
zh-Hans[0]: %1$s 的文件将在 %2$s 秒提取完成。

en: %1$s individual displayed, out of the normal total of %2$s, from %3$s generations. | %1$s individuals displayed, out of the normal total of %2$s, from %3$s generations.
zh-Hans[0]: %1$s 个人显示，总的 %2$s, 在 %3$s 代中。

en: %1$s individual is missing birthplace map coordinates: %2$s. | %1$s individuals are missing birthplace map coordinates: %2$s.
zh-Hans[0]: %1$s 个人没有出生地的地图坐标: %2$s.

en: %1$s is a %2$s but a %3$s is expected.
zh-Hans: %1$s 是 %2$s 而不是预计的 %3$s 。

en: %1$s × %2$s
zh-Hans: %1$s 代 %2$s

en: %1$s × %2$s pixels
zh-Hans: %1$s × %2$s 像素

en: %1$s’s %2$s
zh-Hans: %1$s's %2$s

en: %j %F %Y
zh-Hans: %Y年 %n月 %j日

en: %s and her ancestors
zh-Hans: %s 和她的祖先

en: %s and his ancestors
zh-Hans: %s和他的祖先

en: %s and the individuals that reference it.
zh-Hans: %s和引用它的个人。

en: %s and their children
zh-Hans: %s和她的孩子们

en: %s and their descendants
zh-Hans: %s和他们的后代

en: %s anonymous signed-in user | %s anonymous signed-in users
zh-Hans[0]: %s 匿名登录的用户

en: %s child | %s children
zh-Hans[0]: %s 孩子

en: %s day | %s days
zh-Hans[0]: %s 天

en: %s day ago | %s days ago
zh-Hans[0]: %s 天前

en: %s family has been updated. | %s families have been updated.
zh-Hans[0]: %s 的家庭已经更新完毕。

en: %s family tree | %s family trees
zh-Hans[0]: %s的家谱

en: %s grandchild | %s grandchildren
zh-Hans[0]: %s 孙子

en: %s hour ago | %s hours ago
zh-Hans[0]: %s 小时前

en: %s individual | %s individuals
zh-Hans[0]: %s 个人

en: %s individual has been updated. | %s individuals have been updated.
zh-Hans[0]: %s的个人信息已经更新完毕。

en: %s individual is private. | %s individuals are private.
zh-Hans[0]: %s 个人私密的.

en: %s individual with events between %s and %s | %s individuals with events between %s and %s
zh-Hans[0]: %s个人在%s 和 %s 之间的事件

en: %s individual with events in %s | %s individuals with events in %s
zh-Hans[0]: %s个人有%s 事件

en: %s individual with events in %s between %s and %s | %s individuals with events in %s between %s and %s
zh-Hans[0]: %s个人在%s事件介于 %s 和 %s 之间

en: %s is disabled on this server. You cannot install webtrees until it is enabled. Please ask your server’s administrator to enable it.
zh-Hans: %s在此服务器上已被禁用。除非它被启用，否则无法安装webtrees。请问您的服务器管理员请求启用它。

en: %s message | %s messages
zh-Hans[0]: %s 信息

en: %s minute ago | %s minutes ago
zh-Hans[0]: %s 分钟前

en: %s month | %s months
zh-Hans[0]: %s 月

en: %s month ago | %s months ago
zh-Hans[0]: %s 个月前

en: %s note has been updated. | %s notes have been updated.
zh-Hans[0]: %s 项备注已更新。

en: %s once removed ascending
zh-Hans: 低一辈 %s

en: %s once removed descending
zh-Hans: 高一辈 %s

en: %s second ago | %s seconds ago
zh-Hans[0]: %s 秒前

en: %s signed-in user | %s signed-in users
zh-Hans[0]: %s 登录的用户

en: %s source has been updated. | %s sources have been updated.
zh-Hans[0]: %s,源已被更新。

en: %s three times removed ascending
zh-Hans: 低三辈 %s

en: %s three times removed descending
zh-Hans: 高三辈 %s

en: %s twice removed ascending
zh-Hans: 低两辈 %s

en: %s twice removed descending
zh-Hans: 高两辈 %s

en: %s week | %s weeks
zh-Hans[0]: %s 周

en: %s year | %s years
zh-Hans[0]: %s 年

en: %s year ago | %s years ago
zh-Hans[0]: %s 年前

en: %s year anniversary
zh-Hans: %s 周年纪念

en: %s × cousin
zh-Hans: 隔 %s 代的堂（表）兄(妹)

en: %s&nbsp;BCE
zh-Hans: %s&nbsp;BC

en: %s&nbsp;CE
zh-Hans: AD&nbsp;%s

en: %s, her ancestors and their families
zh-Hans: %s,她的祖先和他们的家人

en: %s, her parents and siblings
zh-Hans: %s,她的父母和兄弟姐妹

en: %s, her spouses and children
zh-Hans: %s,她的配偶及子女

en: %s, her spouses and descendants
zh-Hans: %s,她的配偶和后代

en: %s, his ancestors and their families
zh-Hans: %s,他的祖先和他们的家庭

en: %s, his parents and siblings
zh-Hans: %s,他的父母和兄弟姐妹

en: %s, his spouses and children
zh-Hans: %s,他的配偶和子女

en: %s, his spouses and descendants
zh-Hans: %s,他的配偶和后代

en: &lt;select&gt;
zh-Hans: &lt; 选择 &gt;

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s child’s child]
en: great-nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 侄孙子/侄孙女

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s child’s daughter]
en: great-niece
zh-Hans: 侄孙女

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s child’s son]
en: great-nephew
zh-Hans: 侄孙子

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s daughter’s child]
en: great-nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 侄孙子/侄孙女

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s daughter’s daughter]
en: great-niece
zh-Hans: 侄孙女

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s daughter’s son]
en: great-nephew
zh-Hans: 外侄孙子

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s great ×(%s-1) grandchild]
en: great ×%s nephew/niece
zh-Hans: %s 代侄子/侄女

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s great ×(%s-1) granddaughter]
en: great ×%s niece
zh-Hans: %s 代侄女

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s great ×(%s-1) grandson]
en: great ×%s nephew
zh-Hans: %s 代侄子

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s great ×4 grandchild]
en: great ×5 nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 5 代侄子/侄女

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s great ×4 granddaughter]
en: great ×5 niece
zh-Hans: 5 代侄女

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s great ×4 grandson]
en: great ×5 nephew
zh-Hans: 5 代侄子

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s great-grandchild]
en: great-great-nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 侄孙子/侄孙女

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s great-granddaughter]
en: great-great-niece
zh-Hans: 侄孙女

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s great-grandson]
en: great-great-nephew
zh-Hans: 侄孙子

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s great-great-grandchild]
en: great-great-great-nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 侄曾孙子/侄曾孙女

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s great-great-granddaughter]
en: great-great-great-niece
zh-Hans: 侄曾孙女

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s great-great-grandson]
en: great-great-great-nephew
zh-Hans: 侄曾孙子

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s great-great-great-grandchild]
en: great ×4 nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 侄末孙子/孙女

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s great-great-great-granddaughter]
en: great ×4 niece
zh-Hans: 侄末孙女

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s great-great-great-grandson]
en: great ×4 nephew
zh-Hans: 侄末孙子

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s son’s child]
en: great-nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 侄孙子/侄孙女

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s son’s daughter]
en: great-niece
zh-Hans: 侄孙女

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s son’s son]
en: great-nephew
zh-Hans: 侄孙子

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s child’s child]
en: great-nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 侄曾孙子/侄曾孙女

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s child’s daughter]
en: great-niece
zh-Hans: 外甥孙女

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s child’s son]
en: great-nephew
zh-Hans: 外甥孙子

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s daughter’s child]
en: great-nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 外甥孙女/孙女

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s daughter’s daughter]
en: great-niece
zh-Hans: 外甥外孙女

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s daughter’s son]
en: great-nephew
zh-Hans: 外甥外孙子

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s great ×(%s-1) grandchild]
en: great ×%s nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 距 %s 代的外甥子/外甥女

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s great ×(%s-1) granddaughter]
en: great ×%s niece
zh-Hans: 距 %s 代的外甥女

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s great ×(%s-1) grandson]
en: great ×%s nephew
zh-Hans: 距 %s 代的外甥子

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s great ×4 grandchild]
en: great ×5 nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 距5代的 外甥子/外甥女

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s great ×4 granddaughter]
en: great ×5 niece
zh-Hans: 距5代的外甥女

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s great ×4 grandson]
en: great ×5 nephew
zh-Hans: 距5代的外甥子

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s great-grandchild]
en: great-great-nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 外甥孙子/外甥孙女

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s great-granddaughter]
en: great-great-niece
zh-Hans: 外甥孙女

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s great-grandson]
en: great-great-nephew
zh-Hans: 外甥孙子

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s great-great-grandchild]
en: great-great-great-nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 外甥曾孙子/孙女

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s great-great-granddaughter]
en: great-great-great-niece
zh-Hans: 外甥曾孙女

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s great-great-grandson]
en: great-great-great-nephew
zh-Hans: 外甥曾孙子

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s great-great-great-grandchild]
en: great ×4 nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 外甥末孙子/孙女

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s great-great-great-granddaughter]
en: great ×4 niece
zh-Hans: 外甥末孙女

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s great-great-great-grandson]
en: great ×4 nephew
zh-Hans: 外甥末孙子

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s son’s child]
en: great-nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 外甥孙子/孙女

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s son’s daughter]
en: great-niece
zh-Hans: 外甥孙女

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s son’s son]
en: great-nephew
zh-Hans: 外甥孙子

[ctx: (a woman’s) brother’s child’s child]
en: great-nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 侄孙子/孙女

[ctx: (a woman’s) brother’s child’s daughter]
en: great-niece
zh-Hans: 侄孙女

[ctx: (a woman’s) brother’s child’s son]
en: great-nephew
zh-Hans: 侄孙子

[ctx: (a woman’s) brother’s daughter’s child]
en: great-nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 外甥孙子/甥孙女

[ctx: (a woman’s) brother’s daughter’s daughter]
en: great-niece
zh-Hans: 外甥孙女

[ctx: (a woman’s) brother’s daughter’s son]
en: great-nephew
zh-Hans: 外甥孙子

[ctx: (a woman’s) brother’s son’s child]
en: great-nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 侄孙子/侄孙女

[ctx: (a woman’s) brother’s son’s daughter]
en: great-niece
zh-Hans: 侄孙女

[ctx: (a woman’s) brother’s son’s son]
en: great-nephew
zh-Hans: 侄孙子/孙女

[ctx: (a woman’s) great ×%s nephew]
en: great ×%s nephew
zh-Hans: 距 %s 代的侄子

[ctx: (a woman’s) great ×%s nephew/niece]
en: great ×%s nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 距 %s 代的侄子/侄女

[ctx: (a woman’s) great ×%s niece]
en: great ×%s niece
zh-Hans: 距 %s 代的侄女

[ctx: (a woman’s) great ×4 nephew]
en: great ×4 nephew
zh-Hans: 侄末孙子

[ctx: (a woman’s) great ×4 nephew/niece]
en: great ×4 nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 侄末孙子/孙女

[ctx: (a woman’s) great ×4 niece]
en: great ×4 niece
zh-Hans: 侄末孙女

[ctx: (a woman’s) great ×5 nephew]
en: great ×5 nephew
zh-Hans: 距5代的外甥子

[ctx: (a woman’s) great ×5 nephew/niece]
en: great ×5 nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 距 4 代的侄子/侄女

[ctx: (a woman’s) great ×5 niece]
en: great ×5 niece
zh-Hans: 距 4 代的侄女

[ctx: (a woman’s) great-great-great-nephew]
en: great-great-great-nephew
zh-Hans: 侄曾孙子

[ctx: (a woman’s) great-great-great-nephew/niece]
en: great-great-great-nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 末孙侄子/侄女

[ctx: (a woman’s) great-great-great-niece]
en: great-great-great-niece
zh-Hans: 侄曾孙女

[ctx: (a woman’s) great-great-nephew]
en: great-great-nephew
zh-Hans: 曾孙侄子

[ctx: (a woman’s) great-great-nephew/niece]
en: great-great-nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 曾孙侄子/侄女

[ctx: (a woman’s) great-great-niece]
en: great-great-niece
zh-Hans: 曾孙侄女

[ctx: (a woman’s) sister’s child’s child]
en: great-nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 孙外甥子/甥女

[ctx: (a woman’s) sister’s child’s daughter]
en: great-niece
zh-Hans: 孙甥孙女

[ctx: (a woman’s) sister’s child’s son]
en: great-nephew
zh-Hans: 外甥孙子

[ctx: (a woman’s) sister’s daughter’s child]
en: great-nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 外孙甥子/孙甥女

[ctx: (a woman’s) sister’s daughter’s daughter]
en: great-niece
zh-Hans: 外孙甥女

[ctx: (a woman’s) sister’s daughter’s son]
en: great-nephew
zh-Hans: 外孙甥子

[ctx: (a woman’s) sister’s son’s child]
en: great-nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 外孙甥子/孙甥女

[ctx: (a woman’s) sister’s son’s daughter]
en: great-niece
zh-Hans: 外孙甥女

[ctx: (a woman’s) sister’s son’s son]
en: great-nephew
zh-Hans: 外孙甥子

en: (aged %s)
zh-Hans: (年龄 %s)

en: (aged less than %s)
zh-Hans: (年龄小于 %s)

en: (aged more than %s)
zh-Hans: ( %s 岁以上)

en: (filtered from %s total entries)
zh-Hans: (从 %s 总条目过滤)

en: (in childhood)
zh-Hans: (在童年)

en: (in infancy)
zh-Hans: (在婴儿期)

en: (stillborn)
zh-Hans: (夭折的)

en: <b>Important note:</b> The transfer wizard is not able to assist with moving media items. You will need to set up and move or copy your media configuration and objects separately after the transfer wizard is finished.
zh-Hans: <b>重要提示：</b>迁移向导不能帮助移动媒体项目。你需要设置向导完成后再移动或复制您的媒体结构和对象。

en: <b>Please note:</b> Private information of living individuals will only be given to family relatives and close friends. You will be asked to verify your relationship before you will receive any private data. Sometimes information of dead individuals may also be private. If this is the case, it is because there is not enough information known about the individual to determine whether they are alive or not and we probably do not have more information on this individual.<br><br>Before asking a question, please verify that you are inquiring about the correct individual by checking dates, places, and close relatives. If you are submitting changes to the genealogy data, please include the sources where you obtained the data.
zh-Hans: <b>请注意：</b>在世的个体的私人信息只会显示给家人和亲密的朋友。您将收到数据验证你的私人关系。有时死亡人的信息也可能是私人的。如果是这样的话，那是因为没有人确定他们是否是死的还是活的，我们可能不会知道关于这个人足够多的信息。<br><br>在问问题之前，请确认您通过检查日期，地方，和亲人查询的人是正确。如果你对家谱资料提交更改，请包括你在哪里得到数据资源信息。

en: <default theme>
zh-Hans: <默认主题>

en: <div class="largeError">Notice:</div><div class="error">By completing and submitting this form, you agree:<ul><li>to protect the privacy of living individuals listed on our site;</li><li>and in the text box below, to explain to whom you are related, or to provide us with information on someone who should be listed on our website.</li></ul></div>
zh-Hans: <div class="largeError">Notice:</div><div class="error">完成和递交此表格，您同意：<ul><li>保护在我们的网站上列出的活人的隐私;</li><li>在下面的文本框，解释你是谁，或向我们提供谁会在我们的网站上列出的信息。</li></ul></div>

en: A child may have more than one set of parents. The relationship between the child and the parents can be biological, legal, or based on local culture and tradition. If no pedigree is specified, then a biological relationship will be assumed.
zh-Hans: 一个孩子可能有一组以上的父母。父母和孩子间的关系可以是生物，法律，或根据当地的文化和传统。如果没有指定一个生物系，然后将假定的关系。

en: A common error is to have multiple links to the same record, for example listing the same child more than once in a family record.
zh-Hans: 一个常见的错误是有多个链接指向相同的记录，例如同一个孩子超过一个家庭记录。

en: A database server can store many separate databases. You need to select an existing database (created by your server’s administrator) or create a new one (if your database user account has sufficient privileges).
zh-Hans: 数据库服务器可以存储许多不同的数据库。你需要选择一个现有的数据库（由服务器管理员创建）或创建一个新的（如果你的数据库用户帐户具有足够的特权）。

en: A file on the server
zh-Hans: 文件位于服务器

en: A file on your computer
zh-Hans: 文件位于您的计算机

en: A greeting message and useful links for a user.
zh-Hans: 用户欢迎信息和有用链接的页面。

en: A greeting message for site visitors.
zh-Hans: 网站访问者问候消息。

en: A list of frequently asked questions and answers.
zh-Hans: 常见问题和答案清单。

en: A list of records that have been updated recently.
zh-Hans: 已更新的最近记录表。

en: A list of tasks and activities that are linked to the family tree.
zh-Hans: 有联系的家谱的任务和活动的清单。

en: A list of the Hebrew death anniversaries that will occur in the near future.
zh-Hans: 将到来的来纪念日列表。

en: A list of the anniversaries that occur today.
zh-Hans: 每年的今天发生事情的清单。

en: A list of the anniversaries that will occur in the near future.
zh-Hans: 在不久的将来纪念日的列表。

en: A list of the most popular given names.
zh-Hans: 最普遍的名字列表。

en: A list of the most popular surnames.
zh-Hans: 最普遍的姓氏列表。

en: A list of the pages that have been viewed the most number of times.
zh-Hans: 浏览次数最多的页面的列表。

en: A list of users and visitors who are currently online.
zh-Hans: 当前在线用户和访客名单。

en: A media object is a record in the family tree which contains information about a media file. This information may include a title, a copyright notice, a transcript, privacy restrictions, etc. The media file, such as the photo or video, can be stored locally (on this webserver) or remotely (on a different webserver).
zh-Hans: 媒体对象中包含一个媒体文件信息的家谱记录。该信息可以包括一个标题，版权声明，副本，隐私权的限制，等媒体文件，如照片或视频，可以在本地存储（在这个服务器）或远程（在不同的服务器）。

en: A new password has been created and emailed to %s. You can change this password after you sign in.
zh-Hans: 新的密码已经被创建和发送给%s。你可以在你登录时更改密码。

en: A new password has been requested for your username.
zh-Hans: 这个用户名要求输入新的密码。

en: A new user (%1$s) has requested an account (%2$s) and verified an email address (%3$s).
zh-Hans: 新用户在 (%1$s) 申请了一个帐户 (%2$s) ，验证电子邮件地址 (%3$s).

en: A new version of webtrees is available.
zh-Hans: webtrees已有新版本。

en: A private area to record notes or keep a journal.
zh-Hans: 私人记事或是日记的一个秘密区域。

en: A prospective user has registered with webtrees at %s.
zh-Hans: 一个可能的webtrees用户在 %s 注册。

en: A report of an individual’s ancestors, formatted as a tree.
zh-Hans: 树形风格的祖先报告。

en: A report of an individual’s ancestors, in a narrative style.
zh-Hans: 叙事风格的祖先报告。

en: A report of an individual’s descendants, in a narrative style.
zh-Hans: 叙事风格的后代报告。

en: A report of an individual’s details.
zh-Hans: 个人的详细报告。

en: A report of facts which are supported by a given source.
zh-Hans: 由一个给定的资源的事实报告。

en: A report of family members and their details.
zh-Hans: 家庭成员和他们的细节的报告。

en: A report of individuals who died in a given time or place.
zh-Hans: 死亡时间或地点的报告。

en: A report of individuals who had a given occupation.
zh-Hans: 职业的报告。

en: A report of individuals who were born in a given time or place.
zh-Hans: 出生时间和地点的报告。

en: A report of individuals who were buried in a given place.
zh-Hans: 埋葬地报告。

en: A report of individuals who were married in a given time or place.
zh-Hans: 结婚的时间和地点的报告。

en: A report of recent and pending changes.
zh-Hans: 最近变更和待定的报告。

en: A report of the families that are closely related to an individual.
zh-Hans: 一个人的家庭相关的报告。

en: A report of the individuals that are closely related to an individual.
zh-Hans: 个人密切相关的个人报告。

en: A report of the information provided by a source.
zh-Hans: 资源信息报告。

en: A report of the information that is missing for an individual and their relatives.
zh-Hans: 一个人和他们的亲属的丢失信息报告。

en: A report of vital records for a given date or place.
zh-Hans: 对于一个给定的日期或地点的重要记录报告。

en: A sidebar showing an alphabetic list of all the families in the family tree.
zh-Hans: 侧边栏显示在家谱的所有家庭的字母表。

en: A sidebar showing an alphabetic list of all the individuals in the family tree.
zh-Hans: 侧边栏显示家谱中的所有个体的字母表。

en: A sidebar showing an individual’s close families and relatives.
zh-Hans: 侧边栏显示一个人的家人和亲戚。

en: A sidebar showing non-genealogy information about an individual.
zh-Hans: 侧边栏，显示非家谱的个人信息。

en: A sidebar showing the descendants of an individual.
zh-Hans: 侧边栏显示一个人的后代。

en: A tab showing the close relatives of an individual.
zh-Hans: 标签显示一个人的近亲。

en: A tab showing the facts and events of an individual.
zh-Hans: 标签显示的一个人的事迹和事件。

en: A tab showing the media objects linked to an individual.
zh-Hans: 显示连接到个人的媒体对象链的标签。

en: A tab showing the notes attached to an individual.
zh-Hans: 标签显示个人的备注。

en: A tab showing the sources linked to an individual.
zh-Hans: 显示链接到一个人的资源的标签。

en: A watermark is text that is added to an image, to discourage others from copying it without permission.
zh-Hans: 水印是往图片上增加文字信息，以阻止那些未经授权而复制图片的行为。

en: A.M.
zh-Hans: 上午.

en: Aba, Nigeria
zh-Hans: 阿坝州，尼日利亚

en: Abbreviate place names
zh-Hans: 地名简称

en: Abbreviation
zh-Hans: 简称

[ctx: Abbreviation for April]
en: Apr
zh-Hans: 四月

[ctx: Abbreviation for August]
en: Aug
zh-Hans: 八月

[ctx: Abbreviation for December]
en: Dec
zh-Hans: 十二月

[ctx: Abbreviation for February]
en: Feb
zh-Hans: 二月

[ctx: Abbreviation for January]
en: Jan
zh-Hans: 一月

[ctx: Abbreviation for July]
en: Jul
zh-Hans: 七月

[ctx: Abbreviation for June]
en: Jun
zh-Hans: 六月

[ctx: Abbreviation for March]
en: Mar
zh-Hans: 三月

[ctx: Abbreviation for May]
en: May
zh-Hans: 五月

[ctx: Abbreviation for November]
en: Nov
zh-Hans: 十一月

[ctx: Abbreviation for October]
en: Oct
zh-Hans: 十月

[ctx: Abbreviation for Persian month: Aban]
en: Aban
zh-Hans: 第八月

[ctx: Abbreviation for Persian month: Azar]
en: Azar
zh-Hans: 第九月

[ctx: Abbreviation for Persian month: Bahman]
en: Bah
zh-Hans: 第十一月

[ctx: Abbreviation for Persian month: Dey]
en: Dey
zh-Hans: 第十月

[ctx: Abbreviation for Persian month: Esfand]
en: Esf
zh-Hans: 第十二月

[ctx: Abbreviation for Persian month: Farvardin]
en: Far
zh-Hans: 第一月

[ctx: Abbreviation for Persian month: Khordad]
en: Khor
zh-Hans: 第三月

[ctx: Abbreviation for Persian month: Mehr]
en: Mehr
zh-Hans: 第七月

[ctx: Abbreviation for Persian month: Mordad]
en: Mor
zh-Hans: 第五月

[ctx: Abbreviation for Persian month: Ordibehesht]
en: Ord
zh-Hans: 第二月

[ctx: Abbreviation for Persian month: Shahrivar]
en: Shah
zh-Hans: 第六月

[ctx: Abbreviation for Persian month: Tir]
en: Tir
zh-Hans: 第四月

[ctx: Abbreviation for September]
en: Sep
zh-Hans: 九月

en: Accept
zh-Hans: 接受

en: Access level
zh-Hans: 能编辑

en: Account approval and email verification
zh-Hans: 账号审批和电子邮件验证

en: Accra, Ghana
zh-Hans: 阿克拉，加纳

en: Add
zh-Hans: 添加

en: Add %s to the clippings cart
zh-Hans: 添加 %s 到收集箱

en: Add a blank row
zh-Hans: 添加/插入空白行

en: Add a brother or sister
zh-Hans: 添加一个兄弟或姐妹

en: Add a child
zh-Hans: 添加一个孩子

en: Add a child to create a one-parent family
zh-Hans: 添加一个孩子创建一个单亲家庭

en: Add a child to this family
zh-Hans: 添加孩子到这个家庭

en: Add a fact
zh-Hans: 添加一个事实

en: Add a father
zh-Hans: 添加父亲

en: Add a favorite
zh-Hans: 添加一个收藏

en: Add a geographic location
zh-Hans: 添加一个新的地理位置

en: Add a husband
zh-Hans: 添加一个丈夫

en: Add a husband to this family
zh-Hans: 添加丈夫到这个家庭

en: Add a husband using an existing individual
zh-Hans: 用已有的个人添加丈夫

en: Add a journal entry
zh-Hans: 添加日记项目

en: Add a media object
zh-Hans: 添加一个新的媒体对象

en: Add a mother
zh-Hans: 添加母亲

en: Add a name
zh-Hans: 添加名字

en: Add a news article
zh-Hans: 添加一个新闻文章

en: Add a note
zh-Hans: 添加资源情况记事

en: Add a restriction
zh-Hans: 添加一个新的限制

en: Add a scrollbar when block contents grow
zh-Hans: 当内容增长时添加一个滚动条

en: Add a shared note
zh-Hans: 添加一个新的共享记事

en: Add a son or daughter
zh-Hans: 添加一个儿子或女儿

en: Add a source citation
zh-Hans: 添加资源情況

en: Add a spouse
zh-Hans: 添加一个配偶

en: Add a story
zh-Hans: 添加故事

en: Add a user
zh-Hans: 添加新用户

en: Add a wife
zh-Hans: 添加一个妻子

en: Add a wife to this family
zh-Hans: 添加妻子到这个家庭

en: Add a wife using an existing individual
zh-Hans: 用已有的个人添加妻子

en: Add an associate
zh-Hans: 添加相关人员

en: Add another individual to the chart
zh-Hans: 添加另一个人到图表

en: Add from clipboard
zh-Hans: 添加到剪贴板

en: Add individuals
zh-Hans: 添加人

en: Add links
zh-Hans: 添加链接

en: Add marriage details
zh-Hans: 增加婚姻细节

en: Add missing death records
zh-Hans: 添加缺少的死亡记录

en: Add missing married names
zh-Hans: 添加缺少的婚姻名

en: Add more fields
zh-Hans: 添加更多的字段

en: Add narrative stories to individuals in the family tree.
zh-Hans: 添加家谱中人的故事。

en: Add spaces where long lines were wrapped
zh-Hans: 长段落拼接时增加空格

en: Add the GEDCOM media path to filenames
zh-Hans: 添加GEDCOM媒体路径到文件名中

en: Add to TITLE header tag
zh-Hans: 添加到标题标签

en: Add to favorites
zh-Hans: 添加到收藏

en: Add to the clippings cart
zh-Hans: 添加到收集箱

en: Add unlinked records
zh-Hans: 添加未链接的记录

en: Add watermarks to thumbnails
zh-Hans: 添加水印到缩略图？

en: Add your own text and graphics.
zh-Hans: 添加您自己的文字和图形。

en: Add/edit a journal/news entry
zh-Hans: 添加日记或新闻

en: Address line 1
zh-Hans: 地址一

en: Address line 2
zh-Hans: 地址二

en: Adelaide, Australia
zh-Hans: 阿德莱德，澳大利亚

en: Administrator
zh-Hans: 网站管理员

en: Administrator account
zh-Hans: 管理员帐号

en: Administrator comments on user
zh-Hans: 管理用户评论

en: Administrators
zh-Hans: 管理员

en: Adopted by both parents
zh-Hans: 父母双方领养

en: Adopted by father
zh-Hans: 由父亲收养

en: Adopted by mother
zh-Hans: 由母亲收养

en: Adoption
zh-Hans: 收养

en: Adoption of a brother
zh-Hans: 养兄弟

en: Adoption of a child
zh-Hans: 养儿

en: Adoption of a daughter
zh-Hans: 养女

en: Adoption of a grandchild
zh-Hans: 养孙

en: Adoption of a granddaughter
zh-Hans: 养孙女

en: Adoption of a grandson
zh-Hans: 养孙儿

en: Adoption of a half-brother
zh-Hans: 同父异母的养兄弟

en: Adoption of a half-sibling
zh-Hans: 收养的半同胞

en: Adoption of a half-sister
zh-Hans: 同父异母的养姐妹

en: Adoption of a sibling
zh-Hans: 收养的兄弟姐妹

en: Adoption of a sister
zh-Hans: 养姐妹

en: Adoption of a son
zh-Hans: 养子

en: Adult christening
zh-Hans: 成人洗礼

en: Advanced name facts
zh-Hans: 高级名字事件

en: Advanced place name facts
zh-Hans: 高级地名事件

en: Advanced search
zh-Hans: 高级搜索

en: Afghanistan
zh-Hans: 阿富汗

en: Africa
zh-Hans: 非洲

en: After creating the family tree, you will be able to import data from a GEDCOM file.
zh-Hans: 创建家谱后，您可以通过GEDCOM文件导入数据。

en: Age
zh-Hans: 年龄

en: Age at birth of child
zh-Hans: 生孩子年龄

en: Age at which to assume an individual is dead
zh-Hans: 假设一个人死的年龄

en: Age between husband and wife
zh-Hans: 丈夫和妻子之间的年龄

en: Age between siblings
zh-Hans: 兄弟姐妹之间的年龄

en: Age between wife and husband
zh-Hans: 妻子和丈夫之间的年龄

en: Age difference
zh-Hans: 年龄差异

en: Age in year of first marriage
zh-Hans: 首婚年龄

en: Age in year of marriage
zh-Hans: 结婚年龄

en: Age of parents next to child’s birthdate
zh-Hans: 在孩子的出生时父母年龄

en: Age related to birth year
zh-Hans: 出生年龄

en: Age related to death year
zh-Hans: 死亡年龄

en: Agency
zh-Hans: 代办处

en: Aland Islands
zh-Hans: 阿兰群岛

en: Albania
zh-Hans: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Album
zh-Hans: 相册

en: Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
zh-Hans: 卡德斯顿，阿尔伯塔，加拿大

en: Algeria
zh-Hans: 阿尔及利亚

en: Alias
zh-Hans: 昵称

en: Alive
zh-Hans: 活着的

en: All
zh-Hans: 全部

en: All changes in PhpGedView must be accepted
zh-Hans: 所有记录变化必须接受

en: All existing PhpGedView users must have distinct email addresses
zh-Hans: 所有现有的PhpGedView用户必须有不同的电子邮件地址

en: All facts and events
zh-Hans: 所有的事实和事件

en: All family facts
zh-Hans: 所有的家庭事件

en: All fields must be completed.
zh-Hans: 所有项必须完成。

en: All files have read and write permission.
zh-Hans: 所有文件都有读和写的权限。

en: All individual facts
zh-Hans: 所有的个人事件

en: All individuals
zh-Hans: 所有人

en: All records
zh-Hans: 所有记录

en: All repository facts
zh-Hans: 所有的库事件

en: All source facts
zh-Hans: 所有的资源事件

en: Allow other modules to edit text using a “WYSIWYG” editor, instead of using HTML codes.
zh-Hans: 允许其他模块使用“所见即所得”的编辑器编辑文本，而不是使用HTML代码。

en: Allow users to see raw GEDCOM records
zh-Hans: 允许用户查看原GEDCOM文件记录

en: Allow users to select their own theme
zh-Hans: 允许用户选择他们自己的主题

en: Allow visitors to request a new user account
zh-Hans: 允许游客申请新的用户账号

en: Also known as
zh-Hans: 也被称为

en: American Samoa
zh-Hans: 美属萨摩亚

en: An administrator must approve the new user account and select an access level before the user can sign in.
zh-Hans: 管理员必须审批新用户账号，并在用户能够登录前选择一个进入级别。

en: An alternative to the “media” tab, and an enhanced image viewer.
zh-Hans: 替代的“媒体”选项卡，是一个增强图像查看器。

en: An alternative way to display charts.
zh-Hans: 显示图表的另一种方式。

en: An alternative way to enter census transcripts and link them to individuals.
zh-Hans: 输入普查的笔录和链接到个人的另一种方式。

en: An alternative way to select a new theme.
zh-Hans: 选择一个新的主题的另一种方式。

en: An alternative way to sign in and sign out.
zh-Hans: 登录和注销的另一种方式。

en: An associate is another individual who was involved with this fact or event, such as a witness or a priest.
zh-Hans: 相关人员是一个和这个个体有关系（如证人或密探）事实或是事件。

en: An associate is another individual who was involved with this individual, such as a friend or an employer.
zh-Hans: 相关人员是一个和这个个体有关系（如朋友或雇主）个体。

en: An edit menu for individuals, families, sources, etc.
zh-Hans: 编辑菜单中的个人，家庭，资源等。

en: An error occurred when unzipping the file.
zh-Hans: 解压文件时出错。

en: An interactive tree, showing all the ancestors and descendants of an individual.
zh-Hans: 显示一个人所有的祖先和后代的交互树。

en: An unexpected database error occurred.
zh-Hans: 数据库发生意外错误。

en: Ancestors
zh-Hans: 祖先树

en: Ancestors interest
zh-Hans: 祖先兴趣

en: Ancestors of
zh-Hans: 祖先

en: Ancestors of %s
zh-Hans: %s 的祖先

en: Ancestral file number
zh-Hans: 祖先文件编号 (AFN)

en: Anchorage, Alaska, United States
zh-Hans: 安克雷奇，阿拉斯加

en: Andorra
zh-Hans: 安道尔共和国

en: Angola
zh-Hans: 安哥拉

en: Anguilla
zh-Hans: 安圭拉岛

en: Anniversary
zh-Hans: 纪念日

en: Anniversary calendar
zh-Hans: 周年纪念日历

en: Annulment
zh-Hans: 取消

en: Answer
zh-Hans: 答复

en: Antarctica
zh-Hans: 南极洲

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh-Hans: 安提瓜和巴布达

en: Apia, Samoa
zh-Hans: 阿皮亚，萨摩亚

en: Apply automatic corrections to your genealogy data.
zh-Hans: 应用自动更正你的家谱数据。

en: Apply privacy settings
zh-Hans: 设置隐私

en: Apply these preferences to all family trees
zh-Hans: 应用偏好设置到所有的家谱

en: Apply these preferences to new family trees
zh-Hans: 应用偏好设置到新的家谱

en: Approval of account at %s
zh-Hans: 允许账户在 %s

en: Approved
zh-Hans: 批准

en: Approved by administrator
zh-Hans: 经管理员批准

en: Aqua Marine
zh-Hans: 碧海蓝天

en: Are you sure you want to delete this fact?
zh-Hans: 您确定要删除这个事实？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this message? It cannot be retrieved later.
zh-Hans: 您确定要删除此消息？它将无法被检索。

en: Are you sure you want to delete “%s”?
zh-Hans: 确定要删除“%s”吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove links to this media object?
zh-Hans: 您确信要移除这个媒体对象的链接？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this item from your list of favorites?
zh-Hans: 你确定你想从你的名单的收藏删除该项目吗？

en: Argentina
zh-Hans: 阿根廷

en: Armenia
zh-Hans: 亚美尼亚

en: Aruba
zh-Hans: 阿鲁巴岛

en: As well as using the toolbar to apply HTML formatting, you can insert database fields which are updated automatically. These special fields are marked with <b>#</b> characters. For example <b>#totalFamilies#</b> will be replaced with the actual number of families in the database. Advanced users may wish to apply CSS classes to their text, so that the formatting matches the currently selected theme.
zh-Hans: 使用工具栏使用HTML格式，您可以插入自动更新数据库列。这些列用特殊的字符 <b>#</b> 标记. 例如 <b>#totalFamilies#</b> 将与数据库中的家庭的实际数目替换。高级用户可能希望使用CSS类文本，使格式匹配当前选定的主题。

en: Ash
zh-Hans: 灰

en: Asia
zh-Hans: 亚洲

en: Associate
zh-Hans: 相关人员

en: Associate events with this source
zh-Hans: 关联事务到此资源

en: Associates
zh-Hans: 相关人员

en: Asuncion, Paraguay
zh-Hans: Asunción, 巴拉圭

en: At sea
zh-Hans: 在海上

en: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
zh-Hans: 亚特兰大，乔治亚州

en: Attendant
zh-Hans: 仆人

en: Attending
zh-Hans: 随从

en: Audio
zh-Hans: 录音

en: Australia
zh-Hans: 澳大利亚

en: Austria
zh-Hans: 奥地利

en: Author
zh-Hans: 作者

en: Author of last change
zh-Hans: 最后一次更改的作者

en: Automatically expand notes
zh-Hans: 自动扩展的记事

en: Automatically expand sources
zh-Hans: 自动扩展资源

en: Available blocks
zh-Hans: 可用块

en: Average age
zh-Hans: 平均年龄

en: Average age at death
zh-Hans: 去世平均年龄

en: Average age in century of marriage
zh-Hans: 平均结婚年龄

en: Average age related to death century
zh-Hans: 死亡平均年龄

en: Average number of children per family
zh-Hans: 家庭平均孩子数

en: Avoid spaces and punctuation. A family name might be a good choice.
zh-Hans: 避免使用空格和标点符号。使用家族的姓也许是一个不错的选择。

en: Azerbaijan
zh-Hans: 阿塞拜疆

en: Azores
zh-Hans: 亚述尔群岛

en: Bahamas
zh-Hans: 巴哈马群岛

en: Bahrain
zh-Hans: 巴林

en: Bangladesh
zh-Hans: 孟加拉共和国

en: Baptism
zh-Hans: 洗礼

en: Baptism of a brother
zh-Hans: 兄弟的洗礼

en: Baptism of a child
zh-Hans: 孩子的洗礼

en: Baptism of a daughter
zh-Hans: 女儿的洗礼

en: Baptism of a grandchild
zh-Hans: 孙的洗礼

en: Baptism of a granddaughter
zh-Hans: 孙女的洗礼

en: Baptism of a grandson
zh-Hans: 孙子的洗礼

en: Baptism of a half-brother
zh-Hans: 同父异母的哥哥的洗礼

en: Baptism of a half-sibling
zh-Hans: 半同胞的洗礼

en: Baptism of a half-sister
zh-Hans: 半姊妹受洗

en: Baptism of a sibling
zh-Hans: 兄弟的洗礼

en: Baptism of a sister
zh-Hans: 姐妹的洗礼

en: Baptism of a son
zh-Hans: 儿子的洗礼

en: Bar mitzvah
zh-Hans: 受诫礼

en: Barbados
zh-Hans: 巴巴多斯岛

en: Bat mitzvah
zh-Hans: 犹太女孩成人仪式

en: Batch update
zh-Hans: 批量更新

en: Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
zh-Hans: 巴吞鲁日路易斯安那

en: Bearing
zh-Hans: 方位

en: Begins with
zh-Hans: 开头

en: Belarus
zh-Hans: 白俄罗斯

en: Belgian Chocolate
zh-Hans: 比利时巧克力

en: Belgium
zh-Hans: 比利时

en: Belize
zh-Hans: 伯利兹城

en: Benin
zh-Hans: 贝宁湾

en: Bermuda
zh-Hans: 百慕大群岛

en: Bern, Switzerland
zh-Hans: 伯尔尼，瑞士

en: Best man
zh-Hans: 伴郞

en: Bhutan
zh-Hans: 不丹

en: Bibliography
zh-Hans: 书目

en: Billings, Montana, United States
zh-Hans: 比林斯，蒙大纳

en: Binary data object
zh-Hans: 数码资料

en: Birmingham, Alabama, United States
zh-Hans: 伯明翰，阿拉巴马州

en: Birth
zh-Hans: 出生

en: Birth by country
zh-Hans: 按世纪统计出生

en: Birth date range end
zh-Hans: 出生日期范围的结束

en: Birth date range start
zh-Hans: 出生日期范围的开始

en: Birth of a brother
zh-Hans: 兄弟出生

en: Birth of a child
zh-Hans: 孩子出生

en: Birth of a daughter
zh-Hans: 女儿出生

en: Birth of a grandchild
zh-Hans: 孙子出生

en: Birth of a granddaughter
zh-Hans: 孙女的诞生

en: Birth of a grandson
zh-Hans: 孙子出生

en: Birth of a half-brother
zh-Hans: 同父异母的兄弟出生

en: Birth of a half-sibling
zh-Hans: 半同胞出生

en: Birth of a half-sister
zh-Hans: 同父异母的姐妹出生

en: Birth of a sibling
zh-Hans: 兄弟姐妹出生

en: Birth of a sister
zh-Hans: 姐妹出生

en: Birth of a son
zh-Hans: 儿子出生

en: Birth places
zh-Hans: 出生地

en: Birthplace contains
zh-Hans: 出生地包含

en: Births
zh-Hans: 出生报告

en: Births by century
zh-Hans: 按世纪统计出生

en: Bismarck, North Dakota, United States
zh-Hans: 俾斯麦，北达科他州

en: Blessing
zh-Hans: 祝福

en: Block
zh-Hans: 块

en: Blocks
zh-Hans: 区块

en: Blue Lagoon
zh-Hans: 蓝礁湖

en: Blue Marine
zh-Hans: 蓝色海洋

en: Body
zh-Hans: 消息

en: Bogota, Colombia
zh-Hans: 波哥大,哥伦比亚

en: Boise, Idaho, United States
zh-Hans: 博伊西，爱达荷州

en: Bolivia
zh-Hans: 玻利维亚

en: Book
zh-Hans: 书

en: Booklet
zh-Hans: 分册

en: Born in the covenant
zh-Hans: 婚约

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh-Hans: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

en: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
zh-Hans: 波士顿，马萨诸塞州

en: Both alive
zh-Hans: 都活着

en: Both dead
zh-Hans: 都死了

en: Botswana
zh-Hans: 博茨瓦纳

en: Bountiful, Utah, United States
zh-Hans: Bountifu，犹他州

en: Bouvet Island
zh-Hans: 布韦岛

en: Branches
zh-Hans: 分支

en: Branches of the %s family
zh-Hans: %s 家庭的分支

en: Brazil
zh-Hans: 巴西

en: Bridesmaid
zh-Hans: 伴娘

en: Brisbane, Australia
zh-Hans: 布里斯班澳大利亚

en: Brit milah
zh-Hans: 割礼

en: Brit milah of a brother
zh-Hans: 兄弟的割礼

en: Brit milah of a grandson
zh-Hans: 女儿的割礼

en: Brit milah of a half-brother
zh-Hans: 同父异线的兄弟的割礼

en: Brit milah of a son
zh-Hans: 儿子的割礼

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh-Hans: 英属印度洋领地

en: British Virgin Islands
zh-Hans: 英属维京群岛

en: Brother
zh-Hans: 兄弟

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh-Hans: 文莱达鲁萨兰国

en: Buenos Aires, Argentina
zh-Hans: 布宜诺斯艾利斯,阿根廷

en: Bulgaria
zh-Hans: 保加利亚

en: Burial
zh-Hans: 埋葬

en: Burial of a brother
zh-Hans: 兄弟的葬礼

en: Burial of a child
zh-Hans: 孩子的葬礼

en: Burial of a daughter
zh-Hans: 女儿的葬礼

en: Burial of a father
zh-Hans: 父亲的葬礼

en: Burial of a grandchild
zh-Hans: 孙的葬礼

en: Burial of a granddaughter
zh-Hans: 孙女的葬礼

en: Burial of a grandfather
zh-Hans: 祖父的葬礼

en: Burial of a grandmother
zh-Hans: 祖母的葬礼

en: Burial of a grandparent
zh-Hans: 祖父母的葬礼

en: Burial of a grandson
zh-Hans: 孙子的葬礼

en: Burial of a half-brother
zh-Hans: 半胞兄弟葬礼

en: Burial of a half-sibling
zh-Hans: 半同胞埋葬

en: Burial of a half-sister
zh-Hans: 同父异母妹妹的葬礼

en: Burial of a husband
zh-Hans: 丈夫的葬礼

en: Burial of a maternal grandfather
zh-Hans: 外公的埋葬

en: Burial of a maternal grandmother
zh-Hans: 外婆的埋葬

en: Burial of a maternal grandparent
zh-Hans: 外祖父母的埋葬

en: Burial of a mother
zh-Hans: 母亲的葬礼

en: Burial of a parent
zh-Hans: 父母的葬礼

en: Burial of a paternal grandfather
zh-Hans: 祖父的葬礼

en: Burial of a paternal grandmother
zh-Hans: 祖母的葬礼

en: Burial of a paternal grandparent
zh-Hans: 祖父母的葬礼

en: Burial of a sibling
zh-Hans: 兄弟的葬礼

en: Burial of a sister
zh-Hans: 姐妹的葬礼

en: Burial of a son
zh-Hans: 儿子的葬礼

en: Burial of a spouse
zh-Hans: 配偶的葬礼

en: Burial of a wife
zh-Hans: 妻子的葬礼

en: Burial place contains
zh-Hans: 埋葬的地点包含

en: Burkina Faso
zh-Hans: 布基纳法索

en: Burundi
zh-Hans: 布隆迪

en: Buyer
zh-Hans: 买主

en: By default, SMTP works on port 25.
zh-Hans: 默认情况下，SMTP在端口25上工作。

en: By default, the list shows only those places which can be found in your family trees. You may have details for other places, such as those imported in bulk from an external file. Selecting this option will show all places, including ones that are not currently used.
zh-Hans: 默认情况下，该列表中仅显示那些可以在你的家谱找到的地方。你可能对其他地方进行完善，如从外部文件导入。选择此选项将显示所有的地方，包括那些目前没有使用。

en: By default, your server allows scripts to run for %s second. | By default, your server allows scripts to run for %s seconds.
zh-Hans[0]: 默认情况下，您的服务器允许脚本运行%s秒。

en: By default, your server allows scripts to use %s of memory.
zh-Hans: 默认情况下，您的服务器允许脚本使用%s的内存。

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 10th
zh-Hans: 十世纪

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 11th
zh-Hans: 十一世纪

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 12th
zh-Hans: 十二世纪

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 13th
zh-Hans: 十三世纪

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 14th
zh-Hans: 十四世纪

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 15th
zh-Hans: 十五世纪

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 16th
zh-Hans: 十六世纪

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 17th
zh-Hans: 十七世纪

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 18th
zh-Hans: 十八世纪

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 19th
zh-Hans: 十九世纪

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 1st
zh-Hans: 一世纪

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 20th
zh-Hans: 二十世纪

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 21st
zh-Hans: 二十一世纪

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 2nd
zh-Hans: 二世纪

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 3rd
zh-Hans: 三世纪

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 4th
zh-Hans: 四世纪

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 5th
zh-Hans: 五世纪

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 6th
zh-Hans: 六世纪

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 7th
zh-Hans: 七世纪

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 8th
zh-Hans: 八世纪

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 9th
zh-Hans: 九世纪

en: Calculating…
zh-Hans: 计算中…

en: Calendar
zh-Hans: 日历

en: Calendar conversion
zh-Hans: 日历转换

en: Call number
zh-Hans: 书号

en: Cambodia
zh-Hans: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh-Hans: 喀麦隆

en: Campinas, Brazil
zh-Hans: 金边，巴西

en: Canada
zh-Hans: 加拿大

en: Cape Verde
zh-Hans: 佛得角

en: Caracas, Venezuela
zh-Hans: 加拉加斯，委内瑞拉

en: Card
zh-Hans: 卡片

en: Cardston, Alberta, Canada
zh-Hans: 卡德斯顿，阿尔伯塔，加拿大

en: Case insensitive
zh-Hans: 不分大小写

en: Caste
zh-Hans: 世袭社会等级/社会状态

en: Categories
zh-Hans: 类别

en: Cause
zh-Hans: 死因

en: Cause of death
zh-Hans: 死因

en: Caution! This may take a long time. Be patient.
zh-Hans: 警告！这可能需要很长的时间，请耐心等候.

en: Caution: old modules may not work, or they may prevent webtrees from working.
zh-Hans: 注意：旧的模块可能无法工作，或者他们可能会阻止webtrees的工作。

en: Caution: old themes may not work, or they may prevent webtrees from working.
zh-Hans: 注意：老的主题可能无法工作，或者他们可能会阻止webtrees的工作。

en: Cayman Islands
zh-Hans: 开曼群岛

en: Cemeteries
zh-Hans: 墓地

en: Cemetery
zh-Hans: 墓地

en: Census
zh-Hans: 人口统计

en: Census assistant
zh-Hans: 普查员

en: Census date
zh-Hans: 人口普查时间

en: Census place
zh-Hans: 死地

en: Census transcript
zh-Hans: 调查笔录

en: Central African Republic
zh-Hans: 中非共和国

en: Certificate
zh-Hans: 证书

en: Chad
zh-Hans: 乍得

en: Change
zh-Hans: 改变

en: Change family members
zh-Hans: 改变家庭成员

en: Change flag
zh-Hans: 改变标志

en: Change the blocks on this user’s “My page”
zh-Hans: 更改用户的“我的页面”上的块

en: Change the “Home page” blocks
zh-Hans: 更改“主页”块

en: Change the “My page” blocks
zh-Hans: 更改“我的页面”块

en: Changed on %1$s by %2$s
zh-Hans: 由 %2$s 修改 %1$s

en: Changes
zh-Hans: 变化

en: Changes in the last %s day | Changes in the last %s days
zh-Hans[0]: 最后 %s 天的变化

en: Changes log
zh-Hans: 修改日志

en: Character set
zh-Hans: 字符集

en: Chart
zh-Hans: 图表

en: Chart type
zh-Hans: 图表类型

en: Charts
zh-Hans: 图表

en: Check file permissions…
zh-Hans: 检查文件的权限…

en: Check for custom modules…
zh-Hans: 检查自定义模块…

en: Check for custom themes…
zh-Hans: 检查自定义主题…

en: Check for errors
zh-Hans: 检查错误

en: Check for pending changes…
zh-Hans: 检查挂起的更改…

en: Check the access rights on this folder.
zh-Hans: 查看该目录的访问权限。

en: Check the settings and try again.
zh-Hans: 检查设置并再次尝试。

en: Checking server capacity
zh-Hans: 服务器配置正确

en: Checking server configuration
zh-Hans: 检查服务器配置

en: Chicago, Illinois, United States
zh-Hans: 芝加哥伊利诺斯

en: Child
zh-Hans: 儿女

en: Child of
zh-Hans: 孩子

en: Child of %s
zh-Hans: %s 孩子

en: Children
zh-Hans: 孩子

en: Children in family
zh-Hans: 家庭中的孩子

en: Children of
zh-Hans: 孩子

en: Children take a patronym instead of a surname.
zh-Hans: 孩子们用一个取自教父名代替姓。

en: Children take one surname from the father and one surname from the mother.
zh-Hans: 孩子们用一个姓从父亲和一个母亲的姓。

en: Children take one surname from the mother and one surname from the father.
zh-Hans: 孩子们用一个姓从母亲和一个父亲的姓。

en: Children take their father’s surname.
zh-Hans: 孩子随父姓。

en: Children take their mother’s surname.
zh-Hans: 孩子随母姓。

en: Chile
zh-Hans: 智利

en: China
zh-Hans: 中国

en: Choose a report to run
zh-Hans: 选择一个报告来运行

en: Choose relatives
zh-Hans: 选择亲戚

en: Choose the thumbnail image that you want to upload. Although thumbnails can be generated automatically for images, you may wish to generate your own thumbnail, especially for other media types. For example, you can provide a still image from a video, or a photograph of the individual who made an audio recording.
zh-Hans: 选择你想上传的缩略图。虽然可以自动生成缩略图的图片,您可能希望生成自己的缩略图,尤其是对其他媒体类型。例如,您可以提供一个静态图像从一个视频或音乐照片。

en: Choose user defined welcome text typed below
zh-Hans: 选择用户定义的文本在下面输入欢迎文本

en: Choose:
zh-Hans: 选择:

en: Christening
zh-Hans: 洗礼

en: Christening of a brother
zh-Hans: 弟兄的洗礼

en: Christening of a child
zh-Hans: 孩子的洗礼

en: Christening of a daughter
zh-Hans: 女儿的洗礼

en: Christening of a grandchild
zh-Hans: 孙子的洗礼

en: Christening of a granddaughter
zh-Hans: 孙女的洗礼

en: Christening of a grandson
zh-Hans: 孙子的洗礼

en: Christening of a half-brother
zh-Hans: 同父异母的兄弟的洗礼

en: Christening of a half-sibling
zh-Hans: 半同胞的洗礼

en: Christening of a half-sister
zh-Hans: 同父异母的姐妹的洗礼

en: Christening of a sibling
zh-Hans: 兄弟姐妹的洗礼

en: Christening of a sister
zh-Hans: 姐妹的洗礼

en: Christening of a son
zh-Hans: 儿子的洗礼

en: Christmas Island
zh-Hans: 圣诞岛

en: Circumciser
zh-Hans: 执行

en: Citation details
zh-Hans: 引用的细节

en: Citizenship
zh-Hans: 公民身份

en: City
zh-Hans: 城市

en: Ciudad Juarez, Mexico
zh-Hans: 墨西哥华雷斯城

en: Civil marriage
zh-Hans: 公证结婚

en: Civil registrar
zh-Hans: 公证人

en: Clean up data folder
zh-Hans: 清理数据文件夹

en: Cleared but not yet completed
zh-Hans: 清除，但尚未完成的

en: Clippings cart
zh-Hans: 收集箱

en: Coat of arms
zh-Hans: 纹章

en: Cochabamba, Bolivia
zh-Hans: 科恰班巴、玻利维亚

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh-Hans: 可可(吉林)群岛

en: Coffee and Cream
zh-Hans: 咖啡和奶油

en: Cold Day
zh-Hans: 冷天

en: Colombia
zh-Hans: 哥伦比亚

en: Colonia Juarez, Mexico
zh-Hans: 殖民地华雷斯,墨西哥

en: Columbia River, Washington, United States
zh-Hans: 哥伦比亚河,华盛顿

en: Columbia, South Carolina, United States
zh-Hans: 哥伦比亚,南卡罗来纳

en: Columbus, Ohio, United States
zh-Hans: 俄亥俄州哥伦布市

en: Columns per page
zh-Hans: 每页列数

en: Comment
zh-Hans: 评论

en: Comments
zh-Hans: 备注

en: Common law marriage
zh-Hans: 合法结婚

en: Communicate directly with other users, using private messages.
zh-Hans: 利用私人消息邮件直接与其他用户进行交流。

en: Comoros
zh-Hans: 科摩罗

en: Compact tree
zh-Hans: 紧凑树

en: Compact tree of %s
zh-Hans: %s 的紧凑树

en: Completed before 1970; date not available
zh-Hans: 在1970年之前完成,日期不可用

en: Completed; date unknown
zh-Hans: 完成;日期未知

en: Compress the GEDCOM file
zh-Hans: 压缩GEDCOM文件

en: Concatenation
zh-Hans: 串联

en: Confirm password
zh-Hans: 确认密码

en: Confirmation
zh-Hans: 确认

en: Connection to database server
zh-Hans: 连接到数据库服务器

en: Contact information
zh-Hans: 联系信息

en: Contact method
zh-Hans: 联系方式

en: Contains
zh-Hans: 包含

en: Content
zh-Hans: 内容

en: Continued
zh-Hans: 继续

en: Control panel
zh-Hans: 控制面板

en: Convert from UTF-8 to ISO-8859-1
zh-Hans: 从UTF-8转换为ANSI(ISO-8859-1)

en: Cook Islands
zh-Hans: 库克群岛

en: Copenhagen, Denmark
zh-Hans: 丹麦哥本哈根

en: Copy
zh-Hans: 复制

en: Copy all the records from %1$s into %2$s.
zh-Hans: %1$s的所有记录复制到%2$s。

en: Copy files…
zh-Hans: 复制文件…

en: Copy these files to the folder %s, replacing any that have the same name.
zh-Hans: 将这些文件复制到 %s 的文件夹，替换任何具有相同的名称。

en: Copyright
zh-Hans: 版权

en: Corporation
zh-Hans: 公司

en: Correct NAME records of the form “John/DOE/” or “John /DOE”, as produced by older genealogy programs.
zh-Hans: 修正由老家谱程序产生的名字记录表单 ‘Joe/BLOGGS/’ or ‘Joe /BLOGGS’。

en: Costa Rica
zh-Hans: 哥斯达黎加

en: Cote d’Ivoire
zh-Hans: 科特迪瓦

en: Could not verify the information you entered. Please try again or contact the site administrator for more information.
zh-Hans: 无法验证您输入的信息。请确认后再试一次。

en: Count
zh-Hans: 计数

en: Countries
zh-Hans: 国家

en: Country
zh-Hans: 国家

en: Counts
zh-Hans: 计数

en: County
zh-Hans: 县

en: Create
zh-Hans: 创建

en: Create a family tree
zh-Hans: 创建一个新的家谱

en: Create a media object
zh-Hans: 新建一个媒体对象

en: Create a repository
zh-Hans: 创建存储库

en: Create a shared note
zh-Hans: 创建一个新的共享的记事

en: Create a shared note using the census assistant
zh-Hans: 使用助理创建一个新的共享笔记

en: Create a source
zh-Hans: 创建新的资源记录

en: Create a website access rule
zh-Hans: 创建一个网站的访问规则

en: Create an individual
zh-Hans: 添加个人

en: Create your own chart
zh-Hans: 创建您自己的图表

en: Create, update, and delete a family tree for every GEDCOM file in the data folder.
zh-Hans: 创建，更新和删除家谱中的数据文件夹中的每个GEDCOM文件。

en: Cremation
zh-Hans: 火葬

en: Cremation of a brother
zh-Hans: 兄弟的火葬

en: Cremation of a child
zh-Hans: 孩子的火葬

en: Cremation of a daughter
zh-Hans: 女儿的火葬

en: Cremation of a father
zh-Hans: 父亲的火葬

en: Cremation of a grand-parent
zh-Hans: 祖父母的火葬

en: Cremation of a grandchild
zh-Hans: 孙儿的火葬

en: Cremation of a granddaughter
zh-Hans: 孙女的火葬

en: Cremation of a grandfather
zh-Hans: 祖父的火葬

en: Cremation of a grandmother
zh-Hans: 祖母的火葬

en: Cremation of a grandson
zh-Hans: 孙子的火葬

en: Cremation of a half-brother
zh-Hans: 同父异母的弟弟的火葬

en: Cremation of a half-sibling
zh-Hans: 半同胞的火葬

en: Cremation of a half-sister
zh-Hans: 同父异母的姐妹的火葬

en: Cremation of a husband
zh-Hans: 丈夫的火葬

en: Cremation of a maternal grandfather
zh-Hans: 外祖父的火葬

en: Cremation of a maternal grandmother
zh-Hans: 外祖母的火葬

en: Cremation of a mother
zh-Hans: 母亲的火葬

en: Cremation of a parent
zh-Hans: 父母的火葬

en: Cremation of a paternal grandfather
zh-Hans: 祖父的火葬

en: Cremation of a paternal grandmother
zh-Hans: 祖母的火葬

en: Cremation of a sibling
zh-Hans: 兄弟姐妹的火葬

en: Cremation of a sister
zh-Hans: 姐妹的火葬

en: Cremation of a son
zh-Hans: 儿子的火葬

en: Cremation of a spouse
zh-Hans: 配偶的火葬

en: Cremation of a wife
zh-Hans: 妻子的火葬

en: Croatia
zh-Hans: 克罗地亚

en: Cuba
zh-Hans: 古巴

en: Current
zh-Hans: 现有的

en: Custom
zh-Hans: 定制

en: Custom event
zh-Hans: 自定义事件

en: Custom fact
zh-Hans: 自定义事实

en: Custom module
zh-Hans: 自定义模块

en: Custom tags
zh-Hans: 自定义标签

en: Custom theme
zh-Hans: 自定义主题

en: Custom welcome text
zh-Hans: 自定义欢迎文本

en: Customize this page
zh-Hans: 自定义此页

en: Cyprus
zh-Hans: 塞浦路斯

en: Czech Republic
zh-Hans: 捷克共和国

en: DNA markers
zh-Hans: DNA标记

en: Daitch-Mokotoff
zh-Hans: 戴奇–可托夫

en: Dallas, Texas, United States
zh-Hans: 达拉斯德克萨斯

en: Dashboard
zh-Hans: 仪表板

en: Data
zh-Hans: 资料

en: Data folder
zh-Hans: 数据文件夹

en: Database and table names
zh-Hans: 数据库和表名

en: Database connection
zh-Hans: 数据库连接

en: Database name
zh-Hans: 数据库名称

en: Database password
zh-Hans: 数据库密码

en: Database user account
zh-Hans: 数据库用户帐户

en: Date
zh-Hans: 日期

en: Date differences
zh-Hans: 日期差异

en: Date of LDS baptism
zh-Hans: LDS 洗礼的日期

en: Date of LDS child sealing
zh-Hans: LDS 儿童密封的日期

en: Date of LDS endowment
zh-Hans: LDS 捐贈的日期

en: Date of LDS spouse sealing
zh-Hans: LDS 配偶密封的日期

en: Date of adoption
zh-Hans: 收养日期

en: Date of baptism
zh-Hans: 洗礼的日期

en: Date of bar mitzvah
zh-Hans: 受诫礼的日期

en: Date of bat mitzvah
zh-Hans: 成人仪式的日期

en: Date of birth
zh-Hans: 出生日期

en: Date of blessing
zh-Hans: 祝福的日期

en: Date of brit milah
zh-Hans: 割礼的日期

en: Date of burial
zh-Hans: 埋葬的日期

en: Date of christening
zh-Hans: 洗礼的日期

en: Date of confirmation
zh-Hans: 确认的日期

en: Date of cremation
zh-Hans: 火葬的日期

en: Date of death
zh-Hans: 去世的时间

en: Date of divorce
zh-Hans: 离婚的日期

en: Date of emigration
zh-Hans: 移民的日期

en: Date of engagement
zh-Hans: 订婚的日期

en: Date of entry in original source
zh-Hans: 原始的输入日期

en: Date of event
zh-Hans: 事件的日期

en: Date of first communion
zh-Hans: 第一圣餐日期

en: Date of immigration
zh-Hans: 移民的日期

en: Date of last change
zh-Hans: 最近更改日期

en: Date of marriage
zh-Hans: 结婚的日期

en: Date of marriage banns
zh-Hans: 婚姻的结婚通告的日期

en: Date of naturalization
zh-Hans: 移入的日期

en: Date of ordination
zh-Hans: 祝圣礼的日期

en: Date of residence
zh-Hans: 居住日期

en: Date period
zh-Hans: 日期

en: Date periods are used to indicate that a fact, such as an occupation, continued for a period of time.
zh-Hans: 日期时间是用来表明一个事实,如一个职业,持续一段时间。

en: Date range
zh-Hans: 日期范围

en: Date ranges are used to indicate that an event, such as a birth, happened on an unknown date within a possible range.
zh-Hans: 日期范围是用来表明一个事件,例如一个出生,发生在一个在一个可能的范围里的未知日期。

en: Date registered
zh-Hans: 注册日期

en: Date sent
zh-Hans: 发送日期

en: Dates are only converted if they are valid for the calendar. For example, only dates between %1$s and %2$s will be converted to the French calendar and only dates after %3$s will be converted to the Gregorian calendar.
zh-Hans: 日期只对于有效的日历转换。例如,只有日期在 %1$s 和 %2$s 将转换为法国日历和只有日期 %3$s 后可以转化为公历。

en: Dates are stored using English abbreviations and keywords. Shortcuts are available as alternatives to these abbreviations and keywords.
zh-Hans: 日期存储使用英语缩写词和关键词。缩写可用来替代这些缩写词和关键词。

en: Daughter
zh-Hans: 女儿

en: Daughter of %s
zh-Hans: %s 的女儿

en: Day
zh-Hans: 日

en: Day not set
zh-Hans: 没有设置日期

en: Day:
zh-Hans: 日:

en: Dead
zh-Hans: 去世的

en: Death
zh-Hans: 去世

en: Death by country
zh-Hans: 按世纪统计死亡

en: Death date range end
zh-Hans: 死亡日期范围的结束

en: Death date range start
zh-Hans: 死亡日期范围的开始

en: Death of a brother
zh-Hans: 兄弟的去世

en: Death of a child
zh-Hans: 孩子的去世

en: Death of a daughter
zh-Hans: 女儿的去世

en: Death of a father
zh-Hans: 父亲的去世

en: Death of a grand-parent
zh-Hans: 祖父母的去世

en: Death of a grandchild
zh-Hans: 孙儿的去世

en: Death of a granddaughter
zh-Hans: 孙女的去世

en: Death of a grandfather
zh-Hans: 祖父的去世

en: Death of a grandmother
zh-Hans: 祖母的去世

en: Death of a grandson
zh-Hans: 孙子的去世

en: Death of a half-brother
zh-Hans: 同父异母的兄弟的去世

en: Death of a half-sibling
zh-Hans: 半同胞的去世

en: Death of a half-sister
zh-Hans: 同父异母的姐妹的去世

en: Death of a husband
zh-Hans: 丈夫的去世

en: Death of a maternal grandfather
zh-Hans: 外祖父的去世

en: Death of a maternal grandmother
zh-Hans: 外祖母的去世

en: Death of a mother
zh-Hans: 母亲的去世

en: Death of a parent
zh-Hans: 父母的去世

en: Death of a paternal grandfather
zh-Hans: 祖父的去世

en: Death of a paternal grandmother
zh-Hans: 祖母的去世

en: Death of a sibling
zh-Hans: 兄弟的去世

en: Death of a sister
zh-Hans: 姐妹的去世

en: Death of a son
zh-Hans: 儿子的去世

en: Death of a spouse
zh-Hans: 配偶的去世

en: Death of a wife
zh-Hans: 妻子的去世

en: Death of one spouse
zh-Hans: 配偶的死亡

en: Death place contains
zh-Hans: 死亡地包含

en: Death places
zh-Hans: 去世地

en: Deaths
zh-Hans: 去世

en: Deaths by century
zh-Hans: 按世纪统计死亡

en: Decade of birth
zh-Hans: 十年出生的

en: Decade of death
zh-Hans: 十年的死亡

en: Decade of marriage
zh-Hans: 十年的婚姻

en: Decidi
zh-Hans: 决定

en: Default
zh-Hans: 默认

en: Default chart
zh-Hans: 默认图表

en: Default family tree
zh-Hans: 默认家谱

en: Default individual
zh-Hans: 默认的个体

en: Default map type
zh-Hans: 默认地图类型

en: Default pedigree chart layout
zh-Hans: 默认谱系图布局

en: Default pedigree generations
zh-Hans: 默认的谱代

en: Default theme
zh-Hans: 默认主题

en: Degree
zh-Hans: 程度

en: Delete
zh-Hans: 删除

en: Delete all existing geographic data before importing the file.
zh-Hans: 导入文件之前删除所有现有的地理数据。

en: Delete inactive users
zh-Hans: 删除无效用户

en: Delete selected messages
zh-Hans: 删除选定的消息

en: Delete temporary files…
zh-Hans: 删除临时文件…

en: Delete the preferences for this module.
zh-Hans: 删除这个模块的偏好。

en: Delete this name
zh-Hans: 删除名称

en: Delete your account
zh-Hans: 删除您的帐户

en: Deleting the family will unlink all of the individuals from each other but will leave the individuals in place. Are you sure you want to delete this family?
zh-Hans: 删除这个家庭将拆开所有的个人彼此关系,将个人独立。你确定你要删除这个家庭吗?

en: Democratic Republic of the Congo
zh-Hans: 刚果(金沙萨)

en: Denmark
zh-Hans: 丹麦

en: Denver, Colorado, United States
zh-Hans: 科罗拉多州丹佛市

en: Depending on your server configuration, you may be able to upgrade automatically.
zh-Hans: 根据您的服务器配置，您可能能够自动升级。

en: Descendant generations
zh-Hans: 子孙后代

en: Descendants
zh-Hans: 后代图

en: Descendants interest
zh-Hans: 后代利益

en: Descendants of
zh-Hans: 后代

en: Descendants of %s
zh-Hans: %s 的后代

en: Description
zh-Hans: 描述

en: Description META tag
zh-Hans: 描述元标记

en: Destination
zh-Hans: 目的地

en: Details
zh-Hans: 详细资料

en: Details of the new user will be sent to the genealogy contact for the corresponding family tree.
zh-Hans: 新用户的详细信息将被发送到相应家谱。

en: Detroit, Michigan, United States
zh-Hans: 底特律,密歇根州

en: Died as a child: exempt
zh-Hans: 孩子时死亡：豁免

en: Died as an infant: exempt
zh-Hans: 死亡的婴儿：免除

en: Differences
zh-Hans: 日期差异

en: Different calendar systems are used in different parts of the world, and many other calendar systems have been used in the past. Where possible, you should enter dates using the calendar in which the event was originally recorded. You can then specify a conversion, to show these dates in a more familiar calendar. If you regularly use two calendars, you can specify two conversions and dates will be converted to both the selected calendars.
zh-Hans: 在世界上不同的地区使用不同的日历系统，许多其他的日历系统已过时。在可能的情况下，你应该使用日历中的事件的最初记录输入日期。你可以指定转换为一个更熟悉的日历来显示这些日期。如果你经常使用两个日历，你可以指定两个转换和日期将被转换为两个选定的日历。

en: Direct line ancestors
zh-Hans: 直系祖先

en: Direct line ancestors and their families
zh-Hans: 直接的祖先和他们的家庭

en: Disable these modules
zh-Hans: 禁用这些模块

en: Disable these themes
zh-Hans: 禁用这些主题

en: Display %s
zh-Hans: 展示 %s

en: Display and manage a family tree’s favorite pages.
zh-Hans: 显示和管理一个家谱的收藏页面。

en: Display and manage a user’s favorite pages.
zh-Hans: 显示和管理用户收藏的页面。

en: Divorce
zh-Hans: 离婚

en: Divorce filed
zh-Hans: 离婚被归档

en: Divorces by century
zh-Hans: 按世纪统计离婚

en: Djibouti
zh-Hans: 吉布提

en: Do not change to keep original filename.
zh-Hans: 不改变原始的文件名称。

en: Do not create new locations, just import coordinates for existing locations.
zh-Hans: 不创建新的位置,只是导入现有位置坐标。

en: Do not seal, previous sealing canceled
zh-Hans: 不密封,先前的密封取消

en: Do not seal: unauthorized
zh-Hans: 不密封:未经授权

en: Document
zh-Hans: 文件

en: Dominica
zh-Hans: 多米尼加

en: Dominican Republic
zh-Hans: 多米尼加共和国

en: Download
zh-Hans: 下载

en: Download %s…
zh-Hans: 下载 %s…

en: Download file
zh-Hans: 下载文件

en: Download geographic data
zh-Hans: 下载地理数据

en: Duodi
zh-Hans: 周二

en: Duplicate email address. A user with that email already exists.
zh-Hans: 重复的电子邮件地址。该电子邮件已经被一个用户使用。

en: Duplicate username. A user with that username already exists. Please choose another username.
zh-Hans: 重复的用户名。该用户名已经被一个用户使用。请选择另一个用户名。

en: Each source records specific events, generally for a given date range and for a place jurisdiction. For example a Census records census events and church records record birth, marriage, and death events.<br><br>Select the events that are recorded by this source from the list of events provided. The date should be specified in a range format such as <i>FROM 1900 TO 1910</i>. The place jurisdiction is the name of the lowest jurisdiction that encompasses all lower-level places named in this source. For example, “Oneida, Idaho, USA” would be used as a source jurisdiction place for events occurring in the various towns within Oneida County. “Idaho, USA” would be the source jurisdiction place if the events recorded took place not only in Oneida County but also in other counties in Idaho.
zh-Hans: 每个资源记录特定的事件,一般对于一个给定的日期范围和管辖的地方。例如一个人口普查记录事件和教堂记录记录出生、结婚和死亡事件。<br><br>选择事件,记录采用这种资源的事件列表中提供的。指定的日期应该在一系列格式如<i>从1900年到1910年</i>。这个地方管辖的名称是最低的管辖权,包含所有较低级别的地方命名在这个源。例如,“奥奈达市,爱达荷州,美国“将被用作资源地税收管辖权的地方发生在各个城镇的事件在奥奈达市县。“爱达荷州,美国“将源管辖权的地方如果所记录的事件不仅发生在奥奈达市县也在其他县在爱达荷州。

en: Each user account has an option to “automatically accept changes”. When this is enabled, any changes made by that user are saved immediately. Many administrators enable this for their own user account.
zh-Hans: 每个用户帐户有一个选项“自动接受更改”。当这是启用的,用户所做的所有更改立即保存。许多管理员该为自己的用户帐户启用。

en: Earliest birth
zh-Hans: 最早出生

en: Earliest birth year
zh-Hans: 最早出生

en: Earliest death
zh-Hans: 最早死亡

en: Earliest death year
zh-Hans: 最早去世

en: Earliest divorce
zh-Hans: 最早离婚

en: Earliest marriage
zh-Hans: 最早婚姻

en: Ecuador
zh-Hans: 厄瓜多尔

en: Edit
zh-Hans: 编辑

en: Edit a website access rule
zh-Hans: 编辑网站的访问规则

en: Edit the details
zh-Hans: 编辑细节

en: Edit the gender
zh-Hans: 更改性别

en: Edit the media object
zh-Hans: 编辑媒体对象

en: Edit the name
zh-Hans: 编辑名字

en: Edit the note
zh-Hans: 编辑记事

en: Edit the raw GEDCOM
zh-Hans: 编辑原始GEDCOM记录

en: Edit the repository
zh-Hans: 编辑库

en: Edit the shared note
zh-Hans: 编辑共享记事

en: Edit the source
zh-Hans: 辑辑资源

en: Edit the story
zh-Hans: 编辑故事

en: Edit the user
zh-Hans: 编辑用户

en: Edit this individual and replace their details with your own.
zh-Hans: 编辑这个个体和用你自己的细节替换他们的。

en: Editor
zh-Hans: 编辑

en: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
zh-Hans: 埃德蒙顿,加拿大阿尔伯塔省

en: Education
zh-Hans: 教育

en: Egypt
zh-Hans: 埃及

en: El Salvador
zh-Hans: 萨尔瓦多

en: Electronic
zh-Hans: 电子文件

en: Elevation
zh-Hans: 视角

en: Email address
zh-Hans: 电子邮件地址

en: Email address to be used in the “From:” field of emails that webtrees creates automatically.<br><br>webtrees can automatically create emails to notify administrators of changes that need to be reviewed. webtrees also sends notification emails to users who have requested an account.<br><br>Usually, the “From:” field of these automatically created emails is something like <i>From: webtrees-noreply@yoursite</i> to show that no response to the email is required. To guard against spam or other email abuse, some email systems require each message’s “From:” field to reflect a valid email account and will not accept messages that are apparently from account <i>webtrees-noreply</i>.
zh-Hans: E-mail地址用于webtrees自动创建电子邮件时候的邮件来自于项。<br><br>webtrees可以自动创建电子邮件通知系统管理员的需要进行审批变化。webtrees发送通知电子邮件给注册一个帐户的用户。<br><br>通常情况下，这些自动创建的电子邮件发件人是<i>webtrees-noreply@ yoursite</i>，并且暗示不用回复。为了防止垃圾邮件或其他电子邮件滥用的一些电子邮件系统需要每封邮件的有个邮件来自于项，以此确认一个有效的e-mail帐号，否则将不接受邮件，这将显然从帐户 <i>webtrees noreply</i>来了邮件。

en: Email verified
zh-Hans: 电子邮件验证

en: Embedded variable
zh-Hans: 嵌入变量

en: Emigration
zh-Hans: 移民

en: Employee
zh-Hans: 雇员

en: Employer
zh-Hans: 雇主

en: Empty the clippings cart
zh-Hans: 清空收集箱

en: Enabled
zh-Hans: 启用

en: Enabling this option will force all visitors to sign in before they can view any data on the website.
zh-Hans: 启用这个选项将迫使所有访问者登录才能查看网站上的任何数据。

en: End IP address
zh-Hans: 结束IP

en: End year
zh-Hans: 结束年

en: Ending range of change dates
zh-Hans: 变更日期范围的结束

en: Endowment House
zh-Hans: 养老的房子

en: Engagement
zh-Hans: 订婚

en: England
zh-Hans: 英格兰

en: Enter an individual, family, or source ID
zh-Hans: 输入个人，家庭，或资源ID

en: Enter an optional note about this favorite
zh-Hans: 输入这个收藏的备注

en: Enter or search for the ID of the individual, family, or source to which this media object should be linked.
zh-Hans: 输入或查找媒体项目链接的人,家庭,或资源的ID。

en: Entire record
zh-Hans: 整个记录

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh-Hans: 赤道几内亚

en: Eritrea
zh-Hans: 厄立特里亚

en: Error: converting GEDCOM files from %s encoding to UTF-8 encoding not currently supported.
zh-Hans: 错误: GEDCOM转换文件从编码 %s 到utf-8编码目前不支持。

en: Estimated dates for birth and death
zh-Hans: 估计出生和死亡日期

en: Estonia
zh-Hans: 爱沙尼亚

en: Ethiopia
zh-Hans: 埃塞俄比亚

en: Europe
zh-Hans: 欧洲

en: Event
zh-Hans: 事件

en: Events
zh-Hans: 事件

en: Events in countries
zh-Hans: 百年内事件

en: Events of close relatives
zh-Hans: 近亲的事件

en: Everybody has this role, including visitors to the website and search engines.
zh-Hans: 每个人都有这个角色,包括网站的访问者和搜索引擎。

en: Exact
zh-Hans: 精确

en: Exact date
zh-Hans: 确切日期

en: Exact text
zh-Hans: 精确文本

en: Exclude individuals with “%s” as a married name
zh-Hans: 排除婚姻名为' %s '的个人

en: Exclude subfolders
zh-Hans: 排除子文件夹

en: Excluded from this submission
zh-Hans: 不包括在此提交

en: Explain why you are requesting an account.
zh-Hans: 说明你为什么要申请一个帐户。

en: Export
zh-Hans: 导出

en: Export a GEDCOM file
zh-Hans: 导出GEDCOM文件

en: Export all the family trees to GEDCOM files…
zh-Hans: 导出所有的家族树到GEDCOM文件…

en: Extend privacy to dead individuals
zh-Hans: 扩展隐私到死人

en: External files
zh-Hans: 外部文件

en: External media files have a URL instead of a filename.
zh-Hans: 外部媒体文件是URL，而不是一个文件名。

en: Extra information
zh-Hans: 额外信息

en: Eye color
zh-Hans: 眼睛的颜色

en: FAQ
zh-Hans: 常见问题

en: FAQs are lists of questions and answers, which allow you to explain the site’s rules, policies, and procedures to your visitors. Questions are typically concerned with privacy, copyright, user-accounts, unsuitable content, requirement for source-citations, etc.
zh-Hans: 常见问题解答的问题和答案列表，它允许您向访客解释网站的规则，政策和程序。问题通常涉及隐私权，著作权，用户帐户，不合适的内容，为引用源的要求等。

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: %1$s × %2$s
zh-Hans: %1$s 代 %2$s

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: %s × cousin
zh-Hans: 隔 %s 代的表兄（妹）

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Adopted by both parents
zh-Hans: 父母双方领养

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Adopted by father
zh-Hans: 被母亲收养的

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Adopted by mother
zh-Hans: 由母亲收养

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Also known as
zh-Hans: 也称为

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Attendant
zh-Hans: 女仆

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Attending
zh-Hans: 女随从

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Buyer
zh-Hans: 女买主

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Civil registrar
zh-Hans: 女公证人

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Employee
zh-Hans: 女雇员

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Employer
zh-Hans: 女雇主

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Friend
zh-Hans: 女性朋友

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Guardian
zh-Hans: 女监护人

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Informant
zh-Hans: 女线人

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Interred
zh-Hans: 埋葬

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Lodger
zh-Hans: 女房客

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Never married
zh-Hans: 老姑娘

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Not married
zh-Hans: 寡妇

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Nurse
zh-Hans: 女保姆

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Owner
zh-Hans: 女业主

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Registry officer
zh-Hans: 女登记官

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Seller
zh-Hans: 女卖方

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Servant
zh-Hans: 女仆

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Slave
zh-Hans: 女奴隶

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Ward
zh-Hans: 女病友

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: adopted name
zh-Hans: 养名

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: also known as
zh-Hans: 也被称为

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: birth name
zh-Hans: 奶名

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: change of name
zh-Hans: 更换姓名

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: died
zh-Hans: 死亡

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: eighth cousin
zh-Hans: 第八代表兄(妹)

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: eleventh cousin
zh-Hans: 第十一代表兄(妹)

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: estate name
zh-Hans: 居住地名

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: ex-partner
zh-Hans: 前妻

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: fifteenth cousin
zh-Hans: 第十五代表兄(妹)

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: fifth %s
zh-Hans: 第五 %s

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: fifth cousin
zh-Hans: 第五代表兄(妹)

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: first %s
zh-Hans: 第一 %s

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: first cousin
zh-Hans: 第一代表兄(妹)

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: fourteenth cousin
zh-Hans: 第十四代表兄(妹)

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: fourth %s
zh-Hans: 第四 %s

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: fourth cousin
zh-Hans: 第四代表兄(妹)

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: immigration name
zh-Hans: 移民名称

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: married
zh-Hans: 嫁了

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: married name
zh-Hans: 婚后名字

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: ninth cousin
zh-Hans: 第九代表兄(妹)

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: partner
zh-Hans: 姘头

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: religious name
zh-Hans: 宗教名字

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: second %s
zh-Hans: 第二 %s

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 第二代表兄(妹)

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: seventh cousin
zh-Hans: 第七代表兄(妹)

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: sixth cousin
zh-Hans: 第六代表兄(妹)

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: tenth cousin
zh-Hans: 第十代表兄(妹)

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: third %s
zh-Hans: 第三 %s

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: third cousin
zh-Hans: 第三代表兄(妹)

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: thirteenth cousin
zh-Hans: 第十三代表兄(妹)

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: twelfth cousin
zh-Hans: 第十二代表兄(妹)

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: was born
zh-Hans: 诞生

en: Fact
zh-Hans: 事实

en: Fact 1
zh-Hans: 事实1

en: Fact 10
zh-Hans: 事实10

en: Fact 11
zh-Hans: 事实11

en: Fact 12
zh-Hans: 事实12

en: Fact 13
zh-Hans: 事实13

en: Fact 2
zh-Hans: 事实2

en: Fact 3
zh-Hans: 事实3

en: Fact 4
zh-Hans: 事实4

en: Fact 5
zh-Hans: 事实5

en: Fact 6
zh-Hans: 事实6

en: Fact 7
zh-Hans: 事实7

en: Fact 8
zh-Hans: 事实8

en: Fact 9
zh-Hans: 事实9

en: Fact icons
zh-Hans: 事件图标

en: Fact or event
zh-Hans: 事实或事件

en: Facts and events
zh-Hans: 事实和事件

en: Facts for family records
zh-Hans: 家庭事件

en: Facts for individual records
zh-Hans: 个人事件

en: Facts for new families
zh-Hans: 新家庭的事件

en: Facts for new individuals
zh-Hans: 新个人的事件

en: Facts for repository records
zh-Hans: 库事件

en: Facts for source records
zh-Hans: 资源事件

en: Falkland Islands
zh-Hans: 福克兰群岛

en: Families
zh-Hans: 家庭

en: Families with sources
zh-Hans: 家庭资源

en: Family
zh-Hans: 家庭

en: Family as a child
zh-Hans: 家庭里的孩子

en: Family as a spouse
zh-Hans: 家庭里的配偶

en: Family book
zh-Hans: 家庭薄

en: Family book of %s
zh-Hans: %s 的家庭薄

en: Family file
zh-Hans: 家庭文件

en: Family group information
zh-Hans: 家庭组信息

en: Family list
zh-Hans: 家庭列表

en: Family navigator
zh-Hans: 家庭导航

en: Family news and site announcements.
zh-Hans: 家庭的新闻和网站公告。

en: Family of %s
zh-Hans: %s 的家庭

en: Family tree
zh-Hans: 家谱

en: Family tree clippings cart
zh-Hans: 家谱收集箱功能

en: Family tree title
zh-Hans: 家谱标题

en: Family trees
zh-Hans: 家谱

en: Family with %s
zh-Hans: 和 %s 的家庭

en: Family with adoptive parents
zh-Hans: 养父母家庭

en: Family with foster parents
zh-Hans: 寄养父母家庭

en: Family with husband
zh-Hans: 丈夫的家庭

en: Family with parents
zh-Hans: 父母家庭

en: Family with rada parents
zh-Hans: 抚育父母家庭

en: Family with sealing parents
zh-Hans: 密封父母家庭

en: Family with spouse
zh-Hans: 配偶家庭

en: Family with the most children
zh-Hans: 孩子最多家庭

en: Family with wife
zh-Hans: 妻子的家庭

en: Fan chart
zh-Hans: 扇形图

en: Fan chart of %s
zh-Hans: %s 的扇形图

en: Faroe Islands
zh-Hans: 法罗群岛

en: Father
zh-Hans: 父亲

en: Father: %s
zh-Hans: 父亲: %s

en: Father’s age
zh-Hans: 父亲的年龄

en: Father’s family with %s
zh-Hans: %s 的父亲的家庭

en: Father’s family with an unknown individual
zh-Hans: 一个未知的个体的父亲的家庭

en: Favorites
zh-Hans: 收藏

en: Fax
zh-Hans: 传真

en: Female
zh-Hans: 女性

[ctx: Female pedigree]
en: Adopted
zh-Hans: 收养

[ctx: Female pedigree]
en: Birth
zh-Hans: 出生

[ctx: Female pedigree]
en: Foster
zh-Hans: 养育

[ctx: Female pedigree]
en: Sealing
zh-Hans: 密封

en: Females
zh-Hans: 女性

en: Fiji
zh-Hans: 斐济

en: File size
zh-Hans: 文件大小

en: File successfully uploaded
zh-Hans: 文件成功上传

en: Filename
zh-Hans: 文件名

en: Filename on server
zh-Hans: 在服务器上的文件名

en: Filenames are not allowed to contain the character “%s”.
zh-Hans: 文件名包含非法字符 “%s” 。

en: Filenames are not allowed to have the extension “%s”.
zh-Hans: 文件名包含非法扩展名 “%s” 。

en: Files have been found from a previous version of webtrees. Old files can sometimes be a security risk. You should delete them.
zh-Hans: 已经被发现旧版本的webtrees文件。旧文件有时有安全风险。你应该删除它们。

en: Files marked with %s are required for proper operation and cannot be removed.
zh-Hans: 标有 %s 文件正常操作需要和不能被删除。

en: Filter
zh-Hans: 过滤器

en: Find a fact or event
zh-Hans: 找一个事实或事件

en: Find a family
zh-Hans: 找一个家庭

en: Find a media object
zh-Hans: 找一个媒体对象

en: Find a place
zh-Hans: 找个地方

en: Find a repository
zh-Hans: 找一个存储库

en: Find a shared note
zh-Hans: 找一个记事

en: Find a source
zh-Hans: 找一个资源

en: Find a special character
zh-Hans: 找一个特殊字符

en: Find all possible relationships
zh-Hans: 找到所有可能的关系

en: Find an individual
zh-Hans: 找一个人

en: Find duplicates
zh-Hans: 查找重复

en: Find the closest relationships
zh-Hans: 找到最亲密的关系

en: Finland
zh-Hans: 芬兰

en: First communion
zh-Hans: 第一個圣餐

en: First event
zh-Hans: 第一个事件

en: First record
zh-Hans: 第一条记录

en: Fix name slashes and spaces
zh-Hans: 修复名字和空格斜杠

en: Flag
zh-Hans: 标志

en: Flanders
zh-Hans: 弗兰德斯

en: Folder
zh-Hans: 文件夹

en: Folder name on server
zh-Hans: 服务器上文件夹名称

en: Font
zh-Hans: 字体

en: For example, if the GEDCOM file contains %1$s and webtrees expects to find %2$s in the media folder, then you would need to remove %3$s.
zh-Hans: 例如，如果 GEDCOM 文件包含 %1$s，webtrees 希望在媒体文件夹中找到 %2$s，然后你将需要删除 %3$s。

en: For example, if you specify a path length of 2, the individual will be able to see their grandson (child, child), their aunt (parent, sibling), their step-daughter (spouse, child), but not their first cousin (parent, sibling, child).
zh-Hans: 例如,如果您指定一个路径长度的2,人将能够看到自己的孙子(儿子、儿子),他们的姑姑(父母,兄弟姐妹),他们的女儿(配偶、孩子),但不能看到他们的堂兄弟姊妹(父母,兄弟姐妹,孩子)。

en: For websites with more than one family tree, this option will show the list of family trees in the main menu, the search pages, etc.
zh-Hans: 对于具有一个以上的家谱网站，此选项会显示在主菜单的家谱列表，搜索页面等。

en: Format
zh-Hans: 格式

en: Format text and notes
zh-Hans: 设置文本格式和注意事项

en: Foster child
zh-Hans: 养子

en: Foster father
zh-Hans: 养父

en: Foster mother
zh-Hans: 养母

en: France
zh-Hans: 法国

en: Frankfurt am Main, Germany
zh-Hans: 法兰克福,德国

en: Freiburg, Germany
zh-Hans: 弗莱堡,德国

en: French
zh-Hans: 法国历

en: French Guiana
zh-Hans: 法属圭亚那

en: French Polynesia
zh-Hans: 法属波利尼西亚

en: French Southern Territories
zh-Hans: 法国南部地区

en: Frequently asked questions
zh-Hans: 常见问题

en: Fresno, California, United States
zh-Hans: 加州弗雷斯诺

en: Fri
zh-Hans: 星期五

en: Friday
zh-Hans: 星期五

en: Friend
zh-Hans: 朋友

en: From
zh-Hans: 从

en: Fukuoka, Japan
zh-Hans: 日本福冈

en: Funeral
zh-Hans: 葬礼

en: GEDCOM errors
zh-Hans: GEDCOM错误

en: GEDCOM file
zh-Hans: GEDCOM文件

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Aban
zh-Hans: 第八月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Adar
zh-Hans: 第六月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Adar I
zh-Hans: 第六月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Adar II
zh-Hans: 第六月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: April
zh-Hans: 四月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: August
zh-Hans: 八月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Av
zh-Hans: 第十一月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Azar
zh-Hans: 第九月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Bahman
zh-Hans: 第十一月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Brumaire
zh-Hans: 第二月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: December
zh-Hans: 十二月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Dey
zh-Hans: 第十月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Dhu al-Hijjah
zh-Hans: 第十二月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Dhu al-Qi’dah
zh-Hans: 第十一月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Elul
zh-Hans: 第十二月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Esfand
zh-Hans: 第十二月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Farvardin
zh-Hans: 第一月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: February
zh-Hans: 二月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Floreal
zh-Hans: 第八月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Frimaire
zh-Hans: 第三月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Fructidor
zh-Hans: 第十二月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Germinal
zh-Hans: 第七月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Heshvan
zh-Hans: 第二月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Iyar
zh-Hans: 第八月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: January
zh-Hans: 一月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: July
zh-Hans: 七月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Jumada al-awwal
zh-Hans: 第五月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Jumada al-thani
zh-Hans: 第六月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: June
zh-Hans: 六月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Khordad
zh-Hans: 第三月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Kislev
zh-Hans: 第三月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: March
zh-Hans: 三月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: May
zh-Hans: 五月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Mehr
zh-Hans: 第七月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Messidor
zh-Hans: 第十月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Mordad
zh-Hans: 第五月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Muharram
zh-Hans: 第一月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Nissan
zh-Hans: 第七月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Nivose
zh-Hans: 第四月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: November
zh-Hans: 十一月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: October
zh-Hans: 十月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Ordibehesht
zh-Hans: 第二月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Pluviose
zh-Hans: 第五月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Prairial
zh-Hans: 第九月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Rabi’ al-awwal
zh-Hans: 第三月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Rabi’ al-thani
zh-Hans: 第四月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Rajab
zh-Hans: 第七月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Ramadan
zh-Hans: 第九月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Safar
zh-Hans: 第二月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: September
zh-Hans: 九月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Shahrivar
zh-Hans: 第六月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Shawwal
zh-Hans: 第十月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Sha’aban
zh-Hans: 第八月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Shevat
zh-Hans: 第五月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Sivan
zh-Hans: 第九月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Tamuz
zh-Hans: 第十月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Tevet
zh-Hans: 第四月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Thermidor
zh-Hans: 第十一月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Tir
zh-Hans: 第四月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Tishrei
zh-Hans: 第一月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Vendemiaire
zh-Hans: 第一月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Ventose
zh-Hans: 第六月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: jours complementaires
zh-Hans: 额外天数

en: Gabon
zh-Hans: 加蓬

en: Gambia
zh-Hans: 冈比亚

en: Gender
zh-Hans: 性别

en: Gender icon on charts
zh-Hans: 图表里的性别图标

en: Genealogy contact
zh-Hans: 家谱联系信息

en: Genealogy data
zh-Hans: 家谱数据

en: General
zh-Hans: 常规

en: General search
zh-Hans: 通用搜索

en: Generate sitemap files for search engines.
zh-Hans: 为搜索引擎生成网站地图文件。

en: Generated by %s
zh-Hans: 从 %s 生成

en: Generation
zh-Hans: 代

en: Generation
zh-Hans: 代

en: Generations
zh-Hans: 包含几代人

en: Generations of ancestors
zh-Hans: 祖先

en: Geographic area
zh-Hans: 地理区域

en: Geographic data
zh-Hans: 地理数据

en: Georgia
zh-Hans: 格鲁吉亚

en: Germany
zh-Hans: 德国

en: Ghana
zh-Hans: 加纳

en: Gibraltar
zh-Hans: 直布罗陀

en: Given name
zh-Hans: 教名

en: Given names
zh-Hans: 名

en: Godchild
zh-Hans: 教子

en: Goddaughter
zh-Hans: 教女

en: Godfather
zh-Hans: 教父

en: Godmother
zh-Hans: 教母

en: Godparent
zh-Hans: 教父母

en: Godson
zh-Hans: 教子

en: Google Maps™
zh-Hans: 谷歌地图™

en: Google Maps™ preferences
zh-Hans: 谷歌地图™ 偏好

en: Google Street View™
zh-Hans: 谷歌街景™

en: Graduation
zh-Hans: 毕业

en: Grandparents
zh-Hans: 祖父母

en: Greatest age at death
zh-Hans: 死亡时最大岁数

en: Greatest age between siblings
zh-Hans: 兄弟姐妹之间最大的年龄差

en: Greece
zh-Hans: 希腊

en: Green Beam
zh-Hans: 绿色光束

en: Greenland
zh-Hans: 格陵兰

en: Gregorian
zh-Hans: 格利高里历

en: Grenada
zh-Hans: 格林纳达

en: Guadalajara, Mexico
zh-Hans: 墨西哥,瓜达拉哈拉

en: Guadeloupe
zh-Hans: 瓜德罗普岛

en: Guam
zh-Hans: 关岛

en: Guardian
zh-Hans: 监护人

en: Guatemala
zh-Hans: 危地马拉

en: Guatemala City, Guatemala
zh-Hans: 危地马拉市、危地马拉

en: Guayaquil, Ecuador
zh-Hans: 瓜亚基尔、厄瓜多尔

en: Guernsey
zh-Hans: 根西岛

en: Guinea
zh-Hans: 几内亚

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh-Hans: 几内亚比绍

en: Guyana
zh-Hans: 圭亚那

en: Hair color
zh-Hans: 头发颜色

en: Haiti
zh-Hans: 海地

en: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
zh-Hans: 加拿大新斯科舍省哈利法克斯市

en: Hamilton, New Zealand
zh-Hans: 汉密尔顿,新西兰

en: Hartford, Connecticut, United States
zh-Hans: 康涅狄格州哈特福德

en: He
zh-Hans: 他

en: He died
zh-Hans: 他去世了

en: He married
zh-Hans: 他结婚了

en: He resided at
zh-Hans: 他居住在

en: He was born
zh-Hans: 他出生

en: He was buried
zh-Hans: 他被葬

en: He was christened
zh-Hans: 他被命名为

en: He was cremated
zh-Hans: 他被火化

en: Head of household
zh-Hans: 户主

en: Header
zh-Hans: 标头

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
zh-Hans: 听到岛和麦当劳群岛

en: Hebrew
zh-Hans: 犹太人

en: Hebrew name
zh-Hans: 犹太

en: Height
zh-Hans: 高度

en: Hello %s…
zh-Hans: 你好 %s …

en: Hello %s…<br>Thank you for your registration.
zh-Hans: 你好 %s …<br>谢谢你的注册。

en: Hello administrator…
zh-Hans: 你好管理员……

en: Help
zh-Hans: 帮助

en: Helsinki, Finland
zh-Hans: 芬兰赫尔辛基

en: Her occupation was
zh-Hans: 她的职业是

en: Hermosillo, Mexico
zh-Hans: 埃莫西约,墨西哥

en: Hide from everyone
zh-Hans: 对所有人隐藏

en: Highest population
zh-Hans: 最高人口

en: Highlighted image
zh-Hans: 突出图像

en: Hijri
zh-Hans: 伊斯兰历

en: His occupation was
zh-Hans: 他的职业是

en: Historical facts
zh-Hans: 历史事实

en: Hit counters
zh-Hans: 点击数

en: Holocaust
zh-Hans: 大屠杀

en: Home page
zh-Hans: 主页

en: Honduras
zh-Hans: 洪都拉斯

en: Hong Kong
zh-Hans: 香港

en: Hourglass chart
zh-Hans: 沙漏图

en: Hourglass chart of %s
zh-Hans: %s 的沙漏图

en: Household
zh-Hans: 家庭

en: Houston, Texas, United States
zh-Hans: 休斯顿,德克萨斯州

en: Hungary
zh-Hans: 匈牙利

en: Husband
zh-Hans: 丈夫

en: Husband’s age
zh-Hans: 丈夫的年龄

en: Hybrid
zh-Hans: 混合

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Aban
zh-Hans: 第八月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Adar
zh-Hans: 第六月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Adar I
zh-Hans: 第六月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Adar II
zh-Hans: 第六月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: April
zh-Hans: 四月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: August
zh-Hans: 八月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Av
zh-Hans: 第十一月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Azar
zh-Hans: 第九月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Bahman
zh-Hans: 第十一月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Brumaire
zh-Hans: 第二月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: December
zh-Hans: 十二月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Dey
zh-Hans: 第十月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Dhu al-Hijjah
zh-Hans: 第十二月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Dhu al-Qi’dah
zh-Hans: 第十一月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Elul
zh-Hans: 第十二月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Esfand
zh-Hans: 第十二月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Farvardin
zh-Hans: 第一月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: February
zh-Hans: 二月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Floreal
zh-Hans: 第八月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Frimaire
zh-Hans: 第三月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Fructidor
zh-Hans: 第十二月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Germinal
zh-Hans: 第七月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Heshvan
zh-Hans: 第二月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Iyar
zh-Hans: 第八月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: January
zh-Hans: 一月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: July
zh-Hans: 七月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Jumada al-awwal
zh-Hans: 第五月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Jumada al-thani
zh-Hans: 第六月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: June
zh-Hans: 六月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Khordad
zh-Hans: 第三月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Kislev
zh-Hans: 第三月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: March
zh-Hans: 三月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: May
zh-Hans: 五月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Mehr
zh-Hans: 第七月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Messidor
zh-Hans: 第十月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Mordad
zh-Hans: 第五月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Muharram
zh-Hans: 第一月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Nissan
zh-Hans: 第七月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Nivose
zh-Hans: 第四月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: November
zh-Hans: 十一月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: October
zh-Hans: 十月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Ordibehesht
zh-Hans: 第二月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Pluviose
zh-Hans: 第五月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Prairial
zh-Hans: 第九月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Rabi’ al-awwal
zh-Hans: 第三月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Rabi’ al-thani
zh-Hans: 第四月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Rajab
zh-Hans: 第七月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Ramadan
zh-Hans: 第九月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Safar
zh-Hans: 第二月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: September
zh-Hans: 九月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Shahrivar
zh-Hans: 第六月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Shawwal
zh-Hans: 第十月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Sha’aban
zh-Hans: 第八月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Shevat
zh-Hans: 第五月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Sivan
zh-Hans: 第九月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Tamuz
zh-Hans: 第十月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Tevet
zh-Hans: 第四月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Thermidor
zh-Hans: 第十一月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Tir
zh-Hans: 第四月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Tishrei
zh-Hans: 第一月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Vendemiaire
zh-Hans: 第一月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Ventose
zh-Hans: 第六月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: jours complementaires
zh-Hans: 额外天数

en: IP address
zh-Hans: IP地址

en: Iceland
zh-Hans: 冰岛

en: Icon
zh-Hans: 图标

en: Idaho Falls, Idaho, United States
zh-Hans: 爱达荷瀑布,爱达荷州

en: Identification number
zh-Hans: 标识号

en: If a visitor to the website has not selected a preferred language in their browser preferences, or they have selected an unsupported language, then this language will be used. Typically this applies to search engines.
zh-Hans: 如果一个访客在他们的浏览器配置没有对网站指定一个首选语言,或他们指定一个不受支持的语言,那么这种语言将被使用。通常,这个设置适用于搜索引擎。

en: If an individual does not have a surname, no slashes are needed: <%s>Jón Einarsson<%s>
zh-Hans: 果一个人没有有姓氏，斜线就不用了: <%s>Jón Einarsson<%s>

en: If an individual has two separate surnames, both should be enclosed by slashes: <%s>José Antonio /Gómez/ /Iglesias/<%s>
zh-Hans: 如果一个人有两个独立的姓氏，都应该用斜线分隔： <%s>José Antonio /Gómez/ /Iglesias/<%s>

en: If an individual was known by a nickname which is not part of their formal name, it should be enclosed by quotation marks. For example, <%s>John &quot;Nobby&quot; /Clark/<%s>.
zh-Hans: 如果一个人被称为的昵称不属于他们的正式名称，应该用引号引起来。例如，, <%s>John &quot;Nobby&quot; /Clark/<%s>。

en: If an individual was not known by their first given name, the preferred name should be indicated with an asterisk: <%s>John Paul* /Smith/<%s>
zh-Hans: 如果一个人不知道他们的第一个给定的名称，首选的名称应标有星号:<%s>John Paul* /Smith/<%s>

en: If the surname is unknown, use empty slashes: <%s>Mary //<%s>
zh-Hans: 假如姓不知道，用斜线空出: <%s>Mary //<%s>

en: If this individual has any events other than death, burial, or cremation more recent than this number of years, they are considered to be “alive”. Children’s birth dates are considered to be such events for this purpose.
zh-Hans: 如果这个人在最近这么多年内没有死亡、埋葬或火化事件,他被认为是“活着”。孩子的出生日期被认为是用于此目的的类似事件。

en: If two family trees use the same media folder, then they will be able to share media files. If they use different media folders, then their media files will be kept separate.
zh-Hans: 如果两个家谱使用相同的媒体文件夹，那么他们将能够共享媒体文件。如果他们使用不同的媒体文件夹，那么将他们的媒体文件分开存放。

en: If visitors can not see the family tree, they will not be able to sign up for an account. You will need to add their account manually.
zh-Hans: 如果游客不能看到的家谱，他们将不能够注册一个账号。您将需要手动添加自己的账户。

en: If you are concerned that users might upload inappropriate images, you can restrict media uploads to managers only.
zh-Hans: 如果你是担心用户可能上传不合适的图片,您可以限制只有管理员能上传媒体。

en: If you are the website administrator, you should check that:
zh-Hans: 如果你是网站管理员,你应该检查:

en: If you cannot resolve the problem yourself, you can ask for help on the forums at <a href="https://webtrees.net">webtrees.net</a>.
zh-Hans: 如果你不能自己解决问题,你可以在<a href="https://webtrees.net">webtrees.net</a>论坛寻求帮助。

en: If you created this GEDCOM file using genealogy software that omits spaces when splitting long lines, then select this option to reinsert the missing spaces.
zh-Hans: 如果您使用分割长行的时候忽略空格族谱软件创造了这个GEDCOM文件，然后选择此选项，重新插入缺失的空间。

en: If you didn’t request an account, you can just delete this message.
zh-Hans: 如果你没有申请一个帐户,您可以删除此消息。

en: If you have a large number of inactive places, it can be slow to generate the list.
zh-Hans: 如果你有大量的无效地方,它可能减缓生成列表速度。

en: If you have a large number of media files, you can organize them into folders and subfolders.
zh-Hans: 如果你有大量的媒体文件，你可以将它们放置到文件夹和子文件夹中。

en: If you have created media objects in webtrees, and have subsequently edited this GEDCOM file using genealogy software that deletes media objects, then select this option to merge the current media objects with the new GEDCOM file.
zh-Hans: 如果您已经在webtrees创建了媒体对象,并脱机使用一个程序与新gedcom编辑你的gedcom,删除媒体对象,合并当前媒体对象就要勾这个选项。

en: If you hide an empty block, you will not be able to change its configuration until it becomes visible by no longer being empty.
zh-Hans: 如果你隐藏空块,你将不能改变其配置,直到它变得不再是空并可见时。

en: If you select a different folder, you must also move any media files from the existing folder to the new one.
zh-Hans: 如果你选择一个不同的文件夹，你还必须将所有媒体文件，从现有的文件夹移到新的。

en: If you show living individuals to visitors, all other privacy restrictions are ignored. Do this only if all the data in your tree is public.
zh-Hans: 如果你显示活着人信息给游客，所有其他的隐私限制被忽略。做到这一点只有在树中的所有数据是公开的。

en: If you try to exceed these limits, you may experience server time-outs and blank pages.
zh-Hans: 如果超过这些限制,你可能会遇到服务器访问超时或空白页。

en: If you use one of the following tracking and analytics services, webtrees can add the tracking codes automatically.
zh-Hans: 如果您使用下面的跟踪和分析服务之一，webtrees可以自动添加跟踪代码。

en: If your server’s security policy permits it, you will be able to request increased memory or CPU time using the webtrees administration page. Otherwise, you will need to contact your server’s administrator.
zh-Hans: 如果您的服务器安全政策允许,您可以使用webtrees管理页面增加内存或CPU时间。或者您联系服务器的管理员。

en: If your website can be reached using more than one URL, such as <b>http://www.example.com/webtrees/</b> and <b>http://webtrees.example.com/</b>, you can specify the preferred URL. Requests for the other URLs will be redirected to the preferred one.
zh-Hans: 如果你的网站使用不止一个URL,如 <b>http://www.example.com/webtrees/</b>和<b> http://webtrees.example.com/</b>,您可以指定URL的首选。其他url的请求将被重定向到首选之一。

en: Image dimensions
zh-Hans: 图像尺寸

en: Images without watermarks
zh-Hans: 无水印图片

en: Immigration
zh-Hans: 移民

en: Import
zh-Hans: 导入

en: Import a GEDCOM file
zh-Hans: 导入GEDCOM文件

en: Import all places from a family tree
zh-Hans: 从一个家谱导入所有的地方

en: In a family tree, each record has an internal reference number (called an “XREF”) such as “F123” or “R14”.
zh-Hans: 在家谱，每条记录都有一个内部参考号（称为“外部参考”），如“F123”或“R14”。

en: In many cultures it is customary to have a traditional name spelled in the traditional characters and also a romanized version of the name as it would be spelled or pronounced in languages based on the Latin alphabet, such as English.<br><br>If you prefer to use a non-Latin alphabet such as Hebrew, Greek, Russian, Chinese, or Arabic to enter the name in the standard name fields, then you can use this field to enter the same name using the Latin alphabet. Both versions of the name will appear in lists and charts.<br><br>Although this field is labeled “Romanized”, it is not restricted to containing only characters based on the Latin alphabet. This might be of use with Japanese names, where three different alphabets may occur.
zh-Hans: 在许多文化中,人们习惯于有一个传统的名字拼写在传统的角色,也是罗马版本的名称,因为它会拼写或明显语言基于拉丁字母,例如英语。<br><br>如果您更喜欢使用非拉丁字母如希伯来语,希腊语,俄语、汉语或阿拉伯语输入姓名的标准名称字段,那么可以使用这个字段输入相同的名称使用的是拉丁字母。两个版本的名字将出现在列表和图表。<br><br>虽然这个字段的标签是“因”,它并不限于只包含字符基于拉丁字母。这可能是用日本名字,三个不同的字母可能发生。

en: In many cultures it is customary to have a traditional name spelled in the traditional characters and also a romanized version of the name as it would be spelled or pronounced in languages based on the Latin alphabet, such as English.<br><br>If you prefer to use the Latin alphabet to enter the name in the standard name fields, then you can use this field to enter the same name in the non-Latin alphabet such as Greek, Hebrew, Russian, Arabic, or Chinese. Both versions of the name will appear in lists and charts.<br><br>Although this field is labeled “Hebrew”, it is not restricted to containing only Hebrew characters.
zh-Hans: 在许多文化中通常有一个传统的名字在传统汉字拼写也是罗马化的版本的名称将拼写或基于拉丁字母的语言发音的，如英国。<br><br>如果你更喜欢用拉丁字母输入名称标准名称的域，然后你可以使用此字段中的非拉丁字母，如希腊语，希伯来语，阿拉伯语，俄语，输入相同的名称，或中国。名字的两个版本将出现在列表和图表。<br><br>虽然这场为“希伯来”，它不局限于只包含希伯来文字母。

en: In some calendars, days start at midnight. In other calendars, days start at sunset. The conversion process does not take account of the time, so for any event that occurs between sunset and midnight, the conversion between these types of calendar will be one day out.
zh-Hans: 一些日历,一天开始在午夜。其他的日历,一天开始在日落时分。转换过程不考虑时间,所以对于任何事件,发生在日落和午夜之间的转换,这些类型的日历将算一天。

en: In some countries, privacy laws apply not only to living individuals, but also to those who have died recently. This option will allow you to extend the privacy rules for living individuals to those who were born or died within a specified number of years. Leave these values empty to disable this feature.
zh-Hans: 在一些国家,隐私法不仅适用于活着的人,而且用于那些最近死去的人。这个选项将允许你扩展活人隐私规则到那些在指定年数出生或死亡的人。这个值空表示禁用这个特性。

en: In this month…
zh-Hans: 在这月…

en: In this year…
zh-Hans: 在这年…

en: Include fully matched places
zh-Hans: 包括完全匹配的地方

en: Include individuals with “%s” as a married name
zh-Hans: 包括婚姻名为' %s '的个人

en: Include media (automatically zips files)
zh-Hans: 加入媒体（自动创建压缩文件）

en: Include subfolders
zh-Hans: 包括子文件夹

en: Include the individual’s immediate family
zh-Hans: 包括这个人的直系亲属吗?

en: India
zh-Hans: 印度

en: Individual
zh-Hans: 个人

en: Individual 1
zh-Hans: 第一个人

en: Individual 2
zh-Hans: 第二个人

en: Individual distribution
zh-Hans: 个体分布

en: Individual distribution chart
zh-Hans: 个体分布图表

en: Individual list
zh-Hans: 个人名单

en: Individual pages
zh-Hans: 个人页面

en: Individual record
zh-Hans: 个人记录

en: Individual who lived the longest
zh-Hans: 寿命最长

en: Individuals
zh-Hans: 个人

en: Individuals with sources
zh-Hans: 个人资源

en: Individuals with surname %s
zh-Hans: 姓 %s 的人

en: Indonesia
zh-Hans: 印尼

en: Infant
zh-Hans: 幼儿

en: Informant
zh-Hans: 线人

en: Installation folder
zh-Hans: 安装目录

en: Interactive tree
zh-Hans: 交互树

en: Interactive tree of %s
zh-Hans: %s 的交互树

en: Internal messaging
zh-Hans: 内部消息

en: Internal messaging with emails
zh-Hans: 内部消息和电子邮件

en: Interred
zh-Hans: 埋葬

en: Invalid GEDCOM file - no header record found.
zh-Hans: 无效的GEDCOM文件—没有标题记录。

en: Invalid GEDCOM format
zh-Hans: 无效GEDCOM格式

en: Invalid date
zh-Hans: 无效日期

en: Iran
zh-Hans: 伊朗

en: Iraq
zh-Hans: 伊拉克

en: Ireland
zh-Hans: 爱尔兰

en: Isle of Man
zh-Hans: 马恩岛

en: Israel
zh-Hans: 以色列

en: It can take several minutes to download and install the upgrade. Be patient.
zh-Hans: 这可能需要几分钟下载并安装升级。 耐心一点。

en: Italy
zh-Hans: 意大利

en: Jalali
zh-Hans: 波斯历

en: Jamaica
zh-Hans: 牙买加

en: Japan
zh-Hans: 日本

en: Jewish
zh-Hans: 犹太历

en: Johannesburg, South Africa
zh-Hans: 约翰内斯堡,南非

en: John /DOE/
zh-Hans: 乔 /布洛格斯/

en: Jordan
zh-Hans: 乔丹

en: Jordan River, Utah, United States
zh-Hans: 约旦河,犹他州

en: Journal
zh-Hans: 日记

en: Julian
zh-Hans: 朱利安历

en: Kazakhstan
zh-Hans: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Keep
zh-Hans: 保持

en: Keep link in list
zh-Hans: 保持链接列表

en: Keep media objects
zh-Hans: 保持媒体对象

en: Keep the existing “last change” information
zh-Hans: 保留现有的“最后一变”的信息

en: Kenya
zh-Hans: 肯尼亚

en: Keyword examples
zh-Hans: 关键词

en: Kiev, Ukraine
zh-Hans: 前南斯拉夫的马其顿共和国、乌克兰基辅

en: Kiribati
zh-Hans: 基里巴斯

en: Kona, Hawaii, United States
zh-Hans: 夏威夷科纳,夏威夷

en: Korea
zh-Hans: 韩国

en: Kuwait
zh-Hans: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh-Hans: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

en: LDS baptism
zh-Hans: LDS 洗礼

en: LDS child sealing
zh-Hans: LDS 儿童密封

en: LDS confirmation
zh-Hans: LDS 确认

en: LDS endowment
zh-Hans: LDS 捐贈

en: LDS ordinance codes in chart boxes
zh-Hans: 在图表中的LDS条例码

en: LDS spouse sealing
zh-Hans: LDS 配偶密封

en: LDS temple
zh-Hans: LDS 寺庙

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Aban
zh-Hans: 第八月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Adar
zh-Hans: 第六月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Adar I
zh-Hans: 第六月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Adar II
zh-Hans: 第六月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: April
zh-Hans: 四月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: August
zh-Hans: 八月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Av
zh-Hans: 第十一月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Azar
zh-Hans: 第九月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Bahman
zh-Hans: 第十一月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Brumaire
zh-Hans: 第二月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: December
zh-Hans: 十二月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Dey
zh-Hans: 第十月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Dhu al-Hijjah
zh-Hans: 第十二月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Dhu al-Qi’dah
zh-Hans: 第十一月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Elul
zh-Hans: 第十二月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Esfand
zh-Hans: 第十二月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Farvardin
zh-Hans: 第一月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: February
zh-Hans: 二月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Floreal
zh-Hans: 第八月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Frimaire
zh-Hans: 第三月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Fructidor
zh-Hans: 第十二月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Germinal
zh-Hans: 第七月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Heshvan
zh-Hans: 第二月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Iyar
zh-Hans: 第八月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: January
zh-Hans: 一月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: July
zh-Hans: 七月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Jumada al-awwal
zh-Hans: 第五月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Jumada al-thani
zh-Hans: 第六月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: June
zh-Hans: 六月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Khordad
zh-Hans: 第三月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Kislev
zh-Hans: 第三月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: March
zh-Hans: 三月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: May
zh-Hans: 五月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Mehr
zh-Hans: 第七月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Messidor
zh-Hans: 第十月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Mordad
zh-Hans: 第五月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Muharram
zh-Hans: 第一月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Nissan
zh-Hans: 第七月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Nivose
zh-Hans: 第四月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: November
zh-Hans: 十一月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: October
zh-Hans: 十月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Ordibehesht
zh-Hans: 第二月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Pluviose
zh-Hans: 第五月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Prairial
zh-Hans: 第九月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Rabi’ al-awwal
zh-Hans: 第三月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Rabi’ al-thani
zh-Hans: 第四月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Rajab
zh-Hans: 第七月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Ramadan
zh-Hans: 第九月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Safar
zh-Hans: 第二月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: September
zh-Hans: 九月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Shahrivar
zh-Hans: 第六月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Shawwal
zh-Hans: 第十月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Sha’aban
zh-Hans: 第八月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Shevat
zh-Hans: 第五月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Sivan
zh-Hans: 第九月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Tamuz
zh-Hans: 第十月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Tevet
zh-Hans: 第四月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Thermidor
zh-Hans: 第十一月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Tir
zh-Hans: 第四月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Tishrei
zh-Hans: 第一月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Vendemiaire
zh-Hans: 第一月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Ventose
zh-Hans: 第六月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: jours complementaires
zh-Hans: 额外天数

en: Laie, Hawaii, United States
zh-Hans: Laie,夏威夷

en: Landscape
zh-Hans: 横图表

en: Language
zh-Hans: 语言

en: Languages
zh-Hans: 语言

en: Laos
zh-Hans: 老挝

en: Large systems (50,000 individuals): 64–128 MB, 40–80 seconds
zh-Hans: 大型系统(50000人):64 - 128 mb,40 - 80秒

en: Largest families
zh-Hans: 最大家庭

en: Largest number of grandchildren
zh-Hans: 最多孙子数目

en: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
zh-Hans: 拉斯维加斯,内华达州

en: Last change
zh-Hans: 最新更改

en: Last email reminder was sent
zh-Hans: 最新邮件提醒被送

en: Last event
zh-Hans: 最新事件

en: Last signed in
zh-Hans: 最后登录

en: Latest birth
zh-Hans: 最近出生

en: Latest birth year
zh-Hans: 最近出生

en: Latest death
zh-Hans: 最近死亡

en: Latest death year
zh-Hans: 最近去世

en: Latest divorce
zh-Hans: 最近离婚

en: Latest marriage
zh-Hans: 最近婚姻

en: Latitude
zh-Hans: 纬度

en: Latvia
zh-Hans: 拉脱维亚

en: Layout
zh-Hans: 布局

en: Leave the password blank if you want to keep the current password.
zh-Hans: 如果你想要保持当前的密码保留空白。

en: Leave this blank to use the default value.
zh-Hans: 如果这里留空,将使用缺省值。

en: Leaves
zh-Hans: 未录入孩子的

en: Lebanon
zh-Hans: 黎巴嫩

en: Legatee
zh-Hans: 遗产受赠人

en: Length of marriage
zh-Hans: 婚姻长度

en: Lesotho
zh-Hans: 莱索托

en: Level
zh-Hans: 层次

en: Liberia
zh-Hans: 利比里亚

en: Libya
zh-Hans: 利比亚

en: Liechtenstein
zh-Hans: 列支敦士登

en: Lifespan
zh-Hans: 寿命表

en: Lifespans
zh-Hans: 寿命表

en: Lima, Peru
zh-Hans: 利马,秘鲁

en: Link the user account to an individual.
zh-Hans: 链接用户帐户到个体。

en: Link this individual to an existing family as a child
zh-Hans: 把这个人当作个孩子连接到一个现有的家庭里去

en: Link this media object to a family
zh-Hans: 链接此媒体对象到家庭

en: Link this media object to a source
zh-Hans: 链接此媒体对象到源

en: Link this media object to an individual
zh-Hans: 链接此媒体对象到个人

en: Link this user to an individual in the family tree.
zh-Hans: 链接此用户到家谱的个人。

en: Link to an existing media object
zh-Hans: 链接到一个现有的媒体对象

en: Linked database ID
zh-Hans: 链接数据库ID

en: Links
zh-Hans: 链接

en: List
zh-Hans: 列表

en: Lists
zh-Hans: 列表

en: Lithuania
zh-Hans: 立陶宛

en: Living
zh-Hans: 活着的

en: Living individuals
zh-Hans: 活着的人

en: Loading…
zh-Hans: 加载……

en: Local files
zh-Hans: 本地文件

en: Location
zh-Hans: 位置

en: Location not removed: this location contains sub-locations
zh-Hans: 位置不能移除:这个位置包含子位置

en: Lodger
zh-Hans: 房客

en: Logan, Utah, United States
zh-Hans: 犹他州洛根

en: London, England
zh-Hans: 伦敦,英国

en: Long lists of individuals with the same surname can be broken into smaller sub-lists according to the first letter of the individual’s given name.<br><br>This option determines when sub-listing of surnames will occur. To disable sub-listing completely, set this option to zero.
zh-Hans: 长列表拥有相同的姓氏的人可以根据个人的第一个字母的名字分解为更小的子列表。<br><br>这个选项决定姓氏当子列表什么时候生成。设置这个选项为零完全禁用子列表。

en: Longest marriage
zh-Hans: 最长婚姻

en: Longitude
zh-Hans: 经度

en: Los Angeles, California, United States
zh-Hans: 加利福尼亚的洛杉矶

en: Lost password request
zh-Hans: 丢失密码请求

en: Louisville, Kentucky, United States
zh-Hans: 路易斯维尔，肯塔基

en: Lowest population
zh-Hans: 最低人口

en: Lubbock, Texas, United States
zh-Hans: 卢博克市,德克萨斯州

en: Luxembourg
zh-Hans: 卢森堡

[ctx: MALE]
en: %1$s × %2$s
zh-Hans: %1$s 代 %2$s

[ctx: MALE]
en: %s × cousin
zh-Hans: 隔 %s 代的堂（表）兄妹

[ctx: MALE]
en: Adopted by both parents
zh-Hans: 父母双方领养

[ctx: MALE]
en: Adopted by father
zh-Hans: 被父亲收养的

[ctx: MALE]
en: Adopted by mother
zh-Hans: 由母亲收养

[ctx: MALE]
en: Also known as
zh-Hans: 也被称为

[ctx: MALE]
en: Attendant
zh-Hans: 男仆

[ctx: MALE]
en: Attending
zh-Hans: 男随从

[ctx: MALE]
en: Buyer
zh-Hans: 男买主

[ctx: MALE]
en: Civil registrar
zh-Hans: 男公证人

[ctx: MALE]
en: Employee
zh-Hans: 男雇员

[ctx: MALE]
en: Employer
zh-Hans: 男雇主

[ctx: MALE]
en: Friend
zh-Hans: 男性朋友

[ctx: MALE]
en: Guardian
zh-Hans: 男监护人

[ctx: MALE]
en: Informant
zh-Hans: 男线人

[ctx: MALE]
en: Interred
zh-Hans: 埋葬

[ctx: MALE]
en: Lodger
zh-Hans: 男房客

[ctx: MALE]
en: Never married
zh-Hans: 光棍

[ctx: MALE]
en: Not married
zh-Hans: 鳏夫

[ctx: MALE]
en: Nurse
zh-Hans: 男保姆

[ctx: MALE]
en: Owner
zh-Hans: 男业主

[ctx: MALE]
en: Registry officer
zh-Hans: 男登记官

[ctx: MALE]
en: Seller
zh-Hans: 男卖方

[ctx: MALE]
en: Servant
zh-Hans: 男仆

[ctx: MALE]
en: Slave
zh-Hans: 男奴隶

[ctx: MALE]
en: Ward
zh-Hans: 男病友

[ctx: MALE]
en: adopted name
zh-Hans: 养名

[ctx: MALE]
en: also known as
zh-Hans: 也被称为

[ctx: MALE]
en: birth name
zh-Hans: 奶名

[ctx: MALE]
en: change of name
zh-Hans: 更换姓名

[ctx: MALE]
en: died
zh-Hans: 死亡

[ctx: MALE]
en: eighth cousin
zh-Hans: 第八代堂兄(妹)

[ctx: MALE]
en: eleventh cousin
zh-Hans: 第十一代堂兄(妹)

[ctx: MALE]
en: estate name
zh-Hans: 居住地名

[ctx: MALE]
en: ex-partner
zh-Hans: 前夫

[ctx: MALE]
en: fifteenth cousin
zh-Hans: 第十五代堂兄(妹)

[ctx: MALE]
en: fifth %s
zh-Hans: 第五 %s

[ctx: MALE]
en: fifth cousin
zh-Hans: 第五代堂兄(妹)

[ctx: MALE]
en: first %s
zh-Hans: 第一 %s

[ctx: MALE]
en: first cousin
zh-Hans: 第一代堂兄(妹)

[ctx: MALE]
en: fourteenth cousin
zh-Hans: 第十四代堂兄(妹)

[ctx: MALE]
en: fourth %s
zh-Hans: 第四 %s

[ctx: MALE]
en: fourth cousin
zh-Hans: 第四代堂兄(妹)

[ctx: MALE]
en: immigration name
zh-Hans: 移民名称

[ctx: MALE]
en: married
zh-Hans: 娶了

[ctx: MALE]
en: married name
zh-Hans: 婚后名字

[ctx: MALE]
en: ninth cousin
zh-Hans: 第九代堂兄(妹)

[ctx: MALE]
en: partner
zh-Hans: 姘头

[ctx: MALE]
en: religious name
zh-Hans: 宗教名字

[ctx: MALE]
en: second %s
zh-Hans: 第二 %s

[ctx: MALE]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 第二代堂兄(妹)

[ctx: MALE]
en: seventh cousin
zh-Hans: 第七代堂兄(妹)

[ctx: MALE]
en: sixth cousin
zh-Hans: 第六代堂兄(妹)

[ctx: MALE]
en: tenth cousin
zh-Hans: 第十代堂兄(妹)

[ctx: MALE]
en: third %s
zh-Hans: 第三 %s

[ctx: MALE]
en: third cousin
zh-Hans: 第三代堂兄(妹)

[ctx: MALE]
en: thirteenth cousin
zh-Hans: 第十三代堂兄(妹)

[ctx: MALE]
en: twelfth cousin
zh-Hans: 第十二代堂兄(妹)

[ctx: MALE]
en: was born
zh-Hans: 诞生

en: Macau
zh-Hans: 澳门

en: Macedonia
zh-Hans: 马其顿

en: Madagascar
zh-Hans: 马达加斯加

en: Madrid, Spain
zh-Hans: 马德里,西班牙

en: Magazine
zh-Hans: 杂志

en: Mailing name
zh-Hans: 邮件名称

en: Mailto link
zh-Hans: mailto链接

en: Main section blocks
zh-Hans: 主要部分

en: Malawi
zh-Hans: 马拉维

en: Malaysia
zh-Hans: 马来西亚

en: Maldives
zh-Hans: 马尔代夫

en: Male
zh-Hans: 男性

[ctx: Male pedigree]
en: Adopted
zh-Hans: 收养

[ctx: Male pedigree]
en: Birth
zh-Hans: 出生

[ctx: Male pedigree]
en: Foster
zh-Hans: 养育

[ctx: Male pedigree]
en: Sealing
zh-Hans: 密封

en: Males
zh-Hans: 男性

en: Mali
zh-Hans: 马里

en: Malta
zh-Hans: 马耳他

en: Manage family trees
zh-Hans: 管理家谱

en: Manage media
zh-Hans: 管理媒体

en: Manage the links
zh-Hans: 管理链接

en: Manager
zh-Hans: 管理员

en: Managers
zh-Hans: 管理者

en: Manila, Philippines
zh-Hans: 马尼拉,菲律宾

en: Manti, Utah, United States
zh-Hans: 曼泰,犹他州

en: Manuscript
zh-Hans: 原文

en: Many genealogy programs create GEDCOM files with custom tags, and webtrees understands most of them. When unrecognized tags are found, this option lets you choose whether to ignore them or display a warning message.
zh-Hans: 许多家谱程序创建自定义标签的GEDCOM文件，webtrees最了解他们。当未确认的标签被发现，这个选项可以让您选择是否忽略或显示一个警告信息。

en: Many mail servers require that the sending server identifies itself correctly, using a valid domain name.
zh-Hans: 许多邮件服务器需要发送服务器验证，用一个有效的域名。

en: Map
zh-Hans: 地图

en: Markdown is a simple system of formatting, used on websites such as Wikipedia. It uses unobtrusive punctuation characters to create headings and sub-headings, bold and italic text, lists, tables, etc.
zh-Hans: 简化是格式化的一个简单的系统，就如维基百科网站的使用。它使用不显眼的标点字符创建的标题和小标题，粗体和斜体文字，列表，表格等。

en: Marriage
zh-Hans: 婚姻

en: Marriage banns
zh-Hans: 婚姻的结婚通告

en: Marriage beginning status
zh-Hans: 婚姻的开启

en: Marriage bond
zh-Hans: 婚姻纽带

en: Marriage by country
zh-Hans: 按世纪统计结婚

en: Marriage contract
zh-Hans: 婚姻契约

en: Marriage date range end
zh-Hans: 婚姻结束日期范围

en: Marriage date range start
zh-Hans: 婚姻的日期范围开始

en: Marriage ending status
zh-Hans: 婚姻结局

en: Marriage intention
zh-Hans: 婚姻的意图

en: Marriage license
zh-Hans: 结婚登记证

en: Marriage of a brother
zh-Hans: 兄弟结婚

en: Marriage of a child
zh-Hans: 孩子结婚

en: Marriage of a daughter
zh-Hans: 女儿结婚

en: Marriage of a father
zh-Hans: 父亲结婚

en: Marriage of a grandchild
zh-Hans: 孙儿结婚

en: Marriage of a granddaughter
zh-Hans: 孙女结婚

en: Marriage of a grandson
zh-Hans: 孙子结婚

en: Marriage of a half-brother
zh-Hans: 同父异母的兄弟结婚

en: Marriage of a half-sibling
zh-Hans: 半同胞结婚

en: Marriage of a half-sister
zh-Hans: 同父异母的姐妹结婚

en: Marriage of a mother
zh-Hans: 母亲结婚

en: Marriage of a parent
zh-Hans: 父母结婚

en: Marriage of a sibling
zh-Hans: 兄弟姐妹结婚

en: Marriage of a sister
zh-Hans: 姐妹结婚

en: Marriage of a son
zh-Hans: 儿子结婚

en: Marriage of parents
zh-Hans: 父母结婚

en: Marriage place contains
zh-Hans: 婚姻所含

en: Marriage places
zh-Hans: 结婚地

en: Marriage settlement
zh-Hans: 婚姻财产契约

en: Marriage status
zh-Hans: 婚姻状况

en: Marriage type unknown
zh-Hans: 婚姻类型未知

en: Marriages
zh-Hans: 婚姻

en: Marriages by century
zh-Hans: 按世纪统计结婚

en: Married name
zh-Hans: 婚后名字

en: Married surname
zh-Hans: 婚后姓

en: Marshall Islands
zh-Hans: 马绍尔群岛

en: Martinique
zh-Hans: 马提尼克

en: Masquerade as this user
zh-Hans: 伪装成该用户

en: Match calendar
zh-Hans: 比赛日历

en: Match the exact text, even if it occurs in the middle of a word.
zh-Hans: 精确匹配的文本,即使有关键字。

en: Match the exact text, unless it occurs in the middle of a word.
zh-Hans: 精确匹配的文本,除非有关键字。

en: Mauritania
zh-Hans: 毛里塔尼亚

en: Mauritius
zh-Hans: 毛里求斯

en: Maximum descendancy generations
zh-Hans: 最大后代代数

en: Maximum number of surnames on individual list
zh-Hans: 个人姓氏列表的最大数量

en: Maximum pedigree generations
zh-Hans: 最大谱系代

en: Maximum upload size:
zh-Hans: 最大上传大小:

en: Mayotte
zh-Hans: 马约特

en: Medford, Oregon, United States
zh-Hans: 梅德福,俄勒冈州

en: Media
zh-Hans: 媒体

en: Media contains
zh-Hans: 媒体包含

en: Media file
zh-Hans: 媒体文件

en: Media file to upload
zh-Hans: 媒体文件上传

en: Media filenames will be prefixed by %s.
zh-Hans: 媒体文件名的前缀将为 %s。

en: Media files
zh-Hans: 媒体文件

en: Media folder
zh-Hans: 媒体文件夹

en: Media folders
zh-Hans: 媒体文件夹

en: Media object
zh-Hans: 媒体对象

en: Media objects
zh-Hans: 媒体对象

en: Media objects found
zh-Hans: 媒体对象找到了

en: Media objects per page
zh-Hans: 每页几个媒体对象

en: Media type
zh-Hans: 媒体类型

en: Medical
zh-Hans: 医疗

en: Medical condition
zh-Hans: 健康情况

en: Mediterranio
zh-Hans: 地中海

en: Medium systems (5,000 individuals): 32–64 MB, 20–40 seconds
zh-Hans: 中型系统(5000人):32 - 64 mb,20 - 40秒

en: Melbourne, Australia
zh-Hans: 墨尔本,澳大利亚

en: Member
zh-Hans: 成员

en: Memory limit
zh-Hans: 内存限制

en: Memphis, Tennessee, United States
zh-Hans: 田纳西州的孟菲斯

en: Menu
zh-Hans: 菜单

en: Menus
zh-Hans: 菜单

en: Mercury
zh-Hans: 水星

en: Merge
zh-Hans: 合并

en: Merge family trees
zh-Hans: 合并家谱

en: Merge records
zh-Hans: 合并记录

en: Merida, Mexico
zh-Hans: 梅里达、墨西哥

en: Mesa, Arizona, United States
zh-Hans: 台面、亚利桑那

en: Message
zh-Hans: 消息

en: Messages
zh-Hans: 消息

en: Mexico
zh-Hans: 墨西哥

en: Mexico City, Mexico
zh-Hans: 墨西哥的墨西哥城

en: Microfiche
zh-Hans: 微缩胶片

en: Microfilm
zh-Hans: 微电影

en: Micronesia
zh-Hans: 密克罗尼西亚

en: Middle East
zh-Hans: 中东

en: Midnight
zh-Hans: 午夜

en: Military
zh-Hans: 军事

en: Military service
zh-Hans: 兵役

en: Minimum and maximum zoom level for the Google map. 1 is the full map, 15 is single house. Note that 15 is only available in certain areas.
zh-Hans: 谷歌地图最小和最大缩放因子。1是完整的地图,15是单一的房子。注意,15只提供在某些地区。

en: Missing data
zh-Hans: 缺失数据

en: Moderate pending changes
zh-Hans: 确定待定更改

en: Moderator
zh-Hans: 主持人

en: Moderators
zh-Hans: 版主

en: Module
zh-Hans: 模块

en: Module administration
zh-Hans: 模块管理

en: Modules
zh-Hans: 模块

en: Moldova
zh-Hans: 摩尔多瓦

en: Mon
zh-Hans: 星期一

en: Monaco
zh-Hans: 摩纳哥

en: Monday
zh-Hans: 星期一

en: Mongolia
zh-Hans: 蒙古

en: Montenegro
zh-Hans: 黑山共和国

en: Monterrey, Mexico
zh-Hans: 蒙特雷，墨西哥

en: Montevideo, Uruguay
zh-Hans: 蒙得维的亚乌拉圭

en: Month
zh-Hans: 月

en: Month of birth
zh-Hans: 出生月份

en: Month of birth of first child in a relation
zh-Hans: 第一个孩子出生的月份

en: Month of death
zh-Hans: 死亡月份

en: Month of first marriage
zh-Hans: 第一次婚姻的月份

en: Month of marriage
zh-Hans: 结婚的月份

en: Month:
zh-Hans: 月:

en: Monticello, Utah, United States
zh-Hans: 蒙蒂塞洛,犹他州

en: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
zh-Hans: 蒙特利尔,魁北克,加拿大

en: Montserrat
zh-Hans: 蒙特塞拉特

en: Morocco
zh-Hans: 摩洛哥

en: Most SMTP servers require a password.
zh-Hans: 大多数的SMTP服务器需要一个密码。

en: Most common surnames
zh-Hans: 最常见的姓氏

en: Most servers do not use secure connections.
zh-Hans: 大多数服务器不使用安全连接。

en: Most sites are configured to use localhost. This means that your database runs on the same computer as your web server.
zh-Hans: 大多数的网站都是配置为localhost。这意味着您的数据库和web服务器运行在同一台服务器上。

en: Most sites are configured to use the default value of 3306.
zh-Hans: 大多数的网站都是配置为使用默认值3306。

en: Most viewed pages
zh-Hans: 浏览最多的页面

en: Mother
zh-Hans: 母亲

en: Mother: %s
zh-Hans: 母亲: %s

en: Mother’s age
zh-Hans: 母亲的年龄

en: Mother’s family with %s
zh-Hans: %s 的母亲的家庭

en: Mother’s family with an unknown individual
zh-Hans: 一个未知的个体的母亲的家庭

en: Mount Timpanogos, Utah, United States
zh-Hans: 廷帕诺戈斯山，犹他州

en: Move down
zh-Hans: 下移

en: Move left
zh-Hans: 移到最左边

en: Move right
zh-Hans: 移到最右边

en: Move up
zh-Hans: 上移

en: Mozambique
zh-Hans: 莫桑比克

en: Multiple marriages
zh-Hans: 多次婚姻

en: My account
zh-Hans: 我的账户

en: My family tree
zh-Hans: 我的家谱

en: My individual record
zh-Hans: 个人档案

en: My page
zh-Hans: 我的网页

en: My pages
zh-Hans: 我的页面

en: My pedigree
zh-Hans: 我的家谱

en: MySQL gave the error: %s
zh-Hans: MySQL的错误： %s

en: MySQL variables
zh-Hans: MySQL的变量

en: Myanmar
zh-Hans: 缅甸

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Aban
zh-Hans: 第八月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Adar
zh-Hans: 第六月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Adar I
zh-Hans: 第六月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Adar II
zh-Hans: 第六月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: April
zh-Hans: 四月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: August
zh-Hans: 八月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Av
zh-Hans: 第十一月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Azar
zh-Hans: 第九月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Bahman
zh-Hans: 第十一月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Brumaire
zh-Hans: 第二月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: December
zh-Hans: 十二月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Dey
zh-Hans: 第十月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Dhu al-Hijjah
zh-Hans: 第十二月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Dhu al-Qi’dah
zh-Hans: 第十一月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Elul
zh-Hans: 第十二月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Esfand
zh-Hans: 第十二月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Farvardin
zh-Hans: 第一月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: February
zh-Hans: 二月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Floreal
zh-Hans: 第八月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Frimaire
zh-Hans: 第三月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Fructidor
zh-Hans: 第十二月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Germinal
zh-Hans: 第七月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Heshvan
zh-Hans: 第二月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Iyar
zh-Hans: 第八月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: January
zh-Hans: 一月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: July
zh-Hans: 七月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Jumada al-awwal
zh-Hans: 第五月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Jumada al-thani
zh-Hans: 第六月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: June
zh-Hans: 六月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Khordad
zh-Hans: 第三月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Kislev
zh-Hans: 第三月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: March
zh-Hans: 三月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: May
zh-Hans: 五月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Mehr
zh-Hans: 第七月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Messidor
zh-Hans: 第十月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Mordad
zh-Hans: 第五月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Muharram
zh-Hans: 第一月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Nissan
zh-Hans: 第七月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Nivose
zh-Hans: 第四月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: November
zh-Hans: 十一月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: October
zh-Hans: 十月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Ordibehesht
zh-Hans: 第二月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Pluviose
zh-Hans: 第五月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Prairial
zh-Hans: 第九月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Rabi’ al-awwal
zh-Hans: 第三月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Rabi’ al-thani
zh-Hans: 第四月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Rajab
zh-Hans: 第七月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Ramadan
zh-Hans: 第九月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Safar
zh-Hans: 第二月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: September
zh-Hans: 九月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Shahrivar
zh-Hans: 第六月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Shawwal
zh-Hans: 第十月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Sha’aban
zh-Hans: 第八月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Shevat
zh-Hans: 第五月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Sivan
zh-Hans: 第九月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Tamuz
zh-Hans: 第十月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Tevet
zh-Hans: 第四月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Thermidor
zh-Hans: 第十一月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Tir
zh-Hans: 第四月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Tishrei
zh-Hans: 第一月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Vendemiaire
zh-Hans: 第一月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Ventose
zh-Hans: 第六月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: jours complementaires
zh-Hans: 额外天数

en: Name
zh-Hans: 名字

en: Name contains
zh-Hans: 名字包含

en: Name in Hebrew
zh-Hans: 犹太名称

en: Name prefix
zh-Hans: 名称前缀

en: Name suffix
zh-Hans: 名称后缀

en: Names
zh-Hans: 名称

en: Namesake
zh-Hans: 同名

en: Namibia
zh-Hans: 纳米比亚

en: Nanny
zh-Hans: 保姆

en: Narrative description
zh-Hans: 叙述性描述

en: Nashville, Tennessee, United States
zh-Hans: 田纳西州纳什维尔

en: Nationality
zh-Hans: 国籍

en: Naturalization
zh-Hans: 移入

en: Nauru
zh-Hans: 瑙鲁

en: Nauvoo (new), Illinois, United States
zh-Hans: 诺伍，伊利诺斯（新）

en: Nauvoo (original), Illinois, United States
zh-Hans: 诺伍，伊利诺斯（原）

en: Nepal
zh-Hans: 尼泊尔

en: Netherlands
zh-Hans: 荷兰

en: Never
zh-Hans: 从未

en: Never married
zh-Hans: 未婚

en: New Caledonia
zh-Hans: 新喀里多尼亚

en: New York, New York, United States
zh-Hans: 纽约,纽约

en: New Zealand
zh-Hans: 新西兰

en: New data
zh-Hans: 新的数据

en: New registration at %s
zh-Hans: 在家 %s 新登记

en: New user at %s
zh-Hans: 新用户在 %s 验证

en: Newport Beach, California, United States
zh-Hans: 纽波特海滩,加利福尼亚州

en: News
zh-Hans: 新闻

en: Newspaper
zh-Hans: 报纸

en: Next email reminder will be sent after
zh-Hans: 下一个邮件提醒将稍后发送

en: Next image
zh-Hans: 下一个图像

en: Nicaragua
zh-Hans: 尼加拉瓜

en: Nickname
zh-Hans: 昵称

en: Niger
zh-Hans: 尼日尔

en: Nigeria
zh-Hans: 尼日利亚

en: Niue
zh-Hans: 纽埃

en: No
zh-Hans: 不

en: No GEDCOM file was received.
zh-Hans: 没有收到GEDCOM文件。

en: No GEDCOM files found.
zh-Hans: 没有找到GEDCOM文件。

en: No ancestors in the database.
zh-Hans: 在数据库中没有祖先。

en: No calendar conversion
zh-Hans: 没有日历转换

en: No children
zh-Hans: 沒有孩子

en: No contact
zh-Hans: 没有接触

en: No custom modules are enabled.
zh-Hans: 没有自定义模块被启用。

en: No custom themes are enabled.
zh-Hans: 没有自定义主题被启用。

en: No duplicates have been found.
zh-Hans: 没有发现重复。

en: No errors have been found.
zh-Hans: 没有发现错误。

en: No events exist for the next %s day. | No events exist for the next %s days.
zh-Hans[0]: 在接下来的%s天没有的事件。

en: No events exist for today.
zh-Hans: 今天没有事件。

en: No events exist for tomorrow.
zh-Hans: 明天没有事件。

en: No events for living individuals exist for today.
zh-Hans: 着的人今天没有事件。

en: No events for living individuals exist for tomorrow.
zh-Hans: 活着的人明天没有事件。

en: No events for living people exist for the next %s day. | No events for living people exist for the next %s days.
zh-Hans[0]: 活着的人的任何事件不存在 %s 天。

en: No facts exist for this family.
zh-Hans: 这个家庭没有事件。

en: No file was received. Please try again.
zh-Hans: 没有接收到的文件。请重新上传。

en: No link between the two individuals could be found.
zh-Hans: 两个人之间没有发现有联系。

en: No map data exists for this individual
zh-Hans: 没有这个人的地图数据

en: No matching facts found
zh-Hans: 没有找到匹配的事实

en: No media file was provided.
zh-Hans: 没有媒体文件。

en: No news articles have been submitted.
zh-Hans: 没有提交新闻文章。

en: No places found
zh-Hans: 没有找到地方

en: No places have been found.
zh-Hans: 任何找到地方。

en: No predefined text
zh-Hans: 没有预定义的文本

en: No records to display
zh-Hans: 没有要显示的记录

en: No results found.
zh-Hans: 没有结果。

en: No signed-in and no anonymous users
zh-Hans: 没有登录，没有匿名用户

en: No temple - living ordinance
zh-Hans: 没有寺庙—生活条例

en: No upgrade information is available.
zh-Hans: 没有可用的升级的信息。

en: Nobody at all
zh-Hans: 没有人

en: Nocturnal
zh-Hans: 夜间

en: None
zh-Hans: 没有

en: Nonidi
zh-Hans: 周九

en: Noon
zh-Hans: 中午

en: Norfolk Island
zh-Hans: 诺福克岛

en: North Korea
zh-Hans: 北韩

en: Northern Ireland
zh-Hans: 北爱尔兰自治区

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh-Hans: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: Norway
zh-Hans: 挪威

en: Not a valid individual, family, or source ID
zh-Hans: 不是一个有效的个人、家庭或资源ID

en: Not approved by an administrator
zh-Hans: 管理员没有确认

en: Not living
zh-Hans: 已故

en: Not married
zh-Hans: 未婚

en: Not verified by the user
zh-Hans: 用户没有确认

en: Note
zh-Hans: 记事

en: Note that if a user account is linked to a record, then that user will always be able to view that record.
zh-Hans: 注意：如果一个用户帐户链接到一个记录,那么该用户能够查看该记录。

en: Note: longer path lengths require a lot of calculation, which can make your website run slowly for these users.
zh-Hans: 注意:长路径长度需要大量的计算,这些用户可能使你的网站运行缓慢。

en: Notes
zh-Hans: 记事

en: Nothing found to cleanup
zh-Hans: 没有清理任何

en: Nothing found.
zh-Hans: 什么都没有。

en: Nuku’Alofa, Tonga
zh-Hans: 汤加努库阿洛法

en: Number of children
zh-Hans: 孩子数目

en: Number of days to show
zh-Hans: 显示天数

en: Number of families without children
zh-Hans: 没有孩子的家庭数量

en: Number of generations
zh-Hans: 代数

en: Number of marriages
zh-Hans: 婚姻次数

en: Number of months since the last sign-in for a user’s account to be considered inactive:
zh-Hans: 用户的账户被认为是无效的条件：距最后一次登录的月数

en: Nurse
zh-Hans: 保姆

en: Oakland, California, United States
zh-Hans: 奥克兰,加利福尼亚

en: Oaxaca, Mexico
zh-Hans: 瓦哈卡州,墨西哥

en: Occupation
zh-Hans: 职业

en: Occupations
zh-Hans: 职业

en: Occupied Palestinian Territory
zh-Hans: 被占领的巴勒斯坦领土

en: Octidi
zh-Hans: 周八

en: Ogden, Utah, United States
zh-Hans: 奥格登，犹他州

en: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
zh-Hans: 俄克拉荷马城奥克拉荷马

en: Old data
zh-Hans: 旧的数据

en: Old files found
zh-Hans: 找到旧文件

en: Oldest at bottom
zh-Hans: 最老在底部

en: Oldest at top
zh-Hans: 最老在顶部

en: Oldest father
zh-Hans: 最老父亲

en: Oldest female
zh-Hans: 最年长女性

en: Oldest living individuals
zh-Hans: 活着最年长者

en: Oldest male
zh-Hans: 最年长男性

en: Oldest mother
zh-Hans: 最老母亲

en: Olivia
zh-Hans: 奥利维亚

en: Oman
zh-Hans: 阿曼

en: On this day
zh-Hans: 在这一天

en: On this day…
zh-Hans: 在这天…

en: Only managers can edit
zh-Hans: 只有管理员可以编辑

en: Oops! The webserver is unable to connect to the database server. It could be busy, undergoing maintenance, or simply broken. You should <a href="index.php">try again</a> in a few minutes or contact the website administrator.
zh-Hans: 哎呀！服务器无法连接到数据库服务器。它可能是忙碌的，正在进行维护或异常。几分钟后<a href ="index.php">再试</a>或与网站管理员联系。

en: Oops! webtrees was unable to create files in this folder.
zh-Hans: 注意！webtrees 不能在这个目录创建文件。

en: Optional prefixes and suffixes
zh-Hans: 可选的前缀和后缀

en: Order
zh-Hans: 顺序

en: Ordinance
zh-Hans: 条例

en: Ordination
zh-Hans: 祝圣礼

en: Orientation
zh-Hans: 方向

en: Orlando, Florida, United States
zh-Hans: 奥兰多,佛罗里达

en: Other
zh-Hans: 其他

en: Other facts to show in charts
zh-Hans: 在图表其他显示事件

en: Other folder… please type in
zh-Hans: 其他文件夹…请输入

en: Others
zh-Hans: 其它

en: Overwrite existing coordinates.
zh-Hans: 覆盖现有的坐标。

en: Own charts
zh-Hans: 自己的图表

en: Owner
zh-Hans: 业主

en: P.M.
zh-Hans: 下午.

en: PHP blocked the file because of its extension.
zh-Hans: PHP阻止的文件扩展。

en: PHP extension “%1$s” is disabled. Without it, the following features will not work: %2$s. Please ask your server’s administrator to enable it.
zh-Hans: PHP设置 "%1$s " 是禁用的。以下功能将不工作： %2$s. 请联系服务器的管理员启用它。

en: PHP extension “%s” is disabled. You cannot install webtrees until this is enabled. Please ask your server’s administrator to enable it.
zh-Hans: PHP扩展 “%s”是禁用的。如果不启用不能安装webtrees。请联系服务器的管理员启用它。

en: PHP failed to write to disk.
zh-Hans: PHP未能写入磁盘。

en: PHP information
zh-Hans: PHP 信息

en: PHP setting “%1$s” is disabled. Without it, the following features will not work: %2$s. Please ask your server’s administrator to enable it.
zh-Hans: PHP设置 "%1$s " 是禁用的。没有它,以下功能将不工作： %2$s. 请联系服务器的管理员启用它。

en: PHP time limit
zh-Hans: PHP时间限制

en: Page
zh-Hans: 页

en: Page %s of %s
zh-Hans: %s 的 %s 页面

en: Page size
zh-Hans: 页面大小

en: Painting
zh-Hans: 绘画

en: Pakistan
zh-Hans: 巴基斯坦

en: Palau
zh-Hans: 帕劳

en: Palette
zh-Hans: 调色板

en: Palmyra, New York, United States
zh-Hans: 巴尔米拉,纽约

en: Panama
zh-Hans: 巴拿马

en: Papeete, Tahiti
zh-Hans: 帕、塔希提

en: Papua New Guinea
zh-Hans: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Paraguay
zh-Hans: 巴拉圭

en: Parents
zh-Hans: 父母

en: Parents and siblings
zh-Hans: 父母和兄弟姐妹

en: Parent’s age
zh-Hans: 父母的年龄

en: Password
zh-Hans: 密码

en: Passwords must be at least 6 characters long and are case-sensitive, so that “secret” is different from “SECRET”.
zh-Hans: 密码必须至少6个字符长,是区分大小写的,因此,“secret”是不同的“SECRET”。

en: Passwords must contain at least 6 characters.
zh-Hans: 密码必须包含至少6个字符。

en: Pedigree
zh-Hans: 家谱树

[ctx: Pedigree]
en: Adopted
zh-Hans: 收养

[ctx: Pedigree]
en: Birth
zh-Hans: 出生

[ctx: Pedigree]
en: Foster
zh-Hans: 养育

[ctx: Pedigree]
en: Sealing
zh-Hans: 密封

en: Pedigree chart
zh-Hans: 家谱图

en: Pedigree map
zh-Hans: 谱地图

en: Pedigree map of %s
zh-Hans: %s 的谱地图

en: Pedigree of %s
zh-Hans: %s 的家谱

en: Pedigree tree of %s
zh-Hans: %s 的家谱树

en: Pending changes
zh-Hans: 待定的更改

en: Pending changes are only shown when your account has permission to edit. When you sign out, you will no longer be able to see them. Also, pending changes are only shown on certain pages. For example, they are not shown in lists, reports, or search results.
zh-Hans: 待定的更改当您的帐户有权限编辑才显示。当你退出，你将不再能够看到他们。同时，待定的更改只有在特定的页面。例如，他们不出现在名单，报告，或搜索结果。

en: Permanent number
zh-Hans: 永久号码

en: Permanently delete these records?
zh-Hans: 永久删除这些记录吗？

en: Perth, Australia
zh-Hans: 澳大利亚珀斯

en: Peru
zh-Hans: 秘鲁

en: Philippines
zh-Hans: 菲律宾

en: Phone
zh-Hans: 电话

en: Phonetic
zh-Hans: 语音

en: Phonetic algorithm
zh-Hans: 语音算法

en: Phonetic name
zh-Hans: 拼音名

en: Phonetic place
zh-Hans: 语音的地方

en: Phonetic search
zh-Hans: 语音搜索

en: Phonetic title
zh-Hans: 语音标题

en: Photo
zh-Hans: 照片

en: PhpGedView might be installed in one of these folders:
zh-Hans: PhpGedView可能安装在这些文件夹之一：

en: PhpGedView must be version 4.2.3, or any SVN up to #%s
zh-Hans: PhpGedView必须是4.2.3版本，或更高的 #%s

en: PhpGedView must use the same database as webtrees.
zh-Hans: PhpGedView必须使用与webtrees相同的数据库。

en: PhpGedView to webtrees transfer wizard
zh-Hans: phpgedview到webtrees转移向导

en: Pink Plastic
zh-Hans: 粉红色

en: Pitcairn
zh-Hans: 皮特克恩

en: Place
zh-Hans: 地点

en: Place check
zh-Hans: 地方检查

en: Place contains
zh-Hans: 地方包含

en: Place hierarchy
zh-Hans: 地方分布

en: Place in Hebrew
zh-Hans: 犹太语中地方

en: Place list
zh-Hans: 地方列表

en: Place names are frequently too long to fit on charts, lists, etc. They can be abbreviated by showing just the first few parts of the name, such as <i>village, county</i>, or the last few part of it, such as <i>region, country</i>.
zh-Hans: 地名往往太长,为适应图、列表等，它们可能被缩写展示只是第一几部分的名称,如<i>village, county</i>,或最后几部分,如<i>region, country</i>。

en: Place of LDS baptism
zh-Hans: LDS 洗礼的地点

en: Place of LDS child sealing
zh-Hans: LDS 儿童密封的地点

en: Place of LDS endowment
zh-Hans: LDS 捐贈的地点

en: Place of LDS spouse sealing
zh-Hans: LDS 配偶密封的地点

en: Place of adoption
zh-Hans: 收养的地方

en: Place of baptism
zh-Hans: 洗礼的地点

en: Place of bar mitzvah
zh-Hans: 受诫礼的地点

en: Place of bat mitzvah
zh-Hans: 成人仪式的地点

en: Place of birth
zh-Hans: 出生地点

en: Place of blessing
zh-Hans: 祝福的地点

en: Place of brit milah
zh-Hans: 割礼的地点

en: Place of burial
zh-Hans: 埋葬的地点

en: Place of christening
zh-Hans: 洗礼的地点

en: Place of confirmation
zh-Hans: 确认的地点

en: Place of cremation
zh-Hans: 火葬的地点

en: Place of death
zh-Hans: 去世的地点

en: Place of emigration
zh-Hans: 移民的地点

en: Place of engagement
zh-Hans: 订婚的地点

en: Place of event
zh-Hans: 事件的地点

en: Place of first communion
zh-Hans: 第一圣餐地点

en: Place of immigration
zh-Hans: 移民的地点

en: Place of marriage
zh-Hans: 结婚的地点

en: Place of marriage banns
zh-Hans: 婚姻的结婚通告的地点

en: Place of naturalization
zh-Hans: 移入的地点

en: Place of ordination
zh-Hans: 祝圣礼的地点

en: Place of residence
zh-Hans: 居住地点

en: Place the website offline, by creating the file %s…
zh-Hans: 通过创建文件 %s 使网站脱机…

en: Place the website online, by deleting the file %s…
zh-Hans: 通过删除文件 %s 使网站上线…

en: Places
zh-Hans: 地点

en: Places found
zh-Hans: 地方发现

en: Places in %s
zh-Hans: 在 %s 里

en: Places should be entered according to the standards for genealogy. In genealogy, places are recorded with the most specific information about the place first and then working up to the least specific place last, using commas to separate the different place levels. The level at which you record the place information should represent the levels of government or church where vital records for that place are kept.<br><br>For example, a place like Salt Lake City would be entered as “Salt Lake City, Salt Lake, Utah, USA”.<br><br>Let’s examine each part of this place. The first part, “Salt Lake City,” is the city or township where the event occurred. In some countries, there may be municipalities or districts inside a city which are important to note. In that case, they should come before the city. The next part, “Salt Lake,” is the county. “Utah” is the state, and “USA” is the country. It is important to note each place because genealogy records are kept by the governments of each level.<br><br>If a level of the place is unknown, you should leave a space between the commas. Suppose, in the example above, you didn’t know the county for Salt Lake City. You should then record it like this: “Salt Lake City, , Utah, USA”. Suppose you only know that an individual was born in Utah. You would enter the information like this: “, , Utah, USA”. <br><br>You can use the <b>Find Place</b> link to help you find places that already exist in the database.
zh-Hans: 应根据家谱的标准输入的地方。地方记录地方最具体的信息，然后再工作到最后最不明确的地方，使用逗号分隔不同的地方。你的位置信息记录在哪一级政府或教会代表水平的重要记录，该位置将被保留。<br><br>例如，将进入“盐湖城盐湖城这样的地方市，盐湖城，犹他，美国。<br><br>让我们来看看这个地方的每个部分。第一部分，“盐湖城”，是在事件发生的城市或乡镇。在一些国家，也有可能是城市或地区内的城市，重要的是要注意。在这种情况下，他们应该来城前。接下来的部分，“盐湖城”，是该县。 “犹他”是国家的，'USA'的国家。重要的是要注意每一个地方，因为家谱保存每个级别的政府。<br><br>如果未知的地方是，你应该留出空间之间的逗号。假设，在上面的例子中，你根本不知道县盐湖城。然后，您应该记录是这样的：“盐湖城，犹他，美国的。假设你只知道一个人出生在美国犹他州。您输入的信息是这样的：'，犹他，美国。<br><br>您可以使用<b>，找到的地方</b>链接，以帮助您找到的地方，已经存在于数据库中。

en: Play
zh-Hans: 播放

en: Please enter a given name, surname, or place in addition to the year
zh-Hans: 请加入到这个年份新的名字，姓名或者是地方

en: Please enter a message subject.
zh-Hans: 请输入留言主题。

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh-Hans: 请输入一个有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Please enter more than one character.
zh-Hans: 请输入多于一个字符。

en: Please enter some message text before sending.
zh-Hans: 在发送之前请输入一些信息文本。

en: Please provide your email address so that we may contact you in response to this message. If you do not provide your email address we will not be able to respond to your inquiry. Your email address will not be used in any other way besides responding to this inquiry.
zh-Hans: 请提供你的电子邮件地址,以便我们可以联系你回应这个消息。如果你不提供您的电子邮件地址,我们将无法回应你的询问。你的电子邮件地址将不会被用于除了回应这个询问的任何其他地方。

en: Poland
zh-Hans: 波兰

en: Port number
zh-Hans: 端口号

en: Portland, Oregon, United States
zh-Hans: 波特兰,俄勒冈州

en: Porto Alegre, Brazil
zh-Hans: 在巴西阿雷格里港

en: Portrait
zh-Hans: 竖图表

en: Portugal
zh-Hans: 葡萄牙

en: Postal code
zh-Hans: 邮编

en: Predefined text that states admin will decide on each request for a user account
zh-Hans: 管理员审核请求用户帐户的预定义的文本

en: Predefined text that states all users can request a user account
zh-Hans: 所有用户申请用户账户的预定义的文本

en: Predefined text that states only family members can request a user account
zh-Hans: 家庭成员可以申请用户帐户的预定义的文本

en: Preferences
zh-Hans: 偏爱

en: Preferences exist for the module “%s”, but this module no longer exists.
zh-Hans: 存在模块“%s”的偏好，但此模块不再存在。

en: Preferred contact method
zh-Hans: 首选联系方式

en: Prefixes
zh-Hans: 前缀

en: Presentation style
zh-Hans: 表现风格

en: President’s Office
zh-Hans: 总统办公室

en: Preston, England
zh-Hans: 普雷斯顿,英格兰

en: Priest
zh-Hans: 牧师

en: Primidi
zh-Hans: 周一

en: Print basic events when blank
zh-Hans: 当空白时显示基本事件?

en: Privacy
zh-Hans: 隐私

en: Privacy restrictions
zh-Hans: 隐私限制

en: Privacy restrictions - these apply to records and facts that do not contain a GEDCOM RESN tag
zh-Hans: 隐私限制—这些适用于不包含一个标记RESN GEDCOM的记录和事实

en: Probate
zh-Hans: 遗嘱

en: Property
zh-Hans: 属性

en: Provo, Utah, United States
zh-Hans: 犹他州普罗沃

en: Publication
zh-Hans: 出版

en: Puerto Rico
zh-Hans: 波多黎各

en: Qatar
zh-Hans: 卡塔尔

en: Quality of data
zh-Hans: 资料品质

en: Quartidi
zh-Hans: 周四

en: Question
zh-Hans: 问题

en: Quick family facts
zh-Hans: 快速家庭事件

en: Quick individual facts
zh-Hans: 快速个人事件

en: Quick repository facts
zh-Hans: 快速库事件

en: Quick source facts
zh-Hans: 快速资源事件

en: Quintidi
zh-Hans: 周五

en: RE:
zh-Hans: 回复:

en: README documentation
zh-Hans: README文档

en: Rabbi
zh-Hans: 先生

en: Rada
zh-Hans: 抚育

en: Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
zh-Hans: 北卡罗来纳州的罗利

en: Random images from the current family tree.
zh-Hans: 从当前的家谱随机图像。

en: Re-order children
zh-Hans: 重新排列孩子

en: Re-order families
zh-Hans: 重新排列家庭

en: Re-order media
zh-Hans: 重新排列媒体

en: Real name
zh-Hans: 真实姓名

en: Recent changes
zh-Hans: 最近更改

en: Recent years (&lt; 100 yrs)
zh-Hans: 近期事件(< 100 年)

en: Recife, Brazil
zh-Hans: 累西腓,巴西

en: Record
zh-Hans: 记录

en: Record ID number
zh-Hans: 记录ID号码

en: Record file number
zh-Hans: 记录文件号

en: Records
zh-Hans: 记录

en: Records are not the same type. Cannot merge records that are not the same type.
zh-Hans: 记录是不相同的类型。不能合并不相同的类型的记录。

en: Redlands, California, United States
zh-Hans: 雷德兰加利福尼亚

en: Reference number
zh-Hans: 参考编码

en: Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
zh-Hans: 里贾纳，萨斯喀彻温省，加拿大

en: Registered partnership
zh-Hans: 注册合作伙伴

en: Registry officer
zh-Hans: 登记官

en: Regular expression
zh-Hans: 正则表达式

en: Regular expressions are an advanced pattern matching technique.
zh-Hans: 正则表达式是一种先进的模式匹配技术。

en: Related families
zh-Hans: 相关的家庭

en: Related individuals
zh-Hans: 个人相关

en: Relationship
zh-Hans: 关系

en: Relationship to father
zh-Hans: 和父亲的关系

en: Relationship to me
zh-Hans: 和我的关系

en: Relationship to mother
zh-Hans: 和母亲的的关系

en: Relationship to parents
zh-Hans: 和父母的关系

en: Relationship: %s
zh-Hans: 关系： %s

en: Relationships
zh-Hans: 关系图

en: Relationships between %1$s and %2$s
zh-Hans: %1$s 和 %2$s 的关系

en: Religion
zh-Hans: 宗教信仰

en: Religious institution
zh-Hans: 宗教机构

en: Religious marriage
zh-Hans: 宗教婚姻

en: Reminder email frequency (days)
zh-Hans: 提醒邮件频率(天)

en: Remote server
zh-Hans: 远程服务器

en: Remove
zh-Hans: 删除

en: Remove duplicate links
zh-Hans: 删除重复的链接

en: Remove flag
zh-Hans: 删除标志

en: Remove individual
zh-Hans: 删除人

en: Remove link from list
zh-Hans: 从列表中删除链接

en: Remove the GEDCOM media path from filenames
zh-Hans: 移除文件名中的GEDCOM媒体路径

en: Remove this location?
zh-Hans: 删除这个位置吗?

en: Reno, Nevada, United States
zh-Hans: 内华达州里诺

en: Renumber
zh-Hans: 重新编号

en: Renumber family tree
zh-Hans: 重新编号家谱

en: Replace with
zh-Hans: 替换

en: Replacement text
zh-Hans: 替换文本

en: Reply
zh-Hans: 回复

en: Report
zh-Hans: 报告

en: Reports
zh-Hans: 报告

en: Repositories
zh-Hans: 存储库

en: Repositories found
zh-Hans: 发现存储库

en: Repository
zh-Hans: 库

[ctx: Repository]
en: Name
zh-Hans: 名称

en: Repository contains
zh-Hans: 库包含

en: Repository name
zh-Hans: 库名称

en: Republic of the Congo
zh-Hans: 刚果(布拉柴维尔)

en: Request a new password
zh-Hans: 请求新密码

en: Request a new user account
zh-Hans: 注册新的用户帐户

en: Research task
zh-Hans: 考证任务

en: Research tasks
zh-Hans: 考证任务

en: Research tasks are special events, added to individuals in your family tree, which identify the need for further research. You can use them as a reminder to check facts against more reliable sources, to obtain documents or photographs, to resolve conflicting information, etc.
zh-Hans: 考证任务是特殊事件,添加到个人在你的家谱,确定需要进一步的考证。您可以使用它们作为一个提醒检查事实和更可靠的资源,获取文件或照片、解决矛盾的信息等等。

en: Research tasks are stored using the custom GEDCOM tag “_TODO”. Other genealogy applications may not recognize this tag.
zh-Hans: 考证任务存储使用自定义GEDCOM 标记 “_TODO”。其他应用程序可能无法识别这个谱系标记。

en: Residence
zh-Hans: 住宅

en: Restore the default block layout
zh-Hans: 恢复默认块布局

en: Restrict access to the website, using IP addresses and user-agent strings.
zh-Hans: 使用IP地址和用户代理字符串限制访问网站。

en: Restrict to immediate family
zh-Hans: 直系亲属限制

en: Restriction
zh-Hans: 限制

en: Restrictions can be added to records and/or facts. They restrict who can view the data and who can edit it.
zh-Hans: 限制可以被添加到记录和/或事实。限制谁可以查看数据和谁可以编辑它。

en: Resulting value
zh-Hans: 结果值

en: Results
zh-Hans: 结果

en: Retirement
zh-Hans: 退休

en: Reunion
zh-Hans: 留尼旺岛

en: Right section blocks
zh-Hans: 右区块

en: Role
zh-Hans: 角色

en: Romania
zh-Hans: 罗马尼亚

en: Romanized
zh-Hans: 罗马化

en: Romanized place
zh-Hans: 罗马的地方

en: Romanized title
zh-Hans: 罗马标题

en: Roots
zh-Hans: 未录入父母的

en: Rule
zh-Hans: 规则

en: Russell
zh-Hans: 拉塞尔

en: Russia
zh-Hans: 俄罗斯

en: Rwanda
zh-Hans: 卢旺达

en: SMTP mail server
zh-Hans: SMTP邮件服务器

en: Sacramento, California, United States
zh-Hans: 萨克拉门托，加利福尼亚

en: Sage
zh-Hans: 圣人

en: Saint Helena
zh-Hans: 圣赫勒拿

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh-Hans: 圣基茨和尼维斯

en: Saint Lucia
zh-Hans: 圣卢西亚

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh-Hans: 圣皮埃尔和密克隆

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh-Hans: 圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

en: Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
zh-Hans: 犹他州盐湖城

en: Samoa
zh-Hans: 萨摩亚

en: San Antonio, Texas, United States
zh-Hans: 圣安东尼奥,德克萨斯州

en: San Diego, California, United States
zh-Hans: 圣地亚哥,加利福尼亚

en: San Jose, Costa Rica
zh-Hans: 圣何塞,哥斯达黎加

en: San Marino
zh-Hans: 圣马力诺

en: Santiago, Chile
zh-Hans: 圣地亚哥,智利

en: Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
zh-Hans: 圣多明戈,多米尼加

en: Sao Paulo, Brazil
zh-Hans: 圣保罗,巴西

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh-Hans: 圣多美和普林西比

en: Sat
zh-Hans: 周六

en: Satellite
zh-Hans: 卫星

en: Saturday
zh-Hans: 星期六

en: Saudi Arabia
zh-Hans: 沙特阿拉伯

en: School or college
zh-Hans: 学校或学院

en: Scotland
zh-Hans: 苏格兰

en: Scrapbook
zh-Hans: 剪贴簿

en: Sealing canceled (divorce)
zh-Hans: 密封取消（离婚）

en: Search
zh-Hans: 搜索

en: Search and replace
zh-Hans: 搜索和替换

en: Search and replace text, using simple searches or advanced pattern matching.
zh-Hans: 使用简单搜索或高级模式匹配搜索和替换文本。

en: Search engine
zh-Hans: 搜索引擎

en: Search filters
zh-Hans: 搜索过滤器

en: Search for
zh-Hans: 搜索

en: Search globally
zh-Hans: 全局搜索

en: Search locally
zh-Hans: 局部搜索

en: Search method
zh-Hans: 搜索方法

en: Search text/pattern
zh-Hans: 搜索文字/图案

en: Seattle, Washington, United States
zh-Hans: 西雅图,华盛顿

en: Second record
zh-Hans: 第二个记录

en: Secure connection
zh-Hans: 安全连接

en: Security code
zh-Hans: 安全码

en: See %s for more information.
zh-Hans: 请参阅 %s 查看详细信息。

en: Select
zh-Hans: 选择

en: Select a GEDCOM file to import
zh-Hans: 选择要导入的GEDCOM文件

en: Select a date
zh-Hans: 选择日期

en: Select events
zh-Hans: 选择事件

en: Select flag
zh-Hans: 选择标记

en: Select individuals by place or date
zh-Hans: 按地点或日期选择个人

en: Select records from your family tree and save them as a GEDCOM file.
zh-Hans: 从你的家谱选择记录并保存他们为GEDCOM文件。

en: Select the desired age interval
zh-Hans: 选择所需的年龄区间

en: Select the desired count interval
zh-Hans: 选择所需的计算时间间隔

en: Select the facts and events to keep from both records.
zh-Hans: 选择的事实和事件，以防止重复的记录。

en: Select the languages that will be shown in menus.
zh-Hans: 选择将在菜单中显示的语言。

en: Select two records to merge.
zh-Hans: 选择要合并的两个记录。

en: Seller
zh-Hans: 卖方

en: Send
zh-Hans: 发送

en: Send a message
zh-Hans: 发送消息

en: Send a message to all users
zh-Hans: 发送消息给所有用户

en: Send a message to users who have never signed in
zh-Hans: 发送消息给从来没有登录的用户

en: Send a message to users who have not signed in for 6 months
zh-Hans: 发送消息给6个月没有登录的用户

en: Send broadcast messages
zh-Hans: 发送广播消息

en: Send out reminder emails
zh-Hans: 发送提醒邮件吗?

en: Sender name
zh-Hans: 发件人名称

en: Sending email
zh-Hans: 电子邮件发送地址

en: Sending server name
zh-Hans: 发送服务器名称

en: Senegal
zh-Hans: 塞内加尔

en: Seoul, Korea
zh-Hans: 首尔,韩国

en: Separated
zh-Hans: 分离

en: Septidi
zh-Hans: 周七

en: Serbia
zh-Hans: 塞尔维亚

en: Servant
zh-Hans: 仆人

en: Server information
zh-Hans: 服务器信息

en: Server name
zh-Hans: 服务器名称

en: Session timeout
zh-Hans: 会话超时

en: Set as default
zh-Hans: 设为默认值

en: Set the access level for each tree.
zh-Hans: 设置每个家谱的访问级别。

en: Set the default blocks for new family trees
zh-Hans: 为新家谱设置默认块

en: Set the default blocks for new users
zh-Hans: 为新用户设置默认块

en: Set the default number of generations to display on descendancy and pedigree charts.
zh-Hans: 设置显示后代图和系谱图默认的代数。

en: Set the maximum number of generations to display on descendancy charts.
zh-Hans: 在后代图中显示的最大数量的后代代数。

en: Set the maximum number of generations to display on pedigree charts.
zh-Hans: 设置谱系图显示的最大数量的后代。

en: Set the privacy access level for all dead individuals.
zh-Hans: 为所有死去的人设置隐私访问级别。

en: Set the status to “approved”.
zh-Hans: 将状态设置为"批准"。

en: Setting this to <b>Yes</b> will place links on individuals, sources, and families to let users bring up another window containing the raw data taken right out of the GEDCOM file.
zh-Hans: 此设置<b>是</b>将显示个人和家庭的资源链接，点击让用户打开另一个包含从GEDCOM文件取出来原始数据的窗口。

en: Setup wizard for webtrees
zh-Hans: webtrees 安装向导

en: Sextidi
zh-Hans: 周六

en: Seychelles
zh-Hans: 塞舌尔

en: Shared note
zh-Hans: 共享记事

en: Shared note contains
zh-Hans: 共享记事包含

en: Shared notes
zh-Hans: 共享记事

en: Shared notes found
zh-Hans: 共享记事发现

en: She
zh-Hans: 她

en: She died
zh-Hans: 她去世了

en: She married
zh-Hans: 她嫁给了

en: She resided at
zh-Hans: 她居住在

en: She was born
zh-Hans: 她出生

en: She was buried
zh-Hans: 她被埋葬

en: She was christened
zh-Hans: 她被命名为

en: She was cremated
zh-Hans: 她被火化

en: Shiny Tomato
zh-Hans: 闪亮番茄

en: Short version
zh-Hans: 短文版

en: Shortcut
zh-Hans: 缩写

en: Shortest marriage
zh-Hans: 最短婚姻

en: Should this block be hidden when it is empty
zh-Hans: 该块是空的时候隐藏？

en: Show
zh-Hans: 显示

en: Show a download link in the media viewer
zh-Hans: 显示媒体展示的下载链接

en: Show acceptable use agreement on “Request a new user account” page
zh-Hans: 在《请求新的用户帐户》页面显示使用协议

en: Show all notes
zh-Hans: 显示所有记事

en: Show all places in a list
zh-Hans: 在列表中显示所有的地方

en: Show all sources
zh-Hans: 显示所有资源

en: Show all spouses and ancestors
zh-Hans: 显示所有配偶和祖先

en: Show all tags
zh-Hans: 显示所有标签

en: Show an age cursor
zh-Hans: 显示年代标记？

en: Show chart details by default
zh-Hans: 默认情况下显示图表的详细信息

en: Show children of ancestors
zh-Hans: 显示祖先的孩子？

en: Show counts before or after name
zh-Hans: 放置计数在名字之前或之后？

en: Show couples where either partner married more than once.
zh-Hans: 显示双方结婚不止一次夫妻。

en: Show couples where only the female partner is dead.
zh-Hans: 显示只有女伴死亡的夫妻。

en: Show couples where only the male partner is dead.
zh-Hans: 显示男性伴侣死亡的夫妻。

en: Show couples who married more than 100 years ago.
zh-Hans: 显示结婚超过100年的夫妻。

en: Show couples who married within the last 100 years.
zh-Hans: 显示过去100年结婚的夫妻。

en: Show couples with an unknown marriage date.
zh-Hans: 显示一个未知婚姻日期的夫妇。

en: Show cousins
zh-Hans: 显示堂表兄弟

en: Show date of last update
zh-Hans: 显示最后一次更新的日期吗?

en: Show dead individuals
zh-Hans: 显示死者

en: Show details
zh-Hans: 显示详细资料

en: Show divorced couples.
zh-Hans: 显示离婚的夫妇。

en: Show images
zh-Hans: 显示图片

en: Show inactive places
zh-Hans: 显示无效的地方

en: Show individuals born more than 100 years ago.
zh-Hans: 显示100年前出生的人。

en: Show individuals born within the last 100 years.
zh-Hans: 显示100年内出生的人。

en: Show individuals who are alive or couples where both partners are alive.
zh-Hans: 显示活着的人或夫妻双方还活着。

en: Show individuals who are dead or couples where both partners are dead.
zh-Hans: 显示死亡的人或夫妻双方是已故。

en: Show individuals who died more than 100 years ago.
zh-Hans: 显示100年前去世的人。

en: Show individuals who died within the last 100 years.
zh-Hans: 显示100年内去世的人。

en: Show list of family trees
zh-Hans: 显示家谱的列表

en: Show living individuals
zh-Hans: 显示活着的个人

en: Show names of private individuals
zh-Hans: 显示个人的名称

en: Show notes
zh-Hans: 显示记事吗?

en: Show occupations
zh-Hans: 显示职业吗?

en: Show only births, deaths, and marriages
zh-Hans: 只显示出生，去世和婚姻？

en: Show only events of living individuals
zh-Hans: 只显示现在活着人的事件？

en: Show only females.
zh-Hans: 仅显示女性。

en: Show only individuals for whom the gender is not known.
zh-Hans: 仅显示性别不知道的人。

en: Show only individuals, events, or all
zh-Hans: 只显示个人,事件,还是所有?

en: Show only males.
zh-Hans: 仅显示男性。

en: Show only the selected tags
zh-Hans: 只显示选定的标签

en: Show parents
zh-Hans: 显示父母

en: Show pending changes
zh-Hans: 显示待定的更改

en: Show photos
zh-Hans: 显示照片吗?

en: Show places in hierarchy
zh-Hans: 显示地方分布

en: Show private relationships
zh-Hans: 显示私人关系

en: Show related individuals/families
zh-Hans: 显示相关人/家庭

en: Show research tasks that are assigned to other users
zh-Hans: 显示考证任务分配给其他用户

en: Show research tasks that are not assigned to any user
zh-Hans: 显示考证任务没有分配给任何用户

en: Show research tasks that have a date in the future
zh-Hans: 显示在未来某一日期的考证任务，

en: Show residences
zh-Hans: 显示住宅？

en: Show slide show controls
zh-Hans: 示幻灯片控制?

en: Show sources
zh-Hans: 显示资源?

en: Show spouses
zh-Hans: 显示配偶

en: Show statistics charts
zh-Hans: 显示统计图表

en: Show the %1$s %2$s parts of a place name.
zh-Hans: 显示 %1$s %2$s 地名部分。

[ctx: Show the [first/last] [N] parts of a place name.]
en: first
zh-Hans: 第一

[ctx: Show the [first/last] [N] parts of a place name.]
en: last
zh-Hans: 最后

en: Show the date and time of update
zh-Hans: 显示更新的日期和时间

en: Show the events of close relatives on the individual page
zh-Hans: 个人页面上显示近亲事件

en: Show the family tree
zh-Hans: 显示家谱

en: Show the list of individuals
zh-Hans: 显示个人的列表

en: Show the list of surnames
zh-Hans: 显示姓氏的列表

en: Show the location of places and events using the Google Maps™ mapping service.
zh-Hans: 使用谷歌地图™地图显示位置的地方和事件的坐标。

en: Show this block for which languages
zh-Hans: 显示语言选择么？

en: Show to managers
zh-Hans: 显示给管理员

en: Show to members
zh-Hans: 显示给成员

en: Show to visitors
zh-Hans: 显示给访客

en: Show “leaves” couples or individuals. These are individuals who are alive but have no children recorded in the database.
zh-Hans: 显示«未录入孩子»夫妻或个人。这些是人活着但没有孩子记录在数据库中。

en: Show “roots” couples or individuals. These individuals may also be called “patriarchs”. They are individuals who have no parents recorded in the database.
zh-Hans: 显示«未录入父母的»夫妇或个人。这些人可能也被称为«族长»或是嫁入招入的人。他们是那些没有父母记录在数据库中。

en: Showing %1$s to %2$s of %3$s
zh-Hans: 显示 %3$s 的 %1$s 到 %2$s

en: Sibling
zh-Hans: 兄弟姐妹

en: Siblings
zh-Hans: 兄弟姐妹

en: Sidebar
zh-Hans: 侧边栏

en: Sidebars
zh-Hans: 侧边栏

en: Sierra Leone
zh-Hans: 塞拉利昂

en: Sign in
zh-Hans: 登录

en: Sign out
zh-Hans: 注销

en: Sign-in URL
zh-Hans: 登录URL

en: Sign-in and registration
zh-Hans: 登录和注册

en: Simple dates are assumed to be in the gregorian calendar. To specify a date in another calendar, add a keyword before the date. This keyword is optional if the month or year format make the date unambiguous.
zh-Hans: 阳历被认为是更简单的日期。指定一个日期,可以在日期前添加一个关键字。如果这个月或年格式使日期明确这个关键字是可选的。

en: Singapore
zh-Hans: 新加坡

en: Sister
zh-Hans: 姐妹

en: Site identification code
zh-Hans: 站点识别代码

en: Site members can send each other messages. You can choose to how these messages are sent to you, or choose not receive them at all.
zh-Hans: 网站成员可以发送互相传递信息。 您可以选择这些邮件是否发送给您，或选择根本不接收他们。

en: Site verification code
zh-Hans: 网站验证码

en: Site verification codes do not work when webtrees is installed in a subfolder.
zh-Hans: webtrees 安装在子文件夹中时网站验证代码不能工作。

en: Sitemaps
zh-Hans: 网站地图

en: Sitemaps are a way for webmasters to tell search engines about the pages on a website that are available for crawling. All major search engines support sitemaps. For more information, see <a href="http://www.sitemaps.org/">www.sitemaps.org</a>.
zh-Hans: 网站地图是站长告诉搜索引擎对这个网站可以抓取网页的方式。所有主要搜索引擎支持网站地图。更多信息，见 <a href="http://www.sitemaps.org/en_GB/">www.sitemaps.org</a>.

en: Size of map (in pixels)
zh-Hans: 地图的大小(像素)

en: Skip to content
zh-Hans: 跳到内容

en: Slave
zh-Hans: 奴隶

en: Slide show
zh-Hans: 幻灯片

en: Slovakia
zh-Hans: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh-Hans: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Small systems (500 individuals): 16–32 MB, 10–20 seconds
zh-Hans: 小型系统(500人):16-32MB,10至20秒

en: Snowflake, Arizona, United States
zh-Hans: 斯诺弗莱克,亚利桑那州

en: Social security number
zh-Hans: 社会安全号码

en: Solomon Islands
zh-Hans: 所罗门群岛

en: Somalia
zh-Hans: 索马里

en: Some genealogy software creates GEDCOM files that contain media filenames with full paths. These paths will not exist on the web-server. To allow webtrees to find the file, the first part of the path must be removed.
zh-Hans: 一些家谱软件创建 GEDCOM 文件，其中包含媒体文件名的完整路径。 这些路径将在 web 服务器上不存在。 若要允许 webtrees，找到该文件，必须删除路径的第一部分。

en: Some themes can display icons on the “Facts and events” tab.
zh-Hans: 一些主题可在"事实和事件"选项卡上显示图标。

en: Son
zh-Hans: 儿子

en: Son of %s
zh-Hans: %s 的儿子

en: Sort order
zh-Hans: 排序顺序

en: Sosa
zh-Hans: 索萨

en: Sounds like
zh-Hans: 听起来像

en: Source
zh-Hans: 资源

en: Source citations can include fields to record the quality of the data (primary, secondary, etc.) and the date the event was recorded in the source. If you don’t use these fields, you can disable them when creating new source citations.
zh-Hans: 被引用资源可能包括记录数据的不同数据(主、次等)字段。如果你不使用这些字段,当创建新源引用时您可以禁用他们。

en: Source contains
zh-Hans: 资源包含

en: Source type
zh-Hans: 资源类型

en: Sources
zh-Hans: 资源

en: Sources to the events
zh-Hans: 为事件添加资源

en: South Africa
zh-Hans: 南非

en: South America
zh-Hans: 南美

en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
zh-Hans: 南乔治亚岛和南桑威奇群岛

en: South Sudan
zh-Hans: 南苏丹

en: Spain
zh-Hans: 西班牙

en: Spokane, Washington, United States
zh-Hans: 斯波坎,华盛顿

en: Spouse
zh-Hans: 配偶

en: Spouse census date
zh-Hans: 配偶结合日期

en: Spouse census place
zh-Hans: 配偶结合地方

en: Spouse note
zh-Hans: 配偶记事

en: Spouses
zh-Hans: 配偶

en: Spouses and children
zh-Hans: 配偶和子女

en: Sri Lanka
zh-Hans: 斯里兰卡

en: St. George, Utah, United States
zh-Hans: 圣乔治，犹他州

en: St. Louis, Missouri, United States
zh-Hans: 圣路易斯，密苏里

en: St. Paul, Minnesota, United States
zh-Hans: 圣保罗，明尼苏达

en: Standard
zh-Hans: 标准

en: Start IP address
zh-Hans: 起始IP

en: Start at parents
zh-Hans: 从父母开始

en: Start slide show on page load
zh-Hans: 页面加载时就开始幻灯片展示?

en: Start year
zh-Hans: 开始年

en: Starting range of change dates
zh-Hans: 变更日期范围的开始

en: State
zh-Hans: 状态

en: Statistics
zh-Hans: 统计表

en: Statistics chart
zh-Hans: 统计图

en: Status
zh-Hans: 状态

en: Status change date
zh-Hans: 状态更改日期

en: Stillborn
zh-Hans: 未出生

en: Stillborn: exempt
zh-Hans: 死产：豁免

en: Stockholm, Sweden
zh-Hans: 斯德哥尔摩，瑞典

en: Stop
zh-Hans: 停止

en: Store watermarked full size images on server
zh-Hans: 全尺寸的水印图像存储在服务器？

en: Store watermarked thumbnails on server
zh-Hans: 水印缩略图存储服务器？

en: Stories
zh-Hans: 故事

en: Story
zh-Hans: 故事

en: Story title
zh-Hans: 故事标题

en: Subdivision
zh-Hans: 行政分支

en: Subject
zh-Hans: 主题

en: Submission
zh-Hans: 提交

en: Submitted but not yet cleared
zh-Hans: 提交但尚未清理

en: Submitter
zh-Hans: 提交者

en: Sudan
zh-Hans: 苏丹

en: Suffixes
zh-Hans: 后缀

en: Sun
zh-Hans: 周日

en: Sunday
zh-Hans: 星期天

en: Support and documentation can be found at %s.
zh-Hans: 支持和文档在 %s.

en: Suriname
zh-Hans: 苏里南

en: Surname
zh-Hans: 姓氏

en: Surname distribution chart
zh-Hans: 姓氏分布图表

en: Surname list style
zh-Hans: 姓氏列表风格

en: Surname option
zh-Hans: 姓选项

en: Surname prefix
zh-Hans: 姓氏前缀

en: Surname tradition
zh-Hans: 姓的传统

[ctx: Surname tradition]
en: Icelandic
zh-Hans: 冰岛

[ctx: Surname tradition]
en: Lithuanian
zh-Hans: 立陶宛

[ctx: Surname tradition]
en: Polish
zh-Hans: 波兰

[ctx: Surname tradition]
en: Portuguese
zh-Hans: 葡萄牙

[ctx: Surname tradition]
en: Spanish
zh-Hans: 西班牙

[ctx: Surname tradition]
en: none
zh-Hans: 没有

[ctx: Surname tradition]
en: paternal
zh-Hans: 父亲

en: Surnames are inflected to indicate an individual’s gender and marital status.
zh-Hans: 姓氏是变化的,取决一个个人的性别和婚姻状况。

en: Surnames are inflected to indicate an individual’s gender.
zh-Hans: 姓氏是变化的,取决一个个人的性别。

en: Suva, Fiji
zh-Hans: 斐济苏瓦

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
zh-Hans: 斯瓦尔巴群岛和扬马延岛群岛

en: Swap individuals
zh-Hans: 更换个人

en: Swaziland
zh-Hans: 斯威士兰

en: Sweden
zh-Hans: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh-Hans: 瑞士

en: Sydney, Australia
zh-Hans: 悉尼,澳大利亚

en: Synchronize family trees with GEDCOM files
zh-Hans: 用GEDCOM文件同步家谱

en: Syria
zh-Hans: 叙利亚

en: Tab
zh-Hans: 选项卡

en: Table prefix
zh-Hans: 表前缀

en: Tabs
zh-Hans: 标签

en: Tag
zh-Hans: 标签

en: Taipei, Taiwan
zh-Hans: 台北,台湾

en: Taiwan
zh-Hans: 台湾

en: Tajikistan
zh-Hans: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tampico, Mexico
zh-Hans: 坦皮科，墨西哥

en: Tanzania
zh-Hans: 坦桑尼亚

en: Teal Top
zh-Hans: 蒂尔顶部

en: Technical help contact
zh-Hans: 技术帮助联系信息

en: Templates
zh-Hans: 模板

en: Temple
zh-Hans: 寺庙

en: Terrain
zh-Hans: 外地

en: Text
zh-Hans: 文本

en: Thailand
zh-Hans: 泰国

en: The <b>name</b> field contains the individual’s full name, as they would have spelled it or as it was recorded. This is how it will be displayed on screen. It uses standard genealogy annotations to identify different parts of the name.
zh-Hans: <b>名称</b>栏包含个人的全名，可能是拼写或是记录。如何将其显示在屏幕上，决定于当地名字的结构。

en: The <b>surname</b> field contains a name that is used for sorting and grouping. It can be different to the individual’s actual surname which is always taken from the <b>name</b> field. This field can be used to sort surnames with or without a prefix (Gogh / van Gogh) and to group spelling variations or inflections (Kowalski / Kowalska). If an individual needs to be listed under more than one surname, each name should be separated by a comma.
zh-Hans: <b>姓</b>栏包含用于排序和分组的名称。它可以是不同的，以个人的实际姓氏，总是从<b>名称</b>栏。可以使用此字段进行排序的姓氏带或不带前缀的（梵高/梵高）和组拼写变体或的语调（科瓦尔斯基/ Kowalska）。如果一个人需要被列在姓氏超过一个，每个名字应以逗号分隔。

en: The GEDCOM file “%s” has been imported.
zh-Hans: GEDCOM 文件“%s”已被导入。

en: The Hague, Netherlands
zh-Hans: 海牙，荷兰

en: The PHP temporary folder is missing.
zh-Hans: 丢失PHP临时目录。

en: The PhpGedView to webtrees wizard is an automated process to assist administrators make the move from a PhpGedView installation to a new webtrees one. It will transfer all PhpGedView GEDCOM and other database information directly to your new webtrees database. The following requirements are necessary:
zh-Hans: PhpGedView到webtrees向导是一个协助管理员从PhpGedView安装到一个新的webtrees自动化的过程。它将所有的PhpGedView GEDCOM和其他数据库信息直接输入到你的新webtrees数据库。下列要求：

en: The administrator at the webtrees site %s has approved your application for an account. You may now sign in by accessing the following link: %s
zh-Hans: 在webtrees站点%s已批准你的申请一个帐号管理员。你现在可以登录访问以下链接：%s

en: The administrator has been informed. As soon as they give you permission to sign in, you can sign in with your username and password.
zh-Hans: 已经通知管理员。当他给你登录权限,您就可以用你的用户名和密码登陆。

en: The changes to “%s” have been accepted.
zh-Hans: 更改 “%s”已被接受。

en: The changes to “%s” have been rejected.
zh-Hans: 更改“%s”被拒绝。

en: The database reported the following error message:
zh-Hans: 数据库报告以下错误消息：

en: The date and time of the last update
zh-Hans: 最后更新的时间和日期

en: The details of this family are private.
zh-Hans: 这个家庭的细节是私密的。

en: The details of this individual are private.
zh-Hans: 这人细节是私密的。

en: The family tree has been exported to %s.
zh-Hans: 家谱导出到 %s。

en: The family tree “%s” already exists.
zh-Hans: 家谱“%s”已经存在。

en: The family tree “%s” has been created.
zh-Hans: 该家谱“%s”已创建。

en: The family tree “%s” has been deleted.
zh-Hans: 该家谱“%s”时已被删除。

en: The family tree “%s” will be shown to visitors when they first arrive at this website.
zh-Hans: 家谱“%s”将游客第一次来到这个网站时显示给他们。

en: The family trees have been merged successfully.
zh-Hans: 家谱已经成功合并。

en: The family “%s” has been deleted because it only has one member.
zh-Hans: 因为它只有一个成员，家庭“%s”已被删除。

en: The file %s already exists. Use another filename.
zh-Hans: 文件 %s 已经存在，请用其它文件名。

en: The file %s could not be created.
zh-Hans: 无法创建文件 %s。

en: The file %s could not be deleted.
zh-Hans: 文件 %s 不能被删除。

en: The file %s could not be updated.
zh-Hans: 无法更新文件 %s。

en: The file %s has been created.
zh-Hans: 已创建文件 %s。

en: The file %s has been deleted.
zh-Hans: 文件 %s 已经被删除。

en: The file %s has been uploaded.
zh-Hans: 文件 %s 已经上传。

en: The file was only partially uploaded. Please try again.
zh-Hans: 文件只是部分上传,请再试一次。

en: The file “%s” does not exist.
zh-Hans: 文件“%s”不存在。

en: The folder %s could not be deleted.
zh-Hans: 无法删除文件夹 %s。

en: The folder %s does not exist, and it could not be created.
zh-Hans: 文件夹 %s 不存在，不能被创建。

en: The folder %s has been created.
zh-Hans: 文件夹 %s 已经被创建。

en: The folder %s has been deleted.
zh-Hans: 文件夹 %s 已被删除。

en: The folder can be specified in full (e.g. /home/user_name/webtrees_data/) or relative to the installation folder (e.g. ../../webtrees_data/).
zh-Hans: 文件夹可以全路径（例如/home/user_name/webtrees_data/）或相对的安装文件夹（例如./../ webtrees_data/）。

en: The following facts and events were found in both records.
zh-Hans: 下面的事实和事件存在于多个记录中。

en: The following facts and events were only found in the record of %s.
zh-Hans: 以下的事实和事件，仅存在于 %s 记录。

en: The following list shows typical requirements.
zh-Hans: 下面的列表显示了典型的需求。

en: The following places have been changed:
zh-Hans: 已更改以下地方:

en: The following places would be changed:
zh-Hans: 将更改以下地方:

en: The following rules are used to decide whether a visitor is a human being (allow full access), a search-engine robot (allow restricted access) or an unwanted crawler (deny all access).
zh-Hans: 下面的规则来决定是否一个访客是人类（允许完全访问），搜索引擎机器人（允许受限制的访问）或不必要的过滤（拒绝所有访问）。

en: The help text has not been written for this item.
zh-Hans: 帮助文本没有这项相关的内容。

en: The individual to be contacted about technical questions or errors encountered on your website.
zh-Hans: 在您的网站上遇到的有问题或错误联系人有关技术。

en: The individual to contact about the genealogy data on this website.
zh-Hans: 这个网站家谱资料联系人。

en: The link from “%1$s” to “%2$s” has been deleted.
zh-Hans: 已删除从“%1$s”到 “%2$s” 链接。

en: The link from “%1$s” to “%2$s” has been updated.
zh-Hans: 已更新“%1$s”到“%2$s”的链接。

en: The media file %1$s could not be renamed to %2$s.
zh-Hans: 媒体文件 %1$s 不能被重命名为 %2$s。

en: The media file %1$s has been renamed to %2$s.
zh-Hans: 媒体文件 %1$s 成功重命名为 %2$s。

en: The media file %s does not exist.
zh-Hans: 媒体文件 %s 并不存在。

en: The media file was not found in this family tree.
zh-Hans: 这个家谱中没有媒体文件。

en: The media file you are uploading can be, and probably should be, named differently on the server than it is on your local computer. This is so because often the local filename has meaning to you but is much less meaningful to others visiting this website. Consider also the possibility that you and someone else both try to upload different files called “granny.jpg“.<br><br>In this field, you specify the new name of the file you are uploading. The name you enter here will also be used to name the thumbnail, which can be uploaded separately or generated automatically. You do not need to enter the filename extension (jpg, gif, pdf, doc, etc.)<br><br>Leave this field blank to keep the original name of the file you have uploaded from your local computer.
zh-Hans: 你上传的媒体文件可以，也许应该，在服务器上和在您的本地计算机不同的命字。这是因为通常的本地文件名对你有意义但对访问这个网站的人却少有意义。考虑到你和别人都试图将不同的文件称为"granny.jpg"。<br><br>在这个框中你指定你上传文件的新名称。你输入的名字也被用来命名的缩略图，可以上传分开或自动生成。你不需要输入的文件扩展名（JPG，GIF，PDF，DOC，等）<br><br>留空白保持原来从您的本地计算机您所上传的文件的名字。

en: The memory and CPU time requirements depend on the number of individuals in your family tree.
zh-Hans: 内存和CPU的要求取决于你的家谱的个体数目。

en: The message was not sent.
zh-Hans: 消息没有发送

en: The message was successfully sent to %s.
zh-Hans: 信息成功发送到 %s

en: The module “%s” has been disabled.
zh-Hans: 模块“%s”已被禁用。

en: The module “%s” has been enabled.
zh-Hans: 模块“%s”已被启用。

en: The new files are currently located in the folder %s.
zh-Hans: 新的文件当前位于文件夹 %s。

en: The new user will be asked to confirm their email address before the account is created.
zh-Hans: 新用户在创建帐户之前，要确认他们的电子邮件地址。

en: The number of occurrences of the specified name will be shown on the map. If you leave this field empty, the most common surname will be used.
zh-Hans: 对指定的名称出现的次数会显示在地图上。如果你保留这个字段是空的，将使用最常见的姓。

en: The password needs to be at least six characters long.
zh-Hans: 密码必须至少六个字符长。

en: The password required for authentication with the SMTP server.
zh-Hans: SMTP服务器需要身份验证的密码。

en: The passwords do not match.
zh-Hans: 密码不匹配。

en: The preferences for all family trees have been updated.
zh-Hans: 所有的家谱的首选项已更新。

en: The preferences for new family trees have been updated.
zh-Hans: 新家谱的首选项已更新。

en: The preferences for the family tree “%s” have been updated.
zh-Hans: 已更新家谱“%s”的首选项。

en: The preferences for the module “%s” have been deleted.
zh-Hans: 模块“%s”的首选项已被删除。

en: The preferences for the module “%s” have been updated.
zh-Hans: 已更新模块“%s”的首选项。

en: The prefix is optional, but recommended. By giving the table names a unique prefix you can let several different applications share the same database. “wt_” is suggested, but can be anything you want.
zh-Hans: 前缀是可选的，建议表名称为唯一的前缀，这样可以让几个不同的应用程序共用相同的数据库。建议“wt_”，但可以是任何你想要的。

en: The record %1$s has been renamed to %2$s.
zh-Hans: 记录 %1$s 已更名为 %2$s。

en: The record has been copied to the clipboard.
zh-Hans: 记录复制到剪贴板。

en: The records “%1$s” and “%2$s” have been merged.
zh-Hans: 已经合并的记录“%1$s”和“%2$s”。

en: The regular expression appears to contain an error. It can’t be used.
zh-Hans: 正则表达式似乎包含错误。不能用。

en: The server configuration is OK.
zh-Hans: 服务器配正常。

en: The server’s time limit has been reached.
zh-Hans: 已达到服务器的访问限制。

en: The size of the family tree, earliest and latest events, common names, etc.
zh-Hans: 家谱的大小，最早、最新事件，常见的名字等。

en: The surname is enclosed by slashes: <%s>John Paul /Smith/<%s>
zh-Hans: 姓是用斜线分隔：<%s>John Paul /Smith/<%s>

en: The thumbnail file %1$s could not be renamed to %2$s.
zh-Hans: 缩略图文件 %1$s 不能被重命名为 %2$s 。

en: The thumbnail file %1$s has been renamed to %2$s.
zh-Hans: 缩略图文件 %1$s 成功重命名为 %2$s 。

en: The thumbnail file %s does not exist.
zh-Hans: 缩略图文件 %s 不存在。

en: The time in seconds that a webtrees session remains active before requiring a new sign-in. The default is 7200, which is 2 hours.
zh-Hans: 一个webtrees会话仍然活动不需要登录的时间。默认值是7200秒，就是2小时。

en: The time zone is required for date calculations, such as knowing today’s date.
zh-Hans: 时区是日期计算所必需的，例如知道今天的日期。

en: The two family trees have %1$s record which uses the same “XREF”. | The two family trees have %1$s records which use the same “XREF”.
zh-Hans[0]: 两个家谱使用相同的"XREF"有 %1$s 个记录，它。

en: The upgrade is complete.
zh-Hans: 升级完成。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the allowed size.
zh-Hans: 上传的文件超过允许的大小。

en: The user %s has been deleted.
zh-Hans: 用户 %s 已被删除。

en: The user has been sent an email with the information necessary to confirm the access request.
zh-Hans: 已经将包含需要确认访问请求信息发送邮件给用户。

en: The username or password is incorrect.
zh-Hans: 用户名或密码不正确。

en: The username required for authentication with the SMTP server.
zh-Hans: SMTP服务器需要身份验证的用户名称。

en: The value to place in the “meta description” tag in the HTML page header. Leave this field empty to use the name of the family tree.
zh-Hans: 要放置在 HTML 页面页眉中"meta 描述"标记的值。 将此字段留空以使用家谱的名称。

en: The version of %s is too new.
zh-Hans: %s 的版本太新。

en: The version of %s is too old.
zh-Hans: %s 的版本太旧了。

en: The website access rule has been created.
zh-Hans: 已创建网站的访问规则。

en: The website access rule has been deleted.
zh-Hans: 已删除网站访问规则。

en: The website access rule has been updated.
zh-Hans: 已更新网站的访问规则。

en: The website preferences have been updated.
zh-Hans: 已更新的网站首选项。

en: The website www.geonames.org provides a large database of place names. This can be searched when entering new places. To use this feature, you must register for a free account at www.geonames.org and provide the username.
zh-Hans: 网站 www.geonames.org 提供大型数据库的地名。 可以输入新的地名进行搜索。 若要使用此功能，必须注册一个免费帐户，在 www.geonames.org 和提供的用户名。

en: The webtrees developers would be very interested to learn about this error. If you contact them, they will help you resolve the problem.
zh-Hans: webtrees开发者对这个错误很感兴趣。如果你和他们联系，他们会帮助你解决问题。

en: The “%” character is a wildcard, and will match zero or more other characters.
zh-Hans: "%"字符是通配符，并将匹配零个或多个其他字符。

en: Theme
zh-Hans: 主题

en: Theme change
zh-Hans: 改变主题

en: Themes
zh-Hans: 主题

en: Themes can be selected at three levels: user, family tree, and website. User preferences take priority over family tree preferences, which in turn take priority over the website preferences. Selecting “default theme” at one level will use the theme at the next level.
zh-Hans: 主题可以选择三个等级: 用户、 家谱和网站。 用户设置优先于家谱设置，反过来接管网站设置的优先级。 选择"默认主题"一个级别，则将在下一级使用的主题。

en: There are no media objects for this individual.
zh-Hans: 这个人没有媒体对象。

en: There are no notes for this individual.
zh-Hans: 这有个人没有记事。

en: There are no pending changes.
zh-Hans: 没有挂起的更改。

en: There are no research tasks in this family tree.
zh-Hans: 这个家庭里没有考证任务。

en: There are no source citations for this individual.
zh-Hans: 这个人没有资源引用。

en: There are pending changes for you to moderate.
zh-Hans: 有待定的更改需你确认。

en: There have been no changes within the last %s day. | There have been no changes within the last %s days.
zh-Hans[0]: 在最后的 %s 一天内一直没有变化。

en: There is no account with the username or email “%s”.
zh-Hans: 那里是没有用的用户名或电子邮件为“%s”的帐户。

en: There was an error uploading your file.
zh-Hans: 您上传文件时有一个错误。

en: These pages provide access to all the preferences and management tools for this webtrees site.
zh-Hans: 这些网页提供本webtrees网站的所有配置设置和管理工具的访问。

en: This GEDCOM file is encoded using %1$s. Assume this to mean %2$s.
zh-Hans: 这GEDCOM编码使用 %1$s. 假定 %2$s.

en: This account has not been approved. Please wait for an administrator to approve it.
zh-Hans: 这个账户还没有被批准。请等待管理员批准它。

en: This account has not been verified. Please check your email for a verification message.
zh-Hans: 这个账户没有得到确认。请检查您的电子邮件以一个确认消息。

en: This database and table-prefix appear to be used by another application. If you have an existing PhpGedView system, you should create a new webtrees system. You can import your PhpGedView data and settings later.
zh-Hans: 这个数据库表前缀似乎被另一应用程序使用。如果您现在有一个的phpgedview系统，你可以创建一个新的webtrees系统。导入您的phpgedview数据后配置。

en: This database is only running MySQL version %s. You cannot install webtrees here.
zh-Hans: 数据库只有运行在版本 %s 的MySQL 。这里您无法安装webtrees。

en: This email address will be used to send password reminders, website notifications, and messages from other family members who are registered on the website.
zh-Hans: 该电子邮件地址将被用来发送你的密码提示和网站其他家庭成员网站通知和消息。

en: This entry is ignored if you have entered a URL into the filename field.
zh-Hans: 如果你输入一个URL到文件名字段,本条目会被忽略。

en: This family does not exist or you do not have permission to view it.
zh-Hans: 这个家庭不存在，或者您没有权限查看它。

en: This family has been deleted. The deletion will need to be reviewed by a moderator.
zh-Hans: 这个家庭已被删除。删除需要主持人的审批。

en: This family has been deleted. You should review the deletion and then %1$s or %2$s it.
zh-Hans: 这个家庭已被删除。你应该检查删除然后 %1$s 或 %2$s 它。

en: This family has been edited. The changes need to be reviewed by a moderator.
zh-Hans: 这个家庭已经被编辑。更改需要主持人的审批。

en: This family has been edited. You should review the changes and then %1$s or %2$s them.
zh-Hans: 这个家庭已经被编辑。你应该评估变更,然后 %1$s 或 %2$s 他们。

en: This family remained childless
zh-Hans: 该家庭没有孩子

en: This family tree has %s record which uses the same “XREF” as another family tree. | This family tree has %s records which use the same “XREF” as another family tree.
zh-Hans[0]: 这份家谱有 %s 记录使用相同的"XREF"作为另一种家庭树。

en: This family tree has no images to display.
zh-Hans: 这个家谱没有图片。

en: This family tree was last updated on #gedcomUpdated#. There are #totalSurnames# surnames in this family tree. The earliest recorded event is the #firstEventType# of #firstEventName# in #firstEventYear#. The most recent event is the #lastEventType# of #lastEventName# in #lastEventYear#.<br><br>If you have any comments or feedback please contact #contactWebmaster#.
zh-Hans: 这份家谱最后更新 #gedcomUpdated # 。 在这本家谱有 #totalSurnames # 姓氏。 最早记录的事件是 #firstEventType # #firstEventName # #firstEventYear # 中。 最新事件是 #lastEventType # #lastEventName # #lastEventYear # 中。<br><br>如果您有任何意见或反馈请联系 #contactWebmaster #。

en: This family tree was last updated on %s.
zh-Hans: 这个家谱 %s 被最近更新 。

en: This file is linked to another family tree on this server. It cannot be deleted, moved, or renamed until these links have been removed.
zh-Hans: 本文件被服务器上的另一个家谱数据库调用。它不能被删除，移动或重命名，至到这些调用已被删除。

en: This folder will be used by webtrees to store media files, GEDCOM files, temporary files, etc. These files may contain private data, and should not be made available over the internet.
zh-Hans: 将使用此文件夹webtrees存储媒体文件，GEDCOM文件，临时文件，这些文件可能包含私人数据，并且不应该在互联网上提供。

en: This folder will be used to store the media files for this family tree.
zh-Hans: 此文件夹将用于这个家谱存储媒体文件。

en: This form has expired. Try again.
zh-Hans: 这个表单已过期。 再试一次。

en: This individual does not exist or you do not have permission to view it.
zh-Hans: 这个人不存在，或者您没有权限查看它。

en: This individual has been deleted. The deletion will need to be reviewed by a moderator.
zh-Hans: 这个人已经被删除。删除需要主持人的审批。

en: This individual has been deleted. You should review the deletion and then %1$s or %2$s it.
zh-Hans: 这个人已经被删除。你应该检查删除然后 %1$s或 %2$s它。

en: This individual has been edited. The changes need to be reviewed by a moderator.
zh-Hans: 这个人已经被编辑。更改需要主持人的审批。

en: This individual has been edited. You should review the changes and then %1$s or %2$s them.
zh-Hans: 这个人已经被编辑。你应该评估变更,然后 %1$s 或 %2$s 他们。

en: This individual will be selected by default when viewing charts and reports.
zh-Hans: 当浏览图表和报告这个人将被默认选中。

en: This information is private and cannot be shown.
zh-Hans: 这是私人信息,不能显示。

en: This input box lets you change that year of the calendar. Type a year into the box and press <b>Enter</b> to change the calendar to that year.<br><br><b>Advanced features</b> for <b>View the year</b><dl><dt><b>More than one year</b></dt><dd>You can search for dates in a range of years.<br><br>Year ranges are <u>inclusive</u>. This means that the date range extends from 1 January of the first year of the range to 31 December of the last year mentioned. Here are a few examples of year ranges:<br><br><b>1992-5</b> for all events from 1992 to 1995.<br><b>1972-89</b> for all events from 1972 to 1989.<br><b>1610-759</b> for all events from 1610 to 1759.<br><b>1880-1905</b> for all events from 1880 to 1905.<br><b>880-1105</b> for all events from 880 to 1105.<br><br>To see all the events in a given decade or century, you can use <b>?</b> in place of the final digits. For example, <b>197?</b> for all events from 1970 to 1979 or <b>16??</b> for all events from 1600 to 1699.<br><br>Selecting a range of years will change the calendar to the year view.</dd></dl>
zh-Hans: 该输入框让你改变日历的年份。在框里输入年份，按下<b>输入</b>更改日历年份。<br><br><b>高级功能</b>按年显示<b></b><dl><dt><b>一年以上</b></dt><dd>你可以查询日期范围为一年内。<br><br>年范围<u>包含</u>。表示日期范围包含去年年一月至去年十二月三十一号。下面是一年范围的几个例子：<br><br><b>1992-5</b>所有事件从1992到1995。<br><b>1972-89</b>所有事件从1972到1989。<br><b>1610-759</b>所有事件从1610到1759。<br><b>1880-1905</b>所有事件从1880到1905。<br><b>880-1105</b>所有事件从880到1105。<br><br>看到所有的事件在十年或一个世纪了，你可以使用<b>？</b>在最后一位的地方。例如，<b> 197？</b>所有事件从1970到1979或<b> 16？？</b>所有事件从1600到1699。<br><br>选择范围的年会改变日历年份。</dd></dl>

en: This is a comma separated list of GEDCOM fact tags that will be shown on the add/edit name form. If you use non-Latin alphabets such as Hebrew, Greek, Cyrillic, or Arabic, you may want to add tags such as _HEB, ROMN, FONE, etc. to allow you to store names in several different alphabets.
zh-Hans: 这是一个逗号分隔的显示GEDCOM添加/编辑名称内容的标签.如果你使用非拉丁字母如希伯来语，希腊语，斯拉夫语或阿拉伯语，你可能要添加标签，如_heb，ROMN, FONE，等。允许你用几个不同名名字风格存放事件。

en: This is a comma separated list of GEDCOM fact tags that will be shown when adding a new family. For example, if MARR is in the list, then fields for marriage date and marriage place will be shown on the form.
zh-Hans: 这是一个逗号分隔的GEDCOM事件标签，将添加一个新的家庭的时候显示。例如，如果 MARR 是列表中的，然后结婚日期和结婚的地方将在窗体上显示。

en: This is a comma separated list of GEDCOM fact tags that will be shown when adding a new individual. For example, if BIRT is in the list, fields for birth date and birth place will be shown on the form.
zh-Hans: 这是一个逗号分隔的GEDCOM事件标签，将添加一个新的人时显示。例如，如果 BIRT是在列表中，出生日期和出生地将显示在窗体。

en: This is a comma separated list of GEDCOM fact tags that will be shown when you add or edit place names. If you use non-Latin alphabets such as Hebrew, Greek, Cyrillic, or Arabic, you may want to add tags such as _HEB, ROMN, FONE, etc. to allow you to store place names in several different alphabets.
zh-Hans: 当您添加或编辑地名时将显示以逗号分隔的 GEDCOM 事实标签列表。 如果您使用非拉丁字母表用希伯来语、 希腊语、 西里尔文或阿拉伯语，你可能想要添加标记如 _HEB，ROMN， FONE等，让您用几个不同的字母代表地点的名称。

en: This is a link to your own record in the family tree. If this is the wrong individual, contact an administrator.
zh-Hans: 这个链接到你自己在家谱的记录。如果这是连接到错的人上，请与管理员联系。

en: This is a summary of the <abbr title="The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints">LDS</abbr> ordinances for the individual. “B” indicates an LDS baptism. “E” indicates an LDS endowment. “S” indicates an LDS spouse sealing. “P” indicates an LDS child-to-parent sealing.
zh-Hans: 这是个人的<abbr title="The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints">LDS</abbr>条例摘要。 "B"指示 LDS 洗礼。 "E"指示 LDS 养老。 "S"表示密封 LDS 配偶。 "P"表示 LDS 子-父密封。

en: This is case sensitive.
zh-Hans: 这是区分大小写的。

en: This is case sensitive. If a database with this name does not already exist webtrees will attempt to create one for you. Success will depend on permissions set for your web server, but you will be notified if this fails.
zh-Hans: 这是区分大小写的。如果这个名字的数据库已经不存在，webtrees将尝试为你创建新的。成功与否将取决于您的web服务器的权限设置,但是如果失败你会得到通知。

en: This is the initial value for the “show details” option on the charts.
zh-Hans: 这是图表上的"显示详细信息"选项的初始设置。

en: This is the list of GEDCOM facts that your users can add to families. You can modify this list by removing or adding fact names, even custom ones, as necessary. Fact names that appear in this list must not also appear in the “Unique family facts” list.
zh-Hans: 用户可以添加到家庭GEDCOM事件的名单。你可以通过删除或添加修改此列表上的名字，甚至是定制的。事件的名字在这个列表，就不能同时出现在家庭事件<i>独特事件</i> 列表。

en: This is the list of GEDCOM facts that your users can add to individuals. You can modify this list by removing or adding fact names, even custom ones, as necessary. Fact names that appear in this list must not also appear in the “Unique individual facts” list.
zh-Hans: 这是你用户可以添加到个人GEDCOM事件列表。你可以通过删除或添加修改此列表上的事件名字，甚至必要的定制。在这个列表事件名字，就不能同时出现在个人事件<i>独特事件</i> 列表。

en: This is the list of GEDCOM facts that your users can add to repositories. You can modify this list by removing or adding fact names, even custom ones, as necessary. Fact names that appear in this list must not also appear in the “Unique repository facts” list.
zh-Hans: 用户可以添加到库的GEDCOM事件列表。你可以通过删除或添加修改此列表上的名字，甚至是必要的定制。在这个列表事实的名字，就不能同时出现在库事件<i>独特事件</i> 列表。

en: This is the list of GEDCOM facts that your users can add to sources. You can modify this list by removing or adding fact names, even custom ones, as necessary. Fact names that appear in this list must not also appear in the “Unique source facts” list.
zh-Hans: 用户可以添加到资源的GEDCOM事件列表。你可以通过删除或添加修改此列表上的名字，甚至是必要的定制。在这个列表事实的名字，不能同时出现在资源事件<i>独特事件</i> 列表。

en: This is the list of GEDCOM facts that your users can only add once to families. For example, if MARR is in this list, users will not be able to add more than one MARR record to a family. Fact names that appear in this list must not also appear in the “All family facts” list.
zh-Hans: 用户只能在家庭添加<u>一次</u>的GEDCOM事件清单。例如，如果MARR是在此列表中，用户将不能够添加一个以上的的MARR记录到一个家庭。事件的名字出现在这个列表就不能出现在家庭事件<i>添加事件</i> 列表。

en: This is the list of GEDCOM facts that your users can only add once to individuals. For example, if BIRT is in this list, users will not be able to add more than one BIRT record to an individual. Fact names that appear in this list must not also appear in the “All individual facts” list.
zh-Hans: 这是用户只能为个人添加<u>一次</u>的GEDCOM事件列表。例如，如果数据是在这个列表中，用户将无法为一个人添加多个报表记录。事件的名字在这个列表，就不能同时出现在个人事件<i>添加事件</i> 列表。

en: This is the list of GEDCOM facts that your users can only add once to repositories. For example, if NAME is in this list, users will not be able to add more than one NAME record to a repository. Fact names that appear in this list must not also appear in the “All repository facts” list.
zh-Hans: 用户只能为库添加<u>一次</u>的GEDCOM事件列表。例如，如果是在这个列表中，用户将无法添加多个名称记录到一个库。事件的名字在这个列表，就不能同时出现在库事件<i>添加事件</i> 列表。

en: This is the list of GEDCOM facts that your users can only add once to sources. For example, if TITL is in this list, users will not be able to add more than one TITL record to a source. Fact names that appear in this list must not also appear in the “All source facts” list.
zh-Hans: 用户只能为资源添加<u>一次</u>的GEDCOM事件列表。例如，如果TITL在这个列表中，用户将无法添加多个TITL记录到一个资源。在这个列表事实的名字，就不能同时出现在资源事件<i>添加事件</i> 列表。

en: This is the name of the SMTP server. “localhost” means that the mail service is running on the same computer as your web server.
zh-Hans: 这是SMTP服务器的名称。"localhost"指邮件服务的同一台计算机上运行您的Web服务器。

en: This is the width (in pixels) that the program will use when automatically generating thumbnails. The default value is 100.
zh-Hans: 这是宽度(像素),程序将自动生成缩略图时使用。默认设置是100。

en: This may be a mistake in your data.
zh-Hans: 这可能你的数据有错误。

en: This may cause a problem for other applications.
zh-Hans: 这可能会导致其他应用程序出现问题。

en: This may cause a problem for webtrees.
zh-Hans: 这可能导致webtrees出现问题。

en: This media file does not exist.
zh-Hans: 此媒体文件不存在。

en: This media file exists, but cannot be accessed.
zh-Hans: 此媒体文件存在，但不能访问。

en: This media file is broken and cannot be watermarked.
zh-Hans: 此媒体文件坏了，不能被水印。

en: This media object does not exist or you do not have permission to view it.
zh-Hans: 该媒体对象不存在，或者您没有权限查看它。

en: This media object has been deleted. The deletion will need to be reviewed by a moderator.
zh-Hans: 这个媒体对象已被删除。删除需要主持人的审批。

en: This media object has been deleted. You should review the deletion and then %1$s or %2$s it.
zh-Hans: 这个媒体对象已被删除。你应该检查删除然后 %1$s 或 %2$s 它.

en: This media object has been edited. The changes need to be reviewed by a moderator.
zh-Hans: 这个媒体对象已经被编辑。更改需要主持人的审批。

en: This media object has been edited. You should review the changes and then %1$s or %2$s them.
zh-Hans: 这个媒体对象已被删除。你应该检查删除然后 %1$s 或 %2$s 它。

en: This media object is not linked to any other record.
zh-Hans: 媒体对像没有被链接到任何其它记录。

en: This message was sent while viewing the following URL:
zh-Hans: 这个消息被发送,同时查看以下网址:

en: This message will be sent to %s
zh-Hans: 这消息将被发送给 %s

en: This must be at least six characters long. It is case-sensitive.
zh-Hans: 这必须是至少6个字符。它是区分大小写的。

en: This name is used in the “From” field, when sending automatic emails from this server.
zh-Hans: 从这台服务器发送自动电子邮件时，在"发件人"字段中，使用此名称。

en: This note does not exist or you do not have permission to view it.
zh-Hans: 这个记事不存在或您无权查看它。

en: This note has been deleted. The deletion will need to be reviewed by a moderator.
zh-Hans: 这个记事已被删除。删除需要主持人的审批。

en: This note has been deleted. You should review the deletion and then %1$s or %2$s it.
zh-Hans: 这个记事已被删除。你应该检查删除然后 %1$s 或 %2$s 它。

en: This note has been edited. The changes need to be reviewed by a moderator.
zh-Hans: 这记事被编辑。更改需要主持人的审批。

en: This note has been edited. You should review the changes and then %1$s or %2$s them.
zh-Hans: 这记事被编辑。你应该评估变更,然后 %1$s 或 %2$s 他们。

en: This option controls whether or not to automatically display content of a <i>Note</i> record on the Individual page.
zh-Hans: 这个选项控制是否在个人页面自动显示一个<i>注</i>。

en: This option controls whether or not to automatically display content of a <i>Source</i> record on the Individual page.
zh-Hans: 这个选项控制是否在个人页面自动显示一个<i>资源</i>。

en: This option controls whether or not to show age of father and mother next to child’s birthdate on charts.
zh-Hans: 这个选项控制在图表是否显示父亲和母亲在孩子的出生日期时候的年龄。

en: This option controls whether or not to show estimated dates for birth and death instead of leaving blanks on individual lists and charts for individuals whose dates are not known.
zh-Hans: 这个选项控制在个人列表和个人图表中日期都不知道的个人是否用估计出生和死亡日期代替空白。

en: This option controls whether or not to show the individual’s gender icon on charts.<br><br>Since the gender is also indicated by the color of the box, this option doesn’t conceal the gender. The option simply removes some duplicate information from the box.
zh-Hans: 这个选项控制是否在图表显示个人的性别图标。<br><br>因为性别也由框的颜色显示,这个选项并不隐瞒性别。而是从盒子里选择简单的删除一些重复的信息。

en: This option indicates whether the pedigree chart should be generated in landscape or portrait mode.
zh-Hans: 此选项定义谱系图应该产生横向还是纵向模式。

en: This option will retain family links in private records. This means that you will see empty “private” boxes on the pedigree chart and on other charts with private individuals.
zh-Hans: 此选项将保留在私人家庭的联系记录。这意味着你将看到空的"private"框的系谱图和其他图表。

en: This option will show the names (but no other details) of private individuals. Individuals are private if they are still alive or if a privacy restriction has been added to their individual record. To hide a specific name, add a privacy restriction to that name record.
zh-Hans: 此选项将显示名称（但没有其他私人细节）。如果他们还活着，或者如果一个隐私的限制已被添加到他们的个人私有记录。隐藏一个特定的名称，添加一个隐私限制到这个记录名称。

en: This page allows you to bypass the usual forms, and edit the underlying data directly. It is an advanced option, and you should not use it unless you understand the GEDCOM format. If you make a mistake here, it can be difficult to fix.
zh-Hans: 这个页面允许你绕过通常的形式，直接编辑基础数据。它是一种高级的选项，你不应该使用它，除非你了解GEDCOM格式。如果你犯了一个错误，很难解决。

en: This page has been viewed %s time. | This page has been viewed %s times.
zh-Hans[0]: 此页面已被浏览 %s 次。

en: This place has no coordinates
zh-Hans: 没有这个地方坐标

en: This process allows the site’s owner to ensure that the new information follows the site’s standards and conventions, has proper source attributions, etc.
zh-Hans: 这个过程允许网站的所有者来确保新的信息符合该网站的标准和惯例，具有适当的资源的属性，等等。

en: This record does not exist or you do not have permission to view it.
zh-Hans: 这个家庭不存在，或者您没有权限查看它。

en: This record has been deleted. The deletion will need to be reviewed by a moderator.
zh-Hans: 此记录已被删除。 删除将需要由一位主持人进行审查。

en: This record has been deleted. You should review the deletion and then %1$s or %2$s it.
zh-Hans: 此记录已被删除。 您应该查看删除然后 %1$s 或 %2$s 它。

en: This record has been edited. The changes need to be reviewed by a moderator.
zh-Hans: 这个人已经被编辑。更改需要主持人的审批。

en: This record has been edited. You should review the changes and then %1$s or %2$s them.
zh-Hans: 已编辑此记录。 您应该查看更改然后 %1$s 或 %2$s 他们。

en: This repository does not exist or you do not have permission to view it.
zh-Hans: 这个存储库不存在或您无权查看它。

en: This repository has been deleted. The deletion will need to be reviewed by a moderator.
zh-Hans: 这个存储库已被删除。删除需要主持人的审批。

en: This repository has been deleted. You should review the deletion and then %1$s or %2$s it.
zh-Hans: 这个存储库已被删除。你应该检查删除然后 %1$s 或 %2$s 它。

en: This repository has been edited. The changes need to be reviewed by a moderator.
zh-Hans: 这个存储库已经被编辑。更改需要主持人的审批。

en: This repository has been edited. You should review the changes and then %1$s or %2$s them.
zh-Hans: 这个存储库已经被编辑。你应该评估变更,然后 %1$s 或 %2$s 它们。

en: This role has all the permissions of the manager role in all family trees, plus permission to change the settings/configuration of the website, users, and modules.
zh-Hans: 管理者角色,加上允许更改设置/配置的站点,用户和模块。

en: This role has all the permissions of the moderator role, plus any additional access granted by the family tree configuration, plus permission to change the settings/configuration of a family tree.
zh-Hans: 主持人的角色,访问授权的家谱配置,允许更改设置/配置一个家谱。

en: This role has all the permissions of the visitor role, plus any additional access granted by the family tree configuration.
zh-Hans: 这个角色有游客的权限,加上任何额外的访问授权的家谱的配置。

en: This server does not support secure downloads using HTTPS.
zh-Hans: 此服务器不支持安全的下载使用 HTTPS。

en: This server’s memory limit is %s MB and its CPU time limit is %s seconds.
zh-Hans: 这个服务器的内存限制是 %s MB和它的CPU时间限制是 %s 秒。

en: This should be a comma or space separated list of facts, in addition to birth and death, that you want to appear in chart boxes such as the pedigree chart. This list requires you to use fact tags as defined in the GEDCOM 5.5.1 standard. For example, if you wanted the occupation to show up in the box, you would add “OCCU” to this field.
zh-Hans: 这应该是一个逗号或空格分隔的事实列表,你想要生和死出现在系谱图。这个列表需要你用事实标签中定义的GEDCOM 5.5.1标准。例如,如果你想要显示职业，需要添加“职业”这个字段。

en: This source does not exist or you do not have permission to view it.
zh-Hans: 这个资源不存在或您无权查看它。

en: This source has been deleted. The deletion will need to be reviewed by a moderator.
zh-Hans: 这个资源已被删除。删除需要主持人的审批。

en: This source has been deleted. You should review the deletion and then %1$s or %2$s it.
zh-Hans: 这个资源已被删除。你应该检查删除然后 %1$s 或 %2$s 它。

en: This source has been edited. The changes need to be reviewed by a moderator.
zh-Hans: 这个资源已被被编辑。更改需要主持人的审批。

en: This source has been edited. You should review the changes and then %1$s or %2$s them.
zh-Hans: 这个资源已被编辑。你应该检查更改然后 %1$s 或 %2$s 它们。

en: This text will be appended to each page title. It will be shown in the browser’s title bar, bookmarks, etc.
zh-Hans: 本文将追加到每个页面标题。它将显示在浏览器的标题栏、书签等。

en: This type of link is not allowed here.
zh-Hans: 这种类型的链接在这里是不允许的。

en: This user account does not have access to any tree.
zh-Hans: 此用户帐户没有访问任何族谱。

en: This usually means that you need to change the folder permissions to 777.
zh-Hans: 这意味着你要将这个目录的权限改成777。

en: This website is being upgraded. Try again in a few minutes.
zh-Hans: 本网站正在升级。 几分钟后再试。

en: This website is down for maintenance. You should <a href="index.php">try again</a> in a few minutes.
zh-Hans: 网站正在维护。你可以过几分钟 <a href="index.php">再试</a>。

en: This website is temporarily unavailable
zh-Hans: 该网站暂时不可用

en: This will delete all the genealogy data from “%s” and replace it with data from a GEDCOM file.
zh-Hans: 从%s删除所有的家谱资料并用另一个GEDCOM取代它的数据。

en: This will update the highest-level part or parts of the place name. For example, “Mexico” will match “Quintana Roo, Mexico”, but not “Santa Fe, New Mexico”.
zh-Hans: 这将更新或多个最高级别的地方名称部分。 例如，"墨西哥"将匹配"金塔纳罗奥州，墨西哥"，但不是"，新墨西哥圣菲"。

en: Thu
zh-Hans: 星期四

en: Thumbnail files must contain images.
zh-Hans: 缩略图一定要是图像。

en: Thumbnail images
zh-Hans: 缩略图

en: Thumbnail to upload
zh-Hans: 缩略图上传

en: Thursday
zh-Hans: 星期四

en: Time
zh-Hans: 时间

en: Time zone
zh-Hans: 时区

en: Timeline
zh-Hans: 时间线

en: Timestamp
zh-Hans: 时间戳

en: Timor-Leste
zh-Hans: 东帝汶

en: Title
zh-Hans: 标题

en: Title in Hebrew
zh-Hans: 犹太标题

en: To
zh-Hans: 到

en: To assist you in getting started with this block, we have created several standard templates. When you select one of these templates, the text area will contain a copy that you can then alter to suit your site’s requirements.
zh-Hans: 为帮助你在开始使用这一块,我们已经创建了一些标准模板。当您选择其中的一个模板,文本区域将包含一个副本,然后你可以更改以适合您的站点的需求。

en: To complete the upgrade, you should install the files manually.
zh-Hans: 要完成升级，您需要手动安装这些文件。

en: To create new research tasks, you must first add “research task” to the list of facts and events in the family tree’s preferences.
zh-Hans: 创建新的考证任务,您必须先添加的“考证任务”列表的事实和事件在家谱的偏好。

en: To ensure compatibility with other genealogy applications, notes, text, and transcripts should be recorded in simple, unformatted text. However, formatting is often desirable to aid presentation, comprehension, etc.
zh-Hans: 确保与家谱的其他应用程序的兼容性，注释、 文本和副本应该被记录在简单、 未格式化的文本。 然而，格式通常是可取的以帮助演示文稿、 理解等。

en: To prevent visitors from accessing the website while you are in the middle of copying files, you can temporarily create a file %s on the server. If it contains a message, it will be displayed to visitors.
zh-Hans: 当您正在复制的文件，可以暂时在服务器上创建文件 %s 来阻止访问者访问网站。 如果它包含一条消息，它将显示给访客。

en: To protect this private data, webtrees uses an Apache configuration file (.htaccess) which blocks all access to this folder. If your web-server does not support .htaccess files, and you cannot restrict access to this folder, then you can select another folder, away from your web documents.
zh-Hans: 为了保护私人数据，webtrees使用Apache的配置文件（.htaccess文件），阻止访问此文件夹。如果你的web服务器不支持.htaccess文件，你不能限制访问此文件夹，那么你可以从Web文档选择另一个文件夹。

en: To reduce the size of the download, you can compress the data into a .ZIP file. You will need to uncompress the .ZIP file before you can use it.
zh-Hans: 为了减少下载的大小，您可以压缩成数据.ZIP 文件。 您需要解压缩.ZIP 文件后才能使用它。

en: To set this text for other languages, you must switch to that language, and visit this page again.
zh-Hans: 若要设置此为其他语言的文本，必须切换到该语言，并再次访问此页。

en: To tell search engines that sitemaps are available, you can use the following links.
zh-Hans: 告诉搜索引擎网站地图是可用的，你可以使用下面的链接。

en: To tell search engines that sitemaps are available, you should add the following line to your robots.txt file.
zh-Hans: 告诉搜索引擎网站地图是可用的，你应该添加以下行到你的robots.txt文件。

en: To use a Google mail account, use the following settings: server=smtp.gmail.com, port=587, security=tls, username=xxxxx@gmail.com, password=[your gmail password]
zh-Hans: 使用谷歌邮件账户，请使用以下设置： server=smtp.gmail.com, port=587, security=tls, username=xxxxx@gmail.com, password=[your gmail password]

en: Togo
zh-Hans: 多哥

en: Tokelau
zh-Hans: 托克劳群岛

en: Tokyo, Japan
zh-Hans: 东京，日本

en: Tombstone
zh-Hans: 墓碑

en: Tonga
zh-Hans: 汤加

en: Top %s given name | Top %s given names
zh-Hans[0]: 最普及的 %s 个名字

en: Top %s surname | Top %s surnames
zh-Hans[0]: 前 %s 的姓氏

en: Top given name
zh-Hans: 最普及的名字

en: Top given names
zh-Hans: 最普及的名字

en: Top level
zh-Hans: 最高级别

en: Top surname
zh-Hans: 最常用的姓氏

en: Top surnames
zh-Hans: 最常用的姓氏

en: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
zh-Hans: 多伦多安大略加拿大

en: Total
zh-Hans: 共计

en: Total accepted changes:
zh-Hans: 总接受变化：

en: Total births
zh-Hans: 总出生

en: Total dead
zh-Hans: 总死亡

en: Total deaths
zh-Hans: 总死亡

en: Total divorces
zh-Hans: 总离婚

en: Total events
zh-Hans: 总共事件

en: Total families
zh-Hans: 总家庭

en: Total families: %s
zh-Hans: 总家庭: %s

en: Total females
zh-Hans: 总女性

en: Total given names
zh-Hans: 总名字

en: Total individuals
zh-Hans: 总个人

en: Total individuals: %s
zh-Hans: 总人数: %s

en: Total living
zh-Hans: 总活着

en: Total males
zh-Hans: 总男性

en: Total marriages
zh-Hans: 总婚姻

en: Total number of users
zh-Hans: 总用户数量

en: Total pending changes:
zh-Hans: 总待定更改:

en: Total places: %s
zh-Hans: 总地方: %s

en: Total sources: %s
zh-Hans: 总资源: %s

en: Total surnames
zh-Hans: 总姓氏

en: Total users
zh-Hans: 总用户

en: Tracking and analytics
zh-Hans: 跟踪和分析

en: Tracking and analytics are not added to the control panel.
zh-Hans: 跟踪和分析不会添加到控制面板中。

en: Trailer
zh-Hans: 拖车

en: Tridi
zh-Hans: 周三

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh-Hans: 特立尼达和多巴哥

en: Tue
zh-Hans: 星期二

en: Tuesday
zh-Hans: 星期二

en: Tunisia
zh-Hans: 突尼斯

en: Turkey
zh-Hans: 土耳其

en: Turkmenistan
zh-Hans: 土库曼斯坦

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh-Hans: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

en: Tuvalu
zh-Hans: 图瓦卢

en: Tuxtla Gutierrez, Mexico
zh-Hans: 图斯特拉-古铁雷斯,墨西哥

en: Type
zh-Hans: 类型

en: Type of place markers in the place hierarchy
zh-Hans: 地方标列表类型

en: Type the password again.
zh-Hans: 再次输入密码。

en: Type your password again, to make sure you have typed it correctly.
zh-Hans: 再次输入您的密码,以确保你输入的是否正确。

en: Types of error
zh-Hans: 错误类型

en: US Minor Outlying Islands
zh-Hans: 美国本土外小岛屿

en: US Virgin Islands
zh-Hans: 美属维尔京群岛

en: Uganda
zh-Hans: 乌干达

en: Ukraine
zh-Hans: 乌克兰

en: Unable to connect using this username and password. Your server gave the following error.
zh-Hans: 无法使用这些设置连接。您的服务器给出下列错误。

en: Uncleared: insufficient data
zh-Hans: 未清理:数据不足

en: Unique family facts
zh-Hans: 独特的家庭事件

en: Unique individual facts
zh-Hans: 独特的个体事实件

en: Unique repository facts
zh-Hans: 独特的库事件

en: Unique source facts
zh-Hans: 独特的资源事件

en: United Arab Emirates
zh-Hans: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

en: United Kingdom
zh-Hans: 英国

en: Unknown
zh-Hans: 未知

[ctx: Unknown given name]
en: …
zh-Hans: 缺少名字

[ctx: Unknown surname]
en: …
zh-Hans: 缺少姓氏

en: Unlink the media object
zh-Hans: 断开媒体

en: Unrecognized GEDCOM code
zh-Hans: 未识别的GEDCOM文件代码

en: Unused files
zh-Hans: 未使用的文件

en: Unzip %s to a temporary folder…
zh-Hans: 解压缩 %s 到一个临时文件夹…

en: Upcoming events
zh-Hans: 即将到来的事件

en: Update
zh-Hans: 更新

en: Update all
zh-Hans: 更新所有

en: Update all the place names in a family tree
zh-Hans: 更新家谱中的所有地方名称

en: Update place names
zh-Hans: 更新地名

en: Upgrade anyway
zh-Hans: 坚持升级

en: Upgrade to webtrees %s.
zh-Hans: 升级到webtrees %s。

en: Upgrade wizard
zh-Hans: 升级向导

en: Upload geographic data
zh-Hans: 上传地理数据

en: Upload media files
zh-Hans: 上传媒体文件

en: Upload one or more media files from your local computer. Media files can be pictures, video, audio, or other formats.
zh-Hans: 从您的本地计算机上上传一个或多个媒体文件。媒体文件可以是图片，视频，音频，或其他格式。

en: Uruguay
zh-Hans: 乌拉圭

en: Use Google Maps™ for the place hierarchy
zh-Hans: 使用谷歌地图™的地方列表

en: Use PHP mail to send messages
zh-Hans: 使用PHP邮件功能发送消息

en: Use SMTP to send messages
zh-Hans: 使用SMTP发送消息

en: Use a “?” to match a single character, use “*” to match zero or more characters.
zh-Hans: 使用'？'匹配一个字符，使用“*”匹配零个或多个字符。

en: Use at least %s character. | Use at least %s characters.
zh-Hans[0]: 至少个 %s 字符。

en: Use colors
zh-Hans: 使用颜色

en: Use compact layout
zh-Hans: 使用紧凑的布局

en: Use full source citations
zh-Hans: 使用完整的资源引用

en: Use password
zh-Hans: 使用密码

en: Use silhouette images when no highlighted image for that individual has been specified. The images used are specific to the gender of the individual in question.
zh-Hans: 在已指定的个人并没有突出显示的图像时，请使用轮廓图像。 使用的图像是个人的特定于性别问题。

en: Use silhouettes
zh-Hans: 使用轮廓

en: Use the GeoNames database for autocomplete on places
zh-Hans: 使用GeoNames数据库自动完善地方

en: Use this field to tell the site administrator why you are requesting an account and how you are related to the genealogy displayed on this site. You can also use this to enter any other comments you may have for the site administrator.
zh-Hans: 使用此字段告诉网站管理员为什么您申请帐户，你与本网站上家谱的关系。您也可以使用此输入你可能对网站管理员有其他意见。

en: Use this image for charts and on the individual’s page.
zh-Hans: 使用本图在图表和个人的页面上。

en: Use this value
zh-Hans: 使用此值

en: User
zh-Hans: 用户

en: User administration
zh-Hans: 用户管理

en: User didn’t verify within 7 days.
zh-Hans: 在七天内没有确认的用户。

en: User not verified by administrator.
zh-Hans: 没有被管理员确认的用户。

en: User verification
zh-Hans: 用户验证

en: User-agent string
zh-Hans: 用户代理字符串

en: Username
zh-Hans: 用户名

en: Username or email address
zh-Hans: 用户名或电子邮件地址

en: Usernames are case-insensitive and ignore accented letters, so that “chloe”, “chloë”, and “Chloe” are considered to be the same.
zh-Hans: 用户名是大小写不敏感而忽略重音字母，使““chloe”, “chloë”, and “Chloe”被认为是相同的。

en: Users
zh-Hans: 用户

en: Users who are signed in
zh-Hans: 用户登录

en: User’s account has been inactive too long:
zh-Hans: 用户帐户已停用的时间太长：

en: Using the pull down menu it is possible to select a country, of which a flag can be selected. If no flags are shown, then there are no flags defined for this country.
zh-Hans: 使用下拉菜单可以选择一个已经配置标记国家。如果没有标志显示，是因为没有为这个国家的定义标记。

en: Uzbekistan
zh-Hans: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: Vanuatu
zh-Hans: 瓦努阿图

en: Vatican City
zh-Hans: 梵蒂冈城

en: Venezuela
zh-Hans: 委内瑞拉

en: Veracruz, Mexico
zh-Hans: 韦拉克鲁斯州，墨西哥

en: Verification code
zh-Hans: 验证码

en: Verified
zh-Hans: 验证

en: Vernal, Utah, United States
zh-Hans: 韦纳尔，犹他州

en: Version
zh-Hans: 版本

en: Video
zh-Hans: 录像

en: Vietnam
zh-Hans: 越南

en: View
zh-Hans: 显示

en: View all records found in this place
zh-Hans: 查看这个地方所有的记录

en: View the details
zh-Hans: 查看详情

en: View the notes
zh-Hans: 查看记事

en: Villa Hermosa, Mexico
zh-Hans: 赫尔摩萨别墅，墨西哥

en: Visible online
zh-Hans: 在线可见

en: Visible to other users when online
zh-Hans: 在线时其他用户可见

en: Visitor
zh-Hans: 访客

en: Vital records
zh-Hans: 关键记录

en: Wales
zh-Hans: 威尔士

en: Wallis and Futuna
zh-Hans: 沃利斯和富图纳群岛群岛

en: Ward
zh-Hans: 病友

en: Washington, District of Columbia, United States
zh-Hans: 华盛顿特区

en: Watermarks
zh-Hans: 水印

en: Watermarks are optional and normally shown just to visitors.
zh-Hans: 水印是可选的通常只是对访客所示。

en: Watermarks can be slow to generate for large images. Busy websites may prefer to generate them once and store the watermarked image on the server.
zh-Hans: 产生的高画质图像水印可能会很慢。繁忙的网站可能更愿意生成它们一次并把水印图像存储在服务器上。

en: We will now send a confirmation email to the address <b>%s</b>. You must verify your account request by following instructions in the confirmation email. If you do not confirm your account request within seven days, your application will be rejected automatically. You will have to apply again.<br><br>After you have followed the instructions in the confirmation email, the administrator still has to approve your request before your account can be used.<br><br>To sign in to this website, you will need to know your username and password.
zh-Hans: 现在我们将发送一封确认邮件到地址<b>%s</b>。你必须遵循的确认电子邮件中说明验证您的帐户的申请。如果七天内你不确定你的帐户申请，您的申请将被自动拒绝。你将不得不重新申请。<br><br>在你按照指示的确认电子邮件中，还必须管理员批准您的帐户请求才可以使用。<br><br>登录到这个网站，你需要知道你的用户名密码。

en: Website
zh-Hans: 网站

en: Website URL
zh-Hans: 网站 URL

en: Website access rules
zh-Hans: 网站访问规则

en: Website logs
zh-Hans: 网站日志

en: Website preferences
zh-Hans: 网站首选项

en: Wed
zh-Hans: 星期三

en: Wednesday
zh-Hans: 星期三

en: Weight
zh-Hans: 体重

en: Welcome %s
zh-Hans: %s 欢迎来到

en: Welcome text on sign-in page
zh-Hans: 欢迎登录页面上的欢迎信息

en: Welcome to this genealogy website
zh-Hans: 欢迎访问这个家谱网站

en: Western Sahara
zh-Hans: 西撒哈拉

en: When a record is edited, the user and timestamp are recorded. Sometimes it is desirable to keep the existing “last change” information, for example when making minor corrections to someone else’s data. This option controls whether this feature is selected by default.
zh-Hans: 当一个记录被编辑时，用户和时间戳被记录。有时候我们需要做少量修改别人的数据时，保留现有的“最后一变”的信息，例如。该选项控制该功能是否被默认选择。

en: When adding a link, the ID field cannot be empty.
zh-Hans: 添加一个链接的时候，ID字段不能为空。

en: When adding new close relatives, you can add source citations to the records (individual and family) or to the facts and events (birth, marriage, and death). This option controls whether records or facts will be selected by default.
zh-Hans: 当添加新的近亲属，你可以添加来源引用到记录 (个人和家庭) 或事实和事件 (出生、 婚姻和死亡)。 此选项控制是否在默认情况下，将选定记录或事实。

en: When you add a new family member, a default surname can be provided. This surname will depend on the local tradition.
zh-Hans: 当你添加一个新的家庭成员，一个默认的姓氏可能提供。这个姓氏将取决于当地的传统。

en: When you add, edit, or delete information, the changes are not saved immediately. Instead, they are kept in a “pending” area. These pending changes need to be reviewed by a moderator before they are accepted.
zh-Hans: 当你添加，编辑或删除信息，更改无法立即保存。他们保持在一个“待定”的地区。这些变化需要接受主持人的审批。

en: When you send this message you will receive a copy sent via email to the address you provided.
zh-Hans: 在发送消息时，您将收到一份通过电子邮件向您提供的地址发送。

en: Where a user is associated to an individual record in a family tree and has a role of member, editor, or moderator, you can prevent them from accessing the details of distant, living relations. You specify the number of relationship steps that the user is allowed to see.
zh-Hans: 个体用户在一个家谱中并且是成员，编辑或主持人的角色，你可以防止他们访问过远的细节，生活或关系。您可以指定允许用户看到的一定数量层次的关系。

en: Where is your PhpGedView installation?
zh-Hans: 你的phpgedview安装在哪里？

en: Which family trees should be included in the sitemaps
zh-Hans: 家谱被包含的网站地图中吗？

en: Who can upload new media files
zh-Hans: 谁可以上传新的媒体文件？

en: Who is online
zh-Hans: 在线用户

en: Whole words only
zh-Hans: 全字匹配

en: Widow
zh-Hans: 寡妇

en: Widower
zh-Hans: 鳏夫

en: Width
zh-Hans: 宽度

en: Width of generated thumbnails
zh-Hans: 缩略图宽度

en: Wife
zh-Hans: 妻子

en: Wife’s age
zh-Hans: 妻子的年龄

en: Wife’s maiden surname becomes new given name
zh-Hans: 妻子的娘家姓成为新的姓

en: Wife’s surname replaced by husband’s surname
zh-Hans: 妻子的姓由丈夫的姓代替

en: Wildcards
zh-Hans: 通配符

en: Will
zh-Hans: 遗书

en: Winter Quarters, Nebraska, United States
zh-Hans: 内布拉斯加

en: With sources
zh-Hans: 随着资源

en: Without sources
zh-Hans: 没有资源

en: Witness
zh-Hans: 见证

en: Wives take their husband’s surname.
zh-Hans: 妻子随丈夫的姓。

en: World
zh-Hans: 世界

en: Yahrzeiten
zh-Hans: 纪日

en: Year
zh-Hans: 年

en: Year input box
zh-Hans: 年输入框

en: Year:
zh-Hans: 年:

en: Yemen
zh-Hans: 也门

en: You (or someone claiming to be you) has requested an account at %1$s using the email address %2$s.
zh-Hans: 你(或有人声称是你)在 %1$s 使用电子邮件地址 %2$s 注册一个帐户。

en: You are not allowed to send messages that contain external links.
zh-Hans: 你不允许发送包含外部链接的消息。

en: You can change the appearance of webtrees using “themes”. Each theme has a different style, layout, color scheme, etc.
zh-Hans: 您可以使用“主题”更改webtrees的外观。每个主题都有不同的风格，布局，配色方案，等等。

en: You can download a copy of the GEDCOM specification from %s.
zh-Hans: 您可以下载从 %s 的GEDCOM规格的副本。

en: You can make it easier to search for married women by recording their married name. However not all women take their husband’s surname, so beware of introducing incorrect information into your database.
zh-Hans: 您可以更容易地搜索已婚妇女如果记录他们的婚姻名。但是不是所有的女人需要随丈夫的姓，所以要当心输入不正确的信息到你的数据库中。

en: You can re-enable these modules after the upgrade.
zh-Hans: 你可以在升级后重新启用这些模块。

en: You can re-enable these themes after the upgrade.
zh-Hans: 你可以在升级后重新启用这些主题。

en: You can renumber the records in a family tree, so that these internal reference numbers are not duplicated in any other family tree.
zh-Hans: 这些内部参考号码不会与任何其他家庭树重复，您可以重新编排在家谱中的记录。

en: You can renumber this family tree.
zh-Hans: 您可以重新编排这本家谱。

en: You can request a higher or lower limit, although the server may ignore this request.
zh-Hans: 虽然服务器可以忽略此请求，您可以要求更高或更低的限制。

en: You can speed up the privacy calculations by adding a death record to individuals whose death can be inferred from other dates, but who do not have a record of death, burial, cremation, etc.
zh-Hans: 您可以加强隐私，通过添加其他日期可以推断个人死亡信息，虽然没有死亡，埋葬，火化等的记录。

en: You cannot create a rule which would prevent yourself from accessing the website.
zh-Hans: 您不能创建一个使自己无法访问该网站的规则。

en: You cannot sign in because your browser does not accept cookies.
zh-Hans: 你不能登陆，你的浏览器不支持COOKIES。

en: You do not have permission to view this page.
zh-Hans: 您没有权限浏览这个页面。

en: You entered the same IDs. You cannot merge the same records.
zh-Hans: 您输入相同的ID。不能合并相同的记录。

en: You have confirmed your request to become a registered user.
zh-Hans: 您的申请通过。

en: You have not created any journal items.
zh-Hans: 您还没有创建任何日记项目。

en: You have selected a GEDCOM file with a different name. Is this correct?
zh-Hans: 您选择了一个不同名称的GEDCOM。对吗？

en: You have signed out.
zh-Hans: 您已注销。

en: You may enter a URL, beginning with “http://”.
zh-Hans: 您可以输入一个以“http://”。

en: You may use HTML to format the answer and to add links to other websites.
zh-Hans: 您可以使用HTML格式回复，并添加其他网站的链接。

en: You must change this before you can continue.
zh-Hans: 你一定要修正它才能继续。

en: You must enter a name
zh-Hans: 您必须输入一个名称

en: You must enter a real name.
zh-Hans: 您必须输入真实姓名。

en: You must enter a username.
zh-Hans: 您必须输入一个用户名。

en: You must enter all the administrator account fields.
zh-Hans: 您必须输入管理员帐户字段。

en: You must provide a repository name.
zh-Hans: 您必须提供一个存储库名称。

en: You must provide a source title
zh-Hans: 您必须提供资源标题

en: You must renumber the records in one of the trees before you can merge them.
zh-Hans: 在您可以将它们合并前，必须重新编号家谱的记录。

en: You must specify an individual record before you can restrict the user to their immediate family.
zh-Hans: 您必须指定一个人的记录，然后才可以确定他们的直系亲属。

en: You need to create a family tree.
zh-Hans: 您需要创建一个家谱。

en: You need to review the account details.
zh-Hans: 您需要查看帐户详细信息。

en: You need to set up an administrator account. This account can control all aspects of this webtrees installation. Please choose a strong password.
zh-Hans: 您需要设置一个管理员帐户。此帐户可以控制这个webtrees安装的各个方面。请选择一个强密码。

en: You need to sign in again, using your PhpGedView username and password.
zh-Hans: 你要用你的PhpGedView用户和密码登陆。

en: You only need to enter a Sign-in URL if you want to redirect to a different website or location when your users sign in. This is very useful if you need to switch from http to https when your users sign in. Include the full URL to <i>login.php</i>. For example, https://www.yourserver.com/webtrees/login.php .
zh-Hans: 当用户登录时如果你想重定向到不同的站点或位置，您需要输入登录URL。当用户登录时，如果你需要从HTTP到HTTPS切换，这是非常有用的。包含完整的网址为<i>的login.php</i>。例如，https://www.yourserver.com/webtrees/login.php。

en: You sent the following message to a webtrees administrator:
zh-Hans: 您发送以下消息到webtrees管理员：

en: You sent the following message to a webtrees user:
zh-Hans: 你发送以下消息给webtrees用户：

en: You should accept or reject all pending changes before upgrading.
zh-Hans: 你应该在升级之前接受或拒绝所有挂起的更改。

en: You should consult the module’s author to confirm compatibility with this version of webtrees.
zh-Hans: 你应该咨询模块的作者确认与 webtrees 这个版本的兼容性。

en: You should consult the theme’s author to confirm compatibility with this version of webtrees.
zh-Hans: 你应该咨询主题的作者确认与 webtrees 这个版本的兼容性。

en: You should delete the “%1$s” from “%2$s” and try again.
zh-Hans: 你应该从 ‘%2$s’ 中删除 ‘%1$s’ 并再次尝试。

en: You should not approve an account unless you know that the email address is correct.
zh-Hans: 你不应该批准一个帐户,除非你知道电子邮件地址是正确的。

[ctx: You should review the changes and then accept or reject them.]
en: accept
zh-Hans: 接受

[ctx: You should review the changes and then accept or reject them.]
en: reject
zh-Hans: 拒绝

[ctx: You should review the deletion and then accept or reject it.]
en: accept
zh-Hans: 接受

[ctx: You should review the deletion and then accept or reject it.]
en: reject
zh-Hans: 拒绝

en: You will be informed by email when this prospective user has confirmed the request. You can then complete the process by activating the username. The new user will not be able to sign in until you activate the account.
zh-Hans: 用户请求将通过电子邮件通知。您就可以激活的用户名。直到您激活帐户,此用户将无法登录。

en: You will use this to sign in to webtrees.
zh-Hans: 您将使用此登录到webtrees。

en: Youngest father
zh-Hans: 最年轻父亲

en: Youngest female
zh-Hans: 最年轻女性

en: Youngest male
zh-Hans: 最年轻男性

en: Youngest mother
zh-Hans: 最年轻母亲

en: Your clippings cart is empty.
zh-Hans: 您的收集箱是空的。

en: Your name
zh-Hans: 你的名字

en: Your registration at %s
zh-Hans: 您的在 %s 注册

en: Your server’s administrator will provide you with the connection details.
zh-Hans: 您的服务器的管理员将为您提供连接的详细信息。

en: Your web server is using PHP version %s, which is no longer receiving security updates. You should upgrade to a later version as soon as possible.
zh-Hans: 您的Web服务器使用的PHP版本 %s ，它不再接收安全更新。你应该尽快升级到更高版本。

en: Zambia
zh-Hans: 赞比亚

en: Zimbabwe
zh-Hans: 津巴布韦

en: Zip file(s)
zh-Hans: Zip文件

en: Zoom
zh-Hans: 放大

en: Zoom in
zh-Hans: 放大

en: Zoom in/out on this box.
zh-Hans: 在此框放大/缩小。

en: Zoom level
zh-Hans: 变焦倍数

en: Zoom level of map
zh-Hans: 地图变焦倍数

en: Zoom out
zh-Hans: 缩小

en: a.m.
zh-Hans: 上午.

en: about %s
zh-Hans: 关于 %s

en: accepted
zh-Hans: 接受

en: add
zh-Hans: 添加

en: adopted name
zh-Hans: 养名

en: adoption
zh-Hans: 收养儿女

en: after
zh-Hans: 以后

en: after %s
zh-Hans: 在 %s 之后

en: after death
zh-Hans: 去世后

en: age
zh-Hans: 年龄

en: allow
zh-Hans: 允许

en: also known as
zh-Hans: 也被称为

en: always
zh-Hans: 总是

en: and
zh-Hans: 并且

en: back to top
zh-Hans: 返回页首

en: before
zh-Hans: 以前

en: before %s
zh-Hans: 在 %s 之前

en: between %s and %s
zh-Hans: 在 %s 和 %s 间

en: birth
zh-Hans: 出生

en: birth name
zh-Hans: 奶名

en: born in the last %1$s years or died in the last %2$s years
zh-Hans: 在过去的 %1$s 年出生或在过去的 %2$s 年死亡的

en: brother
zh-Hans: 兄弟

[ctx: brother’s child]
en: nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 侄子/侄女

[ctx: brother’s daughter]
en: niece
zh-Hans: 侄女

[ctx: brother’s daughter’s husband]
en: nephew-in-law
zh-Hans: 侄女婿

[ctx: brother’s son]
en: nephew
zh-Hans: 侄子

[ctx: brother’s son’s wife]
en: niece-in-law
zh-Hans: 外侄媳

[ctx: brother’s wife]
en: sister-in-law
zh-Hans: 嫂嫂

[ctx: brother’s wife’s brother]
en: brother-in-law
zh-Hans: 哥哥

[ctx: brother’s wife’s sibling]
en: brother/sister-in-law
zh-Hans: 哥弟/姐妹

[ctx: brother’s wife’s sister]
en: sister-in-law
zh-Hans: 姐妹

en: bullet list
zh-Hans: 项目符号列表

en: burial
zh-Hans: 葬礼

en: by
zh-Hans: 由

en: calculated %s
zh-Hans: 计算出 %s

en: census added
zh-Hans: 人口普查增加

en: century
zh-Hans: 世纪

en: change of name
zh-Hans: 更换姓名

en: child
zh-Hans: 孩子

en: children
zh-Hans: 孩子

[ctx: child’s child]
en: grandchild
zh-Hans: 孙子

[ctx: child’s child’s child]
en: great-grandchild
zh-Hans: 曾孙

[ctx: child’s child’s daughter]
en: great-granddaughter
zh-Hans: 曾孙女

[ctx: child’s child’s son]
en: great-grandson
zh-Hans: 曾孙

[ctx: child’s daughter]
en: granddaughter
zh-Hans: 孙女

[ctx: child’s daughter’s child]
en: great-grandchild
zh-Hans: 曾孙

[ctx: child’s daughter’s daughter]
en: great-granddaughter
zh-Hans: 曾孙女

[ctx: child’s daughter’s husband]
en: granddaughter’s husband
zh-Hans: 孙女婿

[ctx: child’s daughter’s son]
en: great-grandson
zh-Hans: 外曾孙儿

[ctx: child’s husband]
en: son-in-law
zh-Hans: 女婿

[ctx: child’s son]
en: grandson
zh-Hans: 孙子

[ctx: child’s son’s child]
en: great-grandchild
zh-Hans: 曾孙

[ctx: child’s son’s daughter]
en: great-granddaughter
zh-Hans: 曾孙女

[ctx: child’s son’s son]
en: great-grandson
zh-Hans: 曾孙

[ctx: child’s son’s wife]
en: grandson’s wife
zh-Hans: 孙媳

[ctx: child’s spouse]
en: son/daughter-in-law
zh-Hans: 儿子/儿媳

[ctx: child’s wife]
en: daughter-in-law
zh-Hans: 儿媳

en: close
zh-Hans: 关闭

en: clouds
zh-Hans: 云彩

en: colors
zh-Hans: 顔色

en: compact list
zh-Hans: 紧凑列表

en: continue
zh-Hans: 继续

en: create
zh-Hans: 创建

en: creating thumbnails of images
zh-Hans: 创建图像的缩略图

en: date periods
zh-Hans: 日期时间

en: daughter
zh-Hans: 女儿

en: daughter of
zh-Hans: 女儿

[ctx: daughter’s child]
en: grandchild
zh-Hans: 外孙子

[ctx: daughter’s child’s child]
en: great-grandchild
zh-Hans: 外曾孙

[ctx: daughter’s child’s daughter]
en: great-granddaughter
zh-Hans: 外曾孙女

[ctx: daughter’s child’s son]
en: great-grandson
zh-Hans: 外曾孙

[ctx: daughter’s daughter]
en: Adoption of a granddaughter
zh-Hans: 养外孙子

[ctx: daughter’s daughter]
en: Baptism of a granddaughter
zh-Hans: 外孙女的洗礼

[ctx: daughter’s daughter]
en: Birth of a granddaughter
zh-Hans: 孙外女出生

[ctx: daughter’s daughter]
en: Burial of a granddaughter
zh-Hans: 外孙女的葬礼

[ctx: daughter’s daughter]
en: Christening of a granddaughter
zh-Hans: 外孙女的洗礼

[ctx: daughter’s daughter]
en: Cremation of a granddaughter
zh-Hans: 外孙女的火葬

[ctx: daughter’s daughter]
en: Death of a granddaughter
zh-Hans: 外孙女的去世

[ctx: daughter’s daughter]
en: Marriage of a granddaughter
zh-Hans: 外孙女结婚

[ctx: daughter’s daughter]
en: granddaughter
zh-Hans: 外孙女

[ctx: daughter’s daughter’s child]
en: great-grandchild
zh-Hans: 外曾孙

[ctx: daughter’s daughter’s daughter]
en: great-granddaughter
zh-Hans: 外曾孙女

[ctx: daughter’s daughter’s husband]
en: granddaughter’s husband
zh-Hans: 外孙女婿

[ctx: daughter’s daughter’s son]
en: great-grandson
zh-Hans: 外曾孙

[ctx: daughter’s husband]
en: son-in-law
zh-Hans: 女婿

[ctx: daughter’s husband’s father]
en: son-in-law’s father
zh-Hans: 亲家公

[ctx: daughter’s husband’s mother]
en: son-in-law’s mother
zh-Hans: 亲家母

[ctx: daughter’s husband’s parent]
en: son-in-law’s parent
zh-Hans: 亲

[ctx: daughter’s son]
en: Adoption of a grandson
zh-Hans: 养外孙

[ctx: daughter’s son]
en: Baptism of a grandson
zh-Hans: 外孙子的洗礼

[ctx: daughter’s son]
en: Birth of a grandson
zh-Hans: 孙外子出生

[ctx: daughter’s son]
en: Brit milah of a grandson
zh-Hans: 外孙子的割礼

[ctx: daughter’s son]
en: Burial of a grandson
zh-Hans: 外孙的葬礼

[ctx: daughter’s son]
en: Christening of a grandson
zh-Hans: 外孙子的洗礼

[ctx: daughter’s son]
en: Cremation of a grandson
zh-Hans: 外孙子的火葬

[ctx: daughter’s son]
en: Death of a grandson
zh-Hans: 外孙子的去世

[ctx: daughter’s son]
en: Marriage of a grandson
zh-Hans: 外孙子结婚

[ctx: daughter’s son]
en: grandson
zh-Hans: 外孙子

[ctx: daughter’s son’s child]
en: great-grandchild
zh-Hans: 外曾孙

[ctx: daughter’s son’s daughter]
en: great-granddaughter
zh-Hans: 外曾孙女

[ctx: daughter’s son’s son]
en: great-grandson
zh-Hans: 外曾孙

[ctx: daughter’s son’s wife]
en: grandson’s wife
zh-Hans: 外孙媳

en: death
zh-Hans: 去世

en: degrees
zh-Hans: 度数

en: delete
zh-Hans: 删除

en: deny
zh-Hans: 拒绝

en: east
zh-Hans: 东方

en: edit
zh-Hans: 编辑

en: eighth cousin
zh-Hans: 第八代堂（表）兄(妹)

en: elder brother
zh-Hans: 兄

en: elder sibling
zh-Hans: 年长的兄弟姐妹

en: elder sister
zh-Hans: 姐姐

en: eleventh cousin
zh-Hans: 第十一代堂（表）兄(妹)

en: estate name
zh-Hans: 居住地名

en: estimated %s
zh-Hans: 估计 %s

en: ex-husband
zh-Hans: 前夫

en: ex-partner
zh-Hans: 前配偶

en: ex-spouse
zh-Hans: 前配偶

en: ex-wife
zh-Hans: 前妻

en: facts
zh-Hans: 事实

en: father
zh-Hans: 父亲

[ctx: father’s brother]
en: uncle
zh-Hans: 叔叔

[ctx: father’s brother’s child]
en: first cousin
zh-Hans: 堂兄弟姐妹

[ctx: father’s brother’s daughter]
en: first cousin
zh-Hans: 堂姐妹

[ctx: father’s brother’s son]
en: first cousin
zh-Hans: 堂哥弟

[ctx: father’s brother’s wife]
en: aunt
zh-Hans: 婶婶

[ctx: father’s child]
en: half-sibling
zh-Hans: 半同胞兄弟

[ctx: father’s daughter]
en: half-sister
zh-Hans: 同父异母的妹妹

[ctx: father’s father]
en: paternal grandfather
zh-Hans: 爷爷

[ctx: father’s father’s brother]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hans: 叔公

[ctx: father’s father’s brother’s child]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hans: 叔叔姑姑

[ctx: father’s father’s brother’s daughter]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hans: 姑姑

[ctx: father’s father’s brother’s son]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hans: 叔叔

[ctx: father’s father’s brother’s wife]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hans: 叔婆

[ctx: father’s father’s father]
en: great-grandfather
zh-Hans: 曾祖父

[ctx: father’s father’s mother]
en: great-grandmother
zh-Hans: 太婆

[ctx: father’s father’s parent]
en: great-grandparent
zh-Hans: 曾祖父母

[ctx: father’s father’s sibling]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 姑婆/叔公

[ctx: father’s father’s sibling’s spouse]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 叔婆/姑公

[ctx: father’s father’s sister]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hans: 姑婆

[ctx: father’s father’s sister’s child]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hans: 表叔姑姑

[ctx: father’s father’s sister’s daughter]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hans: 姑姑

[ctx: father’s father’s sister’s husband]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hans: 姑公

[ctx: father’s father’s sister’s son]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hans: 表叔

[ctx: father’s mother]
en: paternal grandmother
zh-Hans: 奶奶

[ctx: father’s mother’s brother]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hans: 舅公

[ctx: father’s mother’s brother’s child]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hans: 表叔表姑

[ctx: father’s mother’s brother’s daughter]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hans: 姨姑

[ctx: father’s mother’s brother’s son]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hans: 表叔

[ctx: father’s mother’s brother’s wife]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hans: 舅婆

[ctx: father’s mother’s father]
en: great-grandfather
zh-Hans: 曾舅祖父

[ctx: father’s mother’s mother]
en: great-grandmother
zh-Hans: 舅太婆

[ctx: father’s mother’s parent]
en: great-grandparent
zh-Hans: 曾舅祖父母

[ctx: father’s mother’s sibling]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 姨婆/舅公

[ctx: father’s mother’s sibling’s spouse]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 姨婆/舅公

[ctx: father’s mother’s sister]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hans: 姨

[ctx: father’s mother’s sister’s child]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hans: 姑姑叔叔

[ctx: father’s mother’s sister’s daughter]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hans: 姑姑

[ctx: father’s mother’s sister’s husband]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hans: 姨公

[ctx: father’s mother’s sister’s son]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hans: 表叔

[ctx: father’s parent]
en: paternal grandparent
zh-Hans: 祖袓

[ctx: father’s parent’s brother]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hans: 舅公

[ctx: father’s parent’s brother’s wife]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hans: 叔婆

[ctx: father’s parent’s father]
en: great-grandfather
zh-Hans: 曾祖父

[ctx: father’s parent’s mother]
en: great-grandmother
zh-Hans: 太婆

[ctx: father’s parent’s parent]
en: great-grandparent
zh-Hans: 曾祖父母

[ctx: father’s parent’s sibling]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 姑婆/叔公

[ctx: father’s parent’s sibling’s spouse]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 姑婆/姑公

[ctx: father’s parent’s sister]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hans: 姑婆

[ctx: father’s parent’s sister’s husband]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hans: 姑公

[ctx: father’s sibling]
en: aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 姑妈/叔叔

[ctx: father’s sister]
en: aunt
zh-Hans: 姑妈

[ctx: father’s sister’s child]
en: first cousin
zh-Hans: 表兄妹

[ctx: father’s sister’s daughter]
en: first cousin
zh-Hans: 表妹

[ctx: father’s sister’s husband]
en: uncle
zh-Hans: 姑父

[ctx: father’s sister’s son]
en: first cousin
zh-Hans: 表兄弟

[ctx: father’s son]
en: half-brother
zh-Hans: 同父异母的弟弟

[ctx: father’s wife]
en: step-mother
zh-Hans: 继母

[ctx: father’s wife’s child]
en: step-sibling
zh-Hans: 继兄弟

[ctx: father’s wife’s daughter]
en: step-sister
zh-Hans: 继姐妹

[ctx: father’s wife’s son]
en: step-brother
zh-Hans: 继兄弟

en: fifteenth cousin
zh-Hans: 第十五代堂（表）兄(妹)

en: fifth %s
zh-Hans: 第五 %s

en: fifth cousin
zh-Hans: 第五代堂（表）兄(妹)

en: file upload capability
zh-Hans: 文件上传功能

en: first
zh-Hans: 第一

en: first %s
zh-Hans: 第一 %s

en: first cousin
zh-Hans: 第一代堂（表）兄(妹)

[ctx: font name]
en: Arial
zh-Hans: 宋体

[ctx: font name]
en: DejaVu
zh-Hans: 既视

[ctx: font name]
en: Helvetica
zh-Hans: 黑体

en: fourteenth cousin
zh-Hans: 第十四代堂（表）兄(妹)

en: fourth %s
zh-Hans: 第四 %s

en: fourth cousin
zh-Hans: 第四代堂（表）兄(妹)

en: from %1$s interval %2$s year | from %1$s interval %2$s years
zh-Hans[0]: 从 %1$s 起间隔 %2$s 年

en: from %s
zh-Hans: 从 %s

en: from %s to %s
zh-Hans: 从 %s 到 %s

en: full circle
zh-Hans: 整圈

en: gender
zh-Hans: 性别

en: go to new individual
zh-Hans: 到新的个体

[ctx: grandfather’s brother’s grandchild]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 堂兄弟姐妹

[ctx: grandfather’s brother’s granddaughter]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 堂姐妹

[ctx: grandfather’s brother’s grandson]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 堂兄弟

[ctx: grandfather’s sibling’s grandchild]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 堂兄弟姐妹

[ctx: grandfather’s sibling’s granddaughter]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 堂姐妹

[ctx: grandfather’s sibling’s grandson]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 堂兄弟

[ctx: grandfather’s sister’s grandchild]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 表兄弟姐妹

[ctx: grandfather’s sister’s granddaughter]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 表姐妹

[ctx: grandfather’s sister’s grandson]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 表兄弟姐妹

[ctx: grandmother’s brother’s grandchild]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 表兄弟姐妹

[ctx: grandmother’s brother’s granddaughter]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 表姐妹

[ctx: grandmother’s brother’s grandson]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 表兄弟

[ctx: grandmother’s sibling’s grandchild]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 表兄弟姐妹

[ctx: grandmother’s sibling’s granddaughter]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 表姐妹

[ctx: grandmother’s sibling’s grandson]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 表兄弟姐妹

[ctx: grandmother’s sister’s grandchild]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 表兄弟姐妹

[ctx: grandmother’s sister’s granddaughter]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 表姐妹

[ctx: grandmother’s sister’s grandson]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 表兄弟

[ctx: grandparent’s brother’s grandchild]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 表兄弟姐妹

[ctx: grandparent’s brother’s granddaughter]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 表姐妹

[ctx: grandparent’s brother’s grandson]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 表兄弟

[ctx: grandparent’s sibling’s grandchild]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 表兄弟姐妹

[ctx: grandparent’s sibling’s granddaughter]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 表姐妹

[ctx: grandparent’s sibling’s grandson]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 表兄弟

[ctx: grandparent’s sister’s grandchild]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 表兄弟姐妹

[ctx: grandparent’s sister’s granddaughter]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 表姐妹

[ctx: grandparent’s sister’s grandson]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 表兄弟

en: great ×%s aunt
zh-Hans: 距 %s 代的阿姨

en: great ×%s aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 距 %s 代的阿姨/叔叔

en: great ×%s grandchild
zh-Hans: 距 %s 代的孙子

en: great ×%s granddaughter
zh-Hans: 距 %s 代的孙女

en: great ×%s grandfather
zh-Hans: 距 %s 代的祖父

en: great ×%s grandmother
zh-Hans: 距 %s 代的祖母

en: great ×%s grandparent
zh-Hans: 距 %s 代的祖父母

en: great ×%s grandson
zh-Hans: 距 %s 代的孙子

en: great ×%s nephew
zh-Hans: %s 代侄子

en: great ×%s nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 距 %s 代的侄子/侄女

en: great ×%s niece
zh-Hans: 距 %s 代的外甥女

en: great ×%s uncle
zh-Hans: 距 %s 代的叔叔

[ctx: great ×(%s-1) grandfather’s brother]
en: great ×%s uncle
zh-Hans: 距 %s 代的叔叔

[ctx: great ×(%s-1) grandmother’s brother]
en: great ×%s uncle
zh-Hans: 距 %s 代的叔叔

[ctx: great ×(%s-1) grandparent’s brother]
en: great ×%s uncle
zh-Hans: 距 %s 代的叔叔

en: great ×4 aunt
zh-Hans: 再高祖叔婆

en: great ×4 aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 再高祖叔公/叔婆

en: great ×4 grandchild
zh-Hans: 末孙

en: great ×4 granddaughter
zh-Hans: 末孙女

en: great ×4 grandfather
zh-Hans: 距4代的祖父

[ctx: great ×4 grandfather’s brother]
en: great ×5 uncle
zh-Hans: 曾高祖叔公

en: great ×4 grandmother
zh-Hans: 距4代的祖母

[ctx: great ×4 grandmother’s brother]
en: great ×5 uncle
zh-Hans: 曾高祖叔公

en: great ×4 grandparent
zh-Hans: 距4代的祖父母

[ctx: great ×4 grandparent’s brother]
en: great ×5 uncle
zh-Hans: 曾高祖叔公

en: great ×4 grandson
zh-Hans: 末孙儿

en: great ×5 aunt
zh-Hans: 曾高祖叔婆

en: great ×5 aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 曾高祖叔公/叔婆

en: great ×5 grandchild
zh-Hans: 曾末孙

en: great ×5 granddaughter
zh-Hans: 曾末孙女

en: great ×5 grandfather
zh-Hans: 距5代的祖父

[ctx: great ×5 grandfather’s brother]
en: great ×6 uncle
zh-Hans: 曾曾叔公

en: great ×5 grandmother
zh-Hans: 曾曾祖父母

[ctx: great ×5 grandmother’s brother]
en: great ×6 uncle
zh-Hans: 曾曾叔公

en: great ×5 grandparent
zh-Hans: 曾高祖父

[ctx: great ×5 grandparent’s brother]
en: great ×6 uncle
zh-Hans: 曾曾叔公

en: great ×5 grandson
zh-Hans: 曾末孙儿

en: great ×6 aunt
zh-Hans: 曾曾叔婆

en: great ×6 aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 曾曾叔公/叔婆

en: great ×6 grandchild
zh-Hans: 玄末孙

en: great ×6 granddaughter
zh-Hans: 玄末孙女

en: great ×6 grandfather
zh-Hans: 曾曾祖父

[ctx: great ×6 grandfather’s brother]
en: great ×7 uncle
zh-Hans: 曾高叔公

en: great ×6 grandmother
zh-Hans: 曾曾祖婆

[ctx: great ×6 grandmother’s brother]
en: great ×7 uncle
zh-Hans: 曾高舅公

en: great ×6 grandparent
zh-Hans: 曾曾祖父母

[ctx: great ×6 grandparent’s brother]
en: great ×7 uncle
zh-Hans: 曾高叔公

en: great ×6 grandson
zh-Hans: 玄末孙儿

en: great ×7 aunt
zh-Hans: 曾高叔婆

en: great ×7 aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 曾高叔公/叔婆

en: great ×7 grandchild
zh-Hans: 末末孙

en: great ×7 granddaughter
zh-Hans: 末末孙女

en: great ×7 grandfather
zh-Hans: 曾高祖父

en: great ×7 grandmother
zh-Hans: 曾高祖母

en: great ×7 grandparent
zh-Hans: 曾高祖父母

en: great ×7 grandson
zh-Hans: 末末孙儿

[ctx: great-grandfather’s brother]
en: great-great-uncle
zh-Hans: 曾祖公

[ctx: great-grandmother’s brother]
en: great-great-uncle
zh-Hans: 曾祖舅公

[ctx: great-grandparent’s brother]
en: great-great-uncle
zh-Hans: 曾祖公

en: great-great-aunt
zh-Hans: 曾祖公

en: great-great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 曾祖婆/公

en: great-great-grandchild
zh-Hans: 曾孙儿女

en: great-great-granddaughter
zh-Hans: 曾孙女

en: great-great-grandfather
zh-Hans: 高祖父

[ctx: great-great-grandfather’s brother]
en: great-great-great-uncle
zh-Hans: 高祖姑婆

en: great-great-grandmother
zh-Hans: 高祖母

[ctx: great-great-grandmother’s brother]
en: great-great-great-uncle
zh-Hans: 高祖舅公

en: great-great-grandparent
zh-Hans: 高祖

[ctx: great-great-grandparent’s brother]
en: great-great-great-uncle
zh-Hans: 高祖叔公

en: great-great-grandson
zh-Hans: 曾孙

en: great-great-great-aunt
zh-Hans: 高祖姑婆

en: great-great-great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 高祖叔公婆

en: great-great-great-grandchild
zh-Hans: 玄孙

en: great-great-great-granddaughter
zh-Hans: 玄孙女

en: great-great-great-grandfather
zh-Hans: 曾高祖

[ctx: great-great-great-grandfather’s brother]
en: great ×4 uncle
zh-Hans: 再高祖叔公

en: great-great-great-grandmother
zh-Hans: 曾高祖婆

[ctx: great-great-great-grandmother’s brother]
en: great ×4 uncle
zh-Hans: 再高祖舅公

en: great-great-great-grandparent
zh-Hans: 曾高祖

[ctx: great-great-great-grandparent’s brother]
en: great ×4 uncle
zh-Hans: 再高祖叔公

en: great-great-great-grandson
zh-Hans: 玄孙儿

en: half circle
zh-Hans: 半圈

en: half-year after marriage
zh-Hans: 结婚半年后

en: hh:mm or hh:mm:ss
zh-Hans: hh:mm 或者 hh:mm:ss

en: hide
zh-Hans: 隐藏

en: husband
zh-Hans: 丈夫

[ctx: husband’s brother]
en: brother-in-law
zh-Hans: 叔哥

[ctx: husband’s brother’s wife]
en: sister-in-law
zh-Hans: 嫂嫂

[ctx: husband’s child]
en: step-child
zh-Hans: 继子女

[ctx: husband’s daughter]
en: step-daughter
zh-Hans: 继女

[ctx: husband’s father]
en: father-in-law
zh-Hans: 公公

[ctx: husband’s mother]
en: mother-in-law
zh-Hans: 婆婆

[ctx: husband’s sibling]
en: brother/sister-in-law
zh-Hans: 哥哥/妹妹

[ctx: husband’s sister]
en: sister-in-law
zh-Hans: 姐妹

[ctx: husband’s sister’s husband]
en: brother-in-law
zh-Hans: 姐夫

[ctx: husband’s son]
en: step-son
zh-Hans: 继子

en: immigration name
zh-Hans: 移民名称

en: interpreted %s (%s)
zh-Hans: 解释 %s (%s)

en: interval %s year | interval %s years
zh-Hans[0]: 间隔 %s 年

en: interval one child
zh-Hans: 间隔一个孩子

en: interval two children
zh-Hans: 间隔两个孩子

en: invert selection
zh-Hans: 反向选择

en: last
zh-Hans: 最后

en: list
zh-Hans: 列表

en: maiden name
zh-Hans: 娘家姓

en: managers
zh-Hans: 管理员

en: markdown
zh-Hans: 简化

en: marriage
zh-Hans: 结婚

en: married name
zh-Hans: 婚后名字

en: matrilineal
zh-Hans: 母系

en: maximum
zh-Hans: 最大

en: maximum %s day | maximum %s days
zh-Hans[0]: 最大 %s 天

en: members
zh-Hans: 成员

en: midnight
zh-Hans: 午夜

en: minimal
zh-Hans: 极简

en: minimum
zh-Hans: 最小

en: month
zh-Hans: 月

en: months after marriage
zh-Hans: 蜜月

en: months before and after marriage
zh-Hans: 结婚前后（月）

en: mother
zh-Hans: 母亲

[ctx: mother’s brother]
en: uncle
zh-Hans: 舅舅

[ctx: mother’s brother’s child]
en: first cousin
zh-Hans: 表兄妹

[ctx: mother’s brother’s daughter]
en: first cousin
zh-Hans: 表姐妹

[ctx: mother’s brother’s son]
en: first cousin
zh-Hans: 表兄弟

[ctx: mother’s brother’s wife]
en: aunt
zh-Hans: 舅妈

[ctx: mother’s child]
en: half-sibling
zh-Hans: 半同胞

[ctx: mother’s daughter]
en: half-sister
zh-Hans: 同母异父的姐妹

[ctx: mother’s father]
en: maternal grandfather
zh-Hans: 外公

[ctx: mother’s father’s brother]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hans: 舅公

[ctx: mother’s father’s brother’s child]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hans: 姨舅

[ctx: mother’s father’s brother’s daughter]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hans: 姨妈

[ctx: mother’s father’s brother’s son]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hans: 舅舅

[ctx: mother’s father’s brother’s wife]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hans: 舅婆

[ctx: mother’s father’s father]
en: great-grandfather
zh-Hans: 曾祖父

[ctx: mother’s father’s mother]
en: great-grandmother
zh-Hans: 太婆

[ctx: mother’s father’s parent]
en: great-grandparent
zh-Hans: 曾祖父母

[ctx: mother’s father’s sibling]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 姑婆/舅公

[ctx: mother’s father’s sibling’s spouse]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 姑婆/姑公/舅公/舅婆

[ctx: mother’s father’s sister]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hans: 姑婆

[ctx: mother’s father’s sister’s child]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hans: 姑叔

[ctx: mother’s father’s sister’s daughter]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hans: 姑姑

[ctx: mother’s father’s sister’s husband]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hans: 姑公

[ctx: mother’s father’s sister’s son]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hans: 表叔

[ctx: mother’s husband]
en: step-father
zh-Hans: 继父

[ctx: mother’s husband’s child]
en: step-sibling
zh-Hans: 继兄弟

[ctx: mother’s husband’s daughter]
en: step-sister
zh-Hans: 继姊妹

[ctx: mother’s husband’s son]
en: step-brother
zh-Hans: 继兄弟

[ctx: mother’s mother]
en: maternal grandmother
zh-Hans: 外婆

[ctx: mother’s mother’s brother]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hans: 舅公

[ctx: mother’s mother’s brother’s child]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hans: 姨舅

[ctx: mother’s mother’s brother’s daughter]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hans: 姨妈

[ctx: mother’s mother’s brother’s son]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hans: 舅舅

[ctx: mother’s mother’s brother’s wife]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hans: 姑婆

[ctx: mother’s mother’s father]
en: great-grandfather
zh-Hans: 曾祖父

[ctx: mother’s mother’s mother]
en: great-grandmother
zh-Hans: 太婆

[ctx: mother’s mother’s parent]
en: great-grandparent
zh-Hans: 曾祖父母

[ctx: mother’s mother’s sibling]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 姑婆/舅公

[ctx: mother’s mother’s sibling’s spouse]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 姑婆/舅公

[ctx: mother’s mother’s sister]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hans: 姑婆

[ctx: mother’s mother’s sister’s child]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hans: 舅舅姨妈

[ctx: mother’s mother’s sister’s daughter]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hans: 姨妈

[ctx: mother’s mother’s sister’s husband]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hans: 姑婆

[ctx: mother’s mother’s sister’s son]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hans: 舅舅

[ctx: mother’s parent]
en: maternal grandparent
zh-Hans: 外祖父母

[ctx: mother’s parent’s brother]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hans: 舅公

[ctx: mother’s parent’s brother’s wife]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hans: 姑婆

[ctx: mother’s parent’s father]
en: great-grandfather
zh-Hans: 外曾祖父

[ctx: mother’s parent’s mother]
en: great-grandmother
zh-Hans: 外曾祖婆

[ctx: mother’s parent’s parent]
en: great-grandparent
zh-Hans: 外曾祖父母

[ctx: mother’s parent’s sibling]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 姑婆/舅公

[ctx: mother’s parent’s sibling’s spouse]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 姑婆/姑公

[ctx: mother’s parent’s sister]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hans: 姑婆

[ctx: mother’s parent’s sister’s husband]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hans: 姨公

[ctx: mother’s sibling]
en: aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 姨妈/舅舅

[ctx: mother’s sister]
en: aunt
zh-Hans: 姨妈

[ctx: mother’s sister’s child]
en: first cousin
zh-Hans: 姨兄妹

[ctx: mother’s sister’s daughter]
en: first cousin
zh-Hans: 表姐妹

[ctx: mother’s sister’s husband]
en: uncle
zh-Hans: 姨父

[ctx: mother’s sister’s son]
en: first cousin
zh-Hans: 表兄弟

[ctx: mother’s son]
en: half-brother
zh-Hans: 同母异父的兄弟

en: never
zh-Hans: 从不

en: next
zh-Hans: 后页

en: ninth cousin
zh-Hans: 第九代堂（表）兄(妹)

en: no
zh-Hans: 不

en: none
zh-Hans: 没有

en: noon
zh-Hans: 中午

en: north
zh-Hans: 北方

en: numbers
zh-Hans: 数字

en: of
zh-Hans: 从

en: on the date of death
zh-Hans: 死亡日期

en: overall
zh-Hans: 整体

en: p.m.
zh-Hans: 下午.

[ctx: paper size]
en: Legal
zh-Hans: 约定

[ctx: paper size]
en: Letter
zh-Hans: 纸张大小

en: parent
zh-Hans: 父母

[ctx: parent’s brother]
en: uncle
zh-Hans: 叔叔

[ctx: parent’s brother’s wife]
en: aunt
zh-Hans: 姑妈

[ctx: parent’s child]
en: half-sibling
zh-Hans: 半同胞

[ctx: parent’s daughter]
en: half-sister
zh-Hans: 胞妹

[ctx: parent’s father]
en: grandfather
zh-Hans: 爷爷

[ctx: parent’s father’s brother]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hans: 叔公

[ctx: parent’s father’s brother’s wife]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hans: 姑婆

[ctx: parent’s father’s father]
en: great-grandfather
zh-Hans: 曾祖父

[ctx: parent’s father’s mother]
en: great-grandmother
zh-Hans: 太婆

[ctx: parent’s father’s parent]
en: great-grandparent
zh-Hans: 曾祖父母

[ctx: parent’s father’s sibling]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 姑婆/叔公

[ctx: parent’s father’s sibling’s spouse]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 姑婆/叔公

[ctx: parent’s father’s sister]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hans: 姑婆

[ctx: parent’s father’s sister’s husband]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hans: 叔公

[ctx: parent’s mother]
en: grandmother
zh-Hans: 奶奶

[ctx: parent’s mother’s brother]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hans: 叔公

[ctx: parent’s mother’s brother’s wife]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hans: 姑婆

[ctx: parent’s mother’s father]
en: great-grandfather
zh-Hans: 曾祖父

[ctx: parent’s mother’s mother]
en: great-grandmother
zh-Hans: 太婆

[ctx: parent’s mother’s parent]
en: great-grandparent
zh-Hans: 外曾祖父母

[ctx: parent’s mother’s sibling]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 姑婆/叔公

[ctx: parent’s mother’s sibling’s spouse]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 姑婆/叔公

[ctx: parent’s mother’s sister]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hans: 姨婆

[ctx: parent’s mother’s sister’s husband]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hans: 姑公

[ctx: parent’s parent]
en: grandparent
zh-Hans: 祖父母

[ctx: parent’s parent’s brother]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hans: 叔公

[ctx: parent’s parent’s brother’s wife]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hans: 姑婆

[ctx: parent’s parent’s father]
en: great-grandfather
zh-Hans: 曾祖父

[ctx: parent’s parent’s mother]
en: great-grandmother
zh-Hans: 太婆

[ctx: parent’s parent’s parent]
en: great-grandparent
zh-Hans: 曾祖父母

[ctx: parent’s parent’s sibling]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 姑婆/叔公

[ctx: parent’s parent’s sibling’s spouse]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 姑婆/叔公

[ctx: parent’s parent’s sister]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hans: 姑婆

[ctx: parent’s parent’s sister’s husband]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hans: 姑公

[ctx: parent’s sibling]
en: aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 姑姑/叔叔

[ctx: parent’s sister]
en: aunt
zh-Hans: 姑妈

[ctx: parent’s sister’s husband]
en: uncle
zh-Hans: 姨父

[ctx: parent’s son]
en: half-brother
zh-Hans: 同父异母的弟弟

[ctx: parent’s spouse]
en: step-parent
zh-Hans: 继父母

[ctx: parent’s spouse’s child]
en: step-sibling
zh-Hans: 继兄弟

[ctx: parent’s spouse’s daughter]
en: step-sister
zh-Hans: 继姊妹

[ctx: parent’s spouse’s son]
en: step-brother
zh-Hans: 继兄弟

en: partner
zh-Hans: 伴侣

en: patrilineal
zh-Hans: 父系

en: pending
zh-Hans: 待定

en: percentage
zh-Hans: 百分比

en: pixels
zh-Hans: 像素

en: preview
zh-Hans: 预览

en: previous
zh-Hans: 前页

en: primary evidence
zh-Hans: 主要证据

en: quarters after marriage
zh-Hans: 婚后住所

en: questionable evidence
zh-Hans: 可疑的证据

en: records
zh-Hans: 记录

en: rejected
zh-Hans: 拒绝

en: religious name
zh-Hans: 宗教名字

en: replace
zh-Hans: 替换

en: reporting
zh-Hans: 报告

en: reset
zh-Hans: 复位

en: robot
zh-Hans: 机器人

en: save
zh-Hans: 保存

en: search
zh-Hans: 搜索

en: second %s
zh-Hans: 第二 %s

en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 第二代堂（表）兄(妹)

en: secondary evidence
zh-Hans: 间接证据

en: select all
zh-Hans: 全选

en: select none
zh-Hans: 全不选

en: self
zh-Hans: 自己

en: seventh cousin
zh-Hans: 第七代堂（表）兄(妹)

en: show
zh-Hans: 显示

en: show the chart
zh-Hans: 显示图形

en: sibling
zh-Hans: 兄弟姐妹

[ctx: sibling’s child]
en: nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 侄子/甥子/侄女/甥女

[ctx: sibling’s child’s child]
en: great-nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 甥孙子或甥孙女

[ctx: sibling’s child’s daughter]
en: great-niece
zh-Hans: 甥孙女

[ctx: sibling’s child’s son]
en: great-nephew
zh-Hans: 甥孙

[ctx: sibling’s daughter]
en: niece
zh-Hans: 侄女

[ctx: sibling’s daughter’s child]
en: great-nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 甥孙子或甥孙女

[ctx: sibling’s daughter’s daughter]
en: great-niece
zh-Hans: 甥孙女

[ctx: sibling’s daughter’s husband]
en: nephew-in-law
zh-Hans: 甥婿

[ctx: sibling’s daughter’s son]
en: great-nephew
zh-Hans: 甥孙

[ctx: sibling’s son]
en: nephew
zh-Hans: 外甥

[ctx: sibling’s son’s child]
en: great-nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 侄孙/女

[ctx: sibling’s son’s daughter]
en: great-niece
zh-Hans: 侄孙女

[ctx: sibling’s son’s son]
en: great-nephew
zh-Hans: 侄孙

[ctx: sibling’s son’s wife]
en: niece-in-law
zh-Hans: 侄媳

[ctx: sibling’s spouse]
en: brother/sister-in-law
zh-Hans: 哥哥/嫂子

en: sign in
zh-Hans: 登录

en: sign out
zh-Hans: 注销

en: sister
zh-Hans: 姐妹

[ctx: sisters’s daughter’s husband]
en: nephew-in-law
zh-Hans: 外甥子

[ctx: sisters’s son’s wife]
en: niece-in-law
zh-Hans: 外甥媳

[ctx: sister’s child]
en: nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 甥子/甥女

[ctx: sister’s daughter]
en: niece
zh-Hans: 外甥女

[ctx: sister’s husband]
en: brother-in-law
zh-Hans: 妹夫

[ctx: sister’s husband’s brother]
en: brother-in-law
zh-Hans: 姐哥

[ctx: sister’s husband’s sibling]
en: brother/sister-in-law
zh-Hans: 兄弟/姐妹

[ctx: sister’s husband’s sister]
en: sister-in-law
zh-Hans: 姐妹

[ctx: sister’s son]
en: nephew
zh-Hans: 外甥

en: sixth cousin
zh-Hans: 第六代堂（表）兄(妹)

en: son
zh-Hans: 儿子

en: son of
zh-Hans: 儿子的

[ctx: son’s child]
en: grandchild
zh-Hans: 孙子

[ctx: son’s child’s child]
en: great-grandchild
zh-Hans: 曾孙

[ctx: son’s child’s daughter]
en: great-granddaughter
zh-Hans: 曾孙女

[ctx: son’s child’s son]
en: great-grandson
zh-Hans: 曾孙

[ctx: son’s daughter]
en: Adoption of a granddaughter
zh-Hans: 养孙女

[ctx: son’s daughter]
en: Baptism of a granddaughter
zh-Hans: 孙女的洗礼

[ctx: son’s daughter]
en: Birth of a granddaughter
zh-Hans: 孙女的出生

[ctx: son’s daughter]
en: Burial of a granddaughter
zh-Hans: 孙女的葬礼

[ctx: son’s daughter]
en: Christening of a granddaughter
zh-Hans: 孙女的洗礼

[ctx: son’s daughter]
en: Cremation of a granddaughter
zh-Hans: 外孙子的火葬

[ctx: son’s daughter]
en: Death of a granddaughter
zh-Hans: 孙女的的去世

[ctx: son’s daughter]
en: Marriage of a granddaughter
zh-Hans: 孙女结婚

[ctx: son’s daughter]
en: granddaughter
zh-Hans: 孙女

[ctx: son’s daughter’s child]
en: great-grandchild
zh-Hans: 曾孙

[ctx: son’s daughter’s daughter]
en: great-granddaughter
zh-Hans: 曾孙女

[ctx: son’s daughter’s husband]
en: granddaughter’s husband
zh-Hans: 孙女婿

[ctx: son’s daughter’s son]
en: great-grandson
zh-Hans: 曾孙

[ctx: son’s son]
en: Adoption of a grandson
zh-Hans: 养孙子

[ctx: son’s son]
en: Baptism of a grandson
zh-Hans: 孙子的洗礼

[ctx: son’s son]
en: Birth of a grandson
zh-Hans: 孙子的出生

[ctx: son’s son]
en: Brit milah of a grandson
zh-Hans: 孙子的割礼

[ctx: son’s son]
en: Burial of a grandson
zh-Hans: 外孙子的葬礼

[ctx: son’s son]
en: Christening of a grandson
zh-Hans: 孙子的洗礼

[ctx: son’s son]
en: Cremation of a grandson
zh-Hans: 孙子的火葬

[ctx: son’s son]
en: Death of a grandson
zh-Hans: 孙子的去世

[ctx: son’s son]
en: Marriage of a grandson
zh-Hans: 孙子结婚

[ctx: son’s son]
en: grandson
zh-Hans: 孙子

[ctx: son’s son’s child]
en: great-grandchild
zh-Hans: 曾孙儿

[ctx: son’s son’s daughter]
en: great-granddaughter
zh-Hans: 曾孙女

[ctx: son’s son’s son]
en: great-grandson
zh-Hans: 曾孙

[ctx: son’s son’s wife]
en: grandson’s wife
zh-Hans: 孙媳

[ctx: son’s wife]
en: daughter-in-law
zh-Hans: 儿媳

[ctx: son’s wife’s father]
en: daughter-in-law’s father
zh-Hans: 亲家公

[ctx: son’s wife’s mother]
en: daughter-in-law’s mother
zh-Hans: 亲家母

[ctx: son’s wife’s parent]
en: daughter-in-law’s parent
zh-Hans: 亲家

en: sort by date
zh-Hans: 按日期排序

en: sort by date of birth
zh-Hans: 按出生日期排序

en: sort by date of death
zh-Hans: 按死亡日期排序

en: sort by date of marriage
zh-Hans: 按结婚日期排序

en: sort by date, newest first
zh-Hans: 按日期排序，最新的优先

en: sort by date, oldest first
zh-Hans: 按日期排序，最老的优先

en: sort by filename
zh-Hans: 按文件名排序

en: sort by name
zh-Hans: 按名称排序

en: sort by title
zh-Hans: 按标题排序

en: south
zh-Hans: 南方

en: spouse
zh-Hans: 配偶

[ctx: spouse’s brother]
en: brother-in-law
zh-Hans: 哥哥

[ctx: spouse’s child]
en: step-child
zh-Hans: 继子女

[ctx: spouse’s daughter]
en: step-daughter
zh-Hans: 继女

[ctx: spouse’s father]
en: father-in-law
zh-Hans: 岳父

[ctx: spouse’s mother]
en: mother-in-law
zh-Hans: 岳母

[ctx: spouse’s parent]
en: mother/father-in-law
zh-Hans: 岳父/岳母

[ctx: spouse’s sibling]
en: brother/sister-in-law
zh-Hans: 哥哥/嫂嫂

[ctx: spouse’s sister]
en: sister-in-law
zh-Hans: 嫂嫂

[ctx: spouse’s son]
en: step-son
zh-Hans: 继子

en: ssl
zh-Hans: SSL

en: table
zh-Hans: 表

en: tag cloud
zh-Hans: 标签云

en: tenth cousin
zh-Hans: 第十代堂（表）兄(妹)

en: the database connection settings in the file “/data/config.ini.php” are still correct
zh-Hans: 在文件“/data/config.ini.php”的数据库连接设置正确

en: the folder “/data” and the file “/data/config.ini.php” have access permissions that allow the webserver to read them
zh-Hans: 目录“/data”和文件<b>data/config.ini.php</b>允许Web服务器读取

en: third %s
zh-Hans: 第三 %s

en: third cousin
zh-Hans: 第三代堂（表）兄(妹)

en: thirteenth cousin
zh-Hans: 第十三代堂（表）兄(妹)

en: this record does not exist
zh-Hans: 该记录不存在

en: three-quarter circle
zh-Hans: 四分之三圈

en: tls
zh-Hans: TLS

en: to %s
zh-Hans: 到 %s

en: twelfth cousin
zh-Hans: 第十二代堂（表）兄(妹)

en: twin brother
zh-Hans: 双生兄弟

en: twin sibling
zh-Hans: 孪生兄弟

en: twin sister
zh-Hans: 双胞胎姐妹

en: unknown
zh-Hans: 未知

[ctx: unknown century]
en: Unknown
zh-Hans: 未知

[ctx: unknown family]
en: unknown
zh-Hans: 家庭未知

[ctx: unknown gender]
en: Unknown
zh-Hans: 未知

[ctx: unknown people]
en: Unknown
zh-Hans: 未知个体

en: unreliable evidence
zh-Hans: 不可靠的证据

en: update
zh-Hans: 更新

en: visitors
zh-Hans: 游客

en: webtrees cannot connect to the PhpGedView database: %s.
zh-Hans: webtrees无法连接到phpgedview数据库: %s.

en: webtrees message
zh-Hans: webtrees信息

en: webtrees needs a MySQL database, version %s or later.
zh-Hans: webtrees需要一个MySQL数据库，版本%s或更高版本。

en: webtrees needs to send emails, such as password reminders and website notifications. To do this, it can use this server’s built in PHP mail facility (which is not always available) or an external SMTP (mail-relay) service, for which you will need to provide the connection details.
zh-Hans: webtrees需要发送电子邮件，如密码提醒和网站通知。要做到这一点，它可以使用此服务器的内置的PHP邮件功能（这并不总是可用的）或外部SMTP（邮件）服务，您将需要为其提供连接的详细信息。

en: webtrees reply address
zh-Hans: webtrees回复地址

en: webtrees sends emails with no storage
zh-Hans: webtrees发送电子邮件且没有内部消息

en: webtrees uses UTF-8 encoding for accented letters, special characters and non-Latin scripts. If you want to use this GEDCOM file with genealogy software that does not support UTF-8, then you can create it using ISO-8859-1 encoding.
zh-Hans: webtrees使用UTF-8编码的重音字母，特殊字符和非拉丁文字。如果你希望使用的族谱软件，这个GEDCOM文件不支持UTF-8，那么你可以使用ISO-8859-1编码创建它。

en: webtrees wiki
zh-Hans: webtrees维基

en: webtrees’ database must be on the same server as PhpGedView’s
zh-Hans: webtrees数据库和PhpGedView的数据库必须在同一台服务器上

en: west
zh-Hans: 西方

en: wife
zh-Hans: 妻子

[ctx: wife’s brother]
en: brother-in-law
zh-Hans: 舅子

[ctx: wife’s brother’s wife]
en: sister-in-law
zh-Hans: 嫂嫂

[ctx: wife’s child]
en: step-child
zh-Hans: 继子女

[ctx: wife’s daughter]
en: step-daughter
zh-Hans: 继女

[ctx: wife’s father]
en: father-in-law
zh-Hans: 岳父

[ctx: wife’s mother]
en: mother-in-law
zh-Hans: 岳母

[ctx: wife’s sibling]
en: brother/sister-in-law
zh-Hans: 舅子/姨子

[ctx: wife’s sister]
en: sister-in-law
zh-Hans: 姨子

[ctx: wife’s sister’s husband]
en: brother-in-law
zh-Hans: 老挑

[ctx: wife’s son]
en: step-son
zh-Hans: 继子

en: years
zh-Hans: 年

en: yes
zh-Hans: 是

en: you can connect to the database using other applications, such as phpmyadmin
zh-Hans: 您可以使用其他应用程序连接到数据库，例如phpMyAdmin

en: younger brother
zh-Hans: 弟弟

en: younger sibling
zh-Hans: 年轻的兄弟姐妹

en: younger sister
zh-Hans: 妹妹

en: ±%s year | ±%s years
zh-Hans[0]: ±%s 年

en: “%s” has been added to your favorites.
zh-Hans: ‘%s’ 已被添加到您的收藏夹。
